PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer browneyez1031

30 Reviews

Phone Reading - 4/20/2022
stars

Thank you so much. I pray that your prediction is right about C because it's been a long time dealing with him and the problem with A. Please let me know what you see.


Phone Reading - 4/3/2022
stars

thank you so much christine, i will wait and see if prediction is correct with dates and keep you posted.. however i'm tired please keep me posted if anything change ,i will check in to keep you posted


Phone Reading - 4/3/2022
stars

thank you dominique, for the reading it was helpful and accurate please keep me posted if you see any changes i will wait and see if the date is correct and keep you posted.


Phone Reading - 3/12/2022
stars

Thank you Dominique, prediction finally came to pass. The wait was scary and long but you stood your ground and did not waver with what you had seen. I began to lose faith but you didn't. I highly recommend this advisor.


Phone Reading - 3/10/2022
stars

Awesome, as always. Great reading. Prediction was accurate and correct, two days before time. Thank you Jessica, for being real and on point as well as direct. I highly recommend you use this advisor. I tried others and nothing happened but hers came to pass.


Phone Reading - 2/25/2022
stars

Thank you Jessica for tonight's reading. I hope that you are wrong about the two weeks wait for my partner of 5 1/2 years to return home. I'm trying my best to hang in here and wait. I will keep you posted.


Phone Reading - 2/25/2022
stars

Thank you Dominique, for the kind words. I'm extremely tired of this situation and would be glad when it's all over. Let's see what this week has in store for us. I hope that he is not totally gone in the head.


Phone Reading - 2/21/2022
stars

Dominique, thank you for the reassurance that you shared today during our call. I pray that the outcome is how you predict it because it has been a long time coming. I will keep you posted.


Phone Reading - 2/19/2022
stars

Dominique, thank you so much for the reading because it was so comforting as well as assuring. It's my heart desire that your prediction concerning my partner of 5 1/2 years is correct and that his return is as soon as you predict. Thank you Dominique, you have made my day.


Phone Reading - 2/19/2022
stars

Thanks Titus, your reading was so comforting as well as assuring. It's my hearts desire that your prediction concerning my partner of 5 1/2 years is correct and that his return is as soon as you predict. Thank you Titus you have made my day.