PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer LoveandLight90

11 Reviews

Phone Reading - 9/10/2022
stars

Mattie is always on point and has given the best advice to send me in the right direction. She is always right and delivers her messages with such care! Thank you Mattie!


Phone Reading - 9/9/2022
stars

Christine is so positive and sees things for what they are on a deeper level! She is also insanely accurate! I always leave a reading with her feeling 1000 times better and with so much clarity!


Phone Reading - 8/21/2022
stars

You are so sweet! You were very accurate and I appreciate how detailed you were! Thank you and I will definitely be back for an update!


Phone Reading - 8/15/2022
stars

Christine is amazing! She was so accurate and I gave her such little information. I feel like things are already unfolding like she told me. Thank you Christine!


Chat Reading - 8/10/2022
stars

I ran out of funds so I couldn’t say thank you! You are truly a blessing and I am grateful for your guidance! You’re always so accurate!!!


Phone Reading - 7/29/2022
stars

Fantastic as usual! I will be back again for an update! Thank you Jimi


Phone Reading - 7/28/2022
stars

You are a gem! So accurate, honest and really caring! I will be back! Thank you!


Phone Reading - 7/28/2022
stars

I will definitely be back! You nailed every detail and eased my worry! Thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 7/26/2022
stars

Amazing!! Very detailed! Knew things that I did not tell him about. He is a must if you’re looking for a great reading!


Chat Reading - 5/16/2022
stars

Cassandra is beyond amazing! Very accurate, and quick with responses! Very genuine and caring! She is the real deal!