PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Nenna10

13 Reviews

Chat Reading - 11/4/2022
stars

Skye was very direct and to the point! She was flowing with every answer for my questions and even told me more! If you need to look for a direct straight up answer, she’s the one.


Phone Reading - 10/21/2022
stars

She was very understanding and not Judgemental. Cory was able to pick up a lot of things on my ex that I didn’t tell her. She knew a lot I was very pleased. I’m hoping the timeline she gave me for him to reach out will be true.


Chat Reading - 4/27/2022
stars

Had a chat reading with 1st call he told me my partner was working last night and he works a lot and always on the go so on point! He told me to expect a call soon he’s amazing thank you!!


Phone Reading - 4/22/2022
stars

Had another great reading with Dominique, hopefully we will get the phone call that I’ve been waiting on soon by her predictions.


Chat Reading - 4/22/2022
stars

Had a great reading with Lucine, now I’m just waiting on that phone call from her prediction.


Chat Reading - 4/9/2022
stars

Good chat reading she knew alot.


Phone Reading - 4/9/2022
stars

Again, Dominique gave me a very good reading. The events that she sees have been very accurate she truly is gifted.


Chat Reading - 4/8/2022
stars

Very good reading.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chat Reading - 4/8/2022
stars

Lucine was very accurate on my reading. The events that she told me have been happening. She truly is gifted.


Chat Reading - 4/8/2022
stars

Very accurate on the reading. Definitely recommend.