PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Ishuber

24 Reviews

Chat Reading - 4/20/2022
stars

I had a very good reading even though my phone was acting up. I enjoy listening to her and getting a better idea of what’s going. She pulls me out of my negative mindset sometimes


Phone Reading - 4/1/2022
stars

I feel like she was on point with her reading. She was able to point out PoI’s character without much detail from me.


Phone Reading - 3/31/2022
stars

Had a short reading but mainly to confirm she was correct in her last reading. She has advised me well.


Phone Reading - 3/23/2022
stars

She helped me decipher the energy I was picking up. She mentioned the lady was somehow tracking me and I confirmed that by letting her know I turned on share my location. She also said my relative would reach out soon and sure enough that happened a day after. This was after three weeks of not hearing from her. My favorite psychic on here.


Phone Reading - 11/10/2021
stars

Always a great reading. She gave me some insight on my situation. Gave me some peace of mind


Chat Reading - 11/1/2021
stars

Honest, quick, and pleasant.


Phone Reading - 10/17/2021
stars

I enjoy reading with Phoenix. Her readings are always accurate. She connects with the situation very quickly and gives a clear picture of what’s going. Thank you


Phone Reading - 10/17/2021
stars

Had a very good reading. I felt like she was in tune with my situation. I didn’t ask but she answered the question that was in the back of my mind. Thank you


Phone Reading - 10/12/2021
stars

Had a great reading. She has Soothing and calming energy. Gave me very good insight .


Phone Reading - 10/8/2021
stars

Extremely nice and very sincere. Made me realize I need to correct my issues to insure fruition.