PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer lisa.br9113

10 Reviews

Chat Reading - 7/28/2021
stars

She is excellent. I have talk to Juliette several times and I always return. I put above the rest. I consider her my friend because she has told me what I need to know with compassion. She gives me encouragement for my situation and not to give up. I felt so happy and emotional for what is about to happen in my life.


Chat Reading - 7/27/2021
stars

She was very easy to talk to and very sweet. She gave me good information.


Chat Reading - 6/23/2021
stars

She one of my favorite readers. So kind and she can pick up your situation quickly. Her guides are very helpful and give good messages.


Chat Reading - 6/23/2021
stars

She is great to talk to and gives good insight on your situation.


Chat Reading - 6/22/2021
stars

Always awesome! I can really connect to her well.


Chat Reading - 6/10/2021
stars

Wonderful reading. She was able to connect with my situation in such a short time. Confirmed my twin flame. Understood what I was going through. Cleared my energies. I am hopeful for my future. Thanks Yasmin.


Chat Reading - 5/27/2021
stars

He was wonderful. Enjoyed his kindness and knowledge. He made me hopeful for the future.


Chat Reading - 5/26/2021
stars

Love her spirit. She was a joy to talk to and she picked up on my situation very well. It was good.


Chat Reading - 5/18/2021
stars

Juliette was wonderful. She really connected to my situation. I was so happy after my reading. She verified my intuition. I feel very confident for my future. My dreams will come true. Thank you.


Chat Reading - 5/10/2021
stars

She was absolutely wonderful. She really gave me insight on my problem. It helped me and gave me confidence for my future. Highly recommended.