PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer mostly_skeptical1

57 Reviews

Chat Reading - 4/6/2022
stars

Consistent for one more time; things that have happened already and things said that match current dynamics: no doubt she’s a trustworthy advisor yet professional, quick/responsive and clear/direct. Thank you again!


Chat Reading - 4/5/2022
stars

Always tuned in and spot on/accurate; she’s highly recommended based on my several connections with her. She never made me doubt, although I’m not easily convinced. Thank you for sharing with me your amazing energy and time!


Chat Reading - 3/31/2022
stars

Super quick, professional, accurate in a way that matches with dynamics I’m aware of. Not the first time nor the last, and she’s consistent, which for me matters too. Thank you again for your attitude and your clarity.


Chat Reading - 3/31/2022
stars

Quite accurate and spot on based on my awareness of the dynamics I can have access. Unfortunately, not all times is possible to come back or even to find her not busy (as I guess she’s popular and people wait to talk with her). Thank you!


Chat Reading - 3/31/2022
stars

Almost a daily habit, so well connecting with her. I like the way she’s supportive, direct and clear. High level of accuracy also, even considering time is fluid. Thank you for all the times (and more) I ran out of time without saying thank you.


Chat Reading - 3/30/2022
stars

Accurate, warm, and supportive. Thank you again!


Chat Reading - 3/29/2022
stars

Feels well synched with information that are not generic and I haven’t told her, promising accuracy. I can confirm her accuracy until now and I hope I can be consistent as she is too. They go together. Thank you!


Chat Reading - 3/29/2022
stars

A new favourite advisor; connection with her is so unique/special, quick and brief, clear and spot on. Thank you for everything!


Chat Reading - 3/27/2022
stars

I cannot resist not to connect with her when I see her available, since her insight is always refreshing reality in valuable ways. Always warm and generous, clear and yea, accurate! Trust her for sure. Thank you so so so much!


Chat Reading - 3/27/2022
stars

I confirm she’s super accurate again and again in her warm and expressive way. Thank you so much for your clarity, the alerts and the positive energy. Deeply appreciated!