PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Ishuber

44 Reviews

Phone Reading - 11/4/2022
stars

Had another informative reading with Phoenix. She’s always accurate with her predictions. I’ve was skeptical when I first started reading with her but became amazed at how accurate she was. I would always call back to confirm she was right. More for me to acknowledge her skills.


Phone Reading - 10/23/2022
stars

Always a great reading. Very informative, accurate, and efficient. She has a lot of patience because I end up confirming what she’s been telling me for weeks or even months. Completely confident with her readings. Comfortable with her


Phone Reading - 9/24/2022
stars

Another amazing reading. I always Give her feedback for the accuracy she has… told me the lady would get more aggressive in trying to connect with me and sure enough saw her drive by my house.


Phone Reading - 9/20/2022
stars

Accurate. Easy to speak to and connect. Gives me details which allow me to understand what I’m picking up.


Phone Reading - 9/7/2022
stars

This evening she helped solve a riddle. Always love reading with her!


Chat Reading - 9/3/2022
stars

Another phenomenal reading. See for yourself what all my praise is about. You won’t be disappointed.


Phone Reading - 9/1/2022
stars

Updated her on the accuracy of her previous reading. Had a very good reading.


Phone Reading - 8/18/2022
stars

Always a great read. I love to follow up with her to confirm her predictions have come to pass. So quick and in tune with my situation


Phone Reading - 7/31/2022
stars

Detailed, very accurate and easy to speak to. Favorite advisor


Chat Reading - 7/26/2022
stars

Awesome!