PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Queen34

23 Reviews

Chat Reading - 11/19/2022
stars

Raelyn gives great information as always however her delivery tonight was rude. I’m giving stars because she is still good with information ..as she said I’m paying her for a service … hopefully my next encounter her delivery will be better she’s normally nice maybe it was just tonight idk.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 9/22/2022
stars

Update from my first few readings. She was acccurare with predictions. In March she told me I would get a new job in October. I did! She told me I would be taking or needing to get certification for job.. the next week I had the chance to sign up . She asked was I wearing gold for my bday and my hair and dress were both Gold. She definitely connected with me each time. Thank you so much for your insight Rae


Phone Reading - 9/21/2022
stars

I love talking to Legacy. She goes right into how I’m feeling and she’s exactly right. Her predictions were on point as well.


Phone Reading - 9/9/2022
stars

Lucines my girl! Sooo nice to talk to. I feel better after our talks. I talk to her at least once a week. Thanks girl.


Phone Reading - 6/2/2022
stars

She’s the best reader I have had thus far. She picked up on exactly how I was feeling the situations with me giving very little detail. Some was hard to hear but I’m waiting on a few predictions to come true. I will definitely be calling her back.


Phone Reading - 6/2/2022
stars

She was spot on with everything. She put my mind at ease.


Phone Reading - 5/31/2022
stars

Loved her energy. I will be connecting again.


Phone Reading - 5/29/2022
stars

I enjoyed my reading and hope the predictions come true. I’ll update once those months pass by.


Phone Reading - 5/28/2022
stars

I loved him. Hope to talk to him again. I will update when predictions come true.


Phone Reading - 5/28/2022
stars

I enjoyed our reading. Really sweet . Great advice . Picked up on how I was feeling