PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer green_eyes1975

120 Reviews

Chat Reading - 10/6/2022
stars

Guess who call at 11.56pm tonight ?? POI! We talk for almost an hour. Just like you said he doesn’t believe he is careless. We both agree to be friends for now. I feel at peace, I told him how I feel and what I expect. Thank you for listening, you are like a sister to me.


Phone Reading - 9/28/2022
stars

Thank you my friend! Always uplifting and positive!


Phone Reading - 9/14/2022
stars

It’s always nice to catch up with you. Your readings are more like a friendly conversation. You made me laugh with "another Capricorn?!". That’s was funny! Thank you Dominique.


Phone Reading - 9/7/2022
stars

Thank you Raina for listening, for your patience, for your friendship:)


Phone Reading - 9/4/2022
stars

First time taking to Raelyn, very informative reading, last sentence she said “”” is cheaper to keep her””” I hear this before! Thank you !


Chat Reading - 8/26/2022
stars

I spoke with Robert back in 10/2021 and everything he predicted for 2/2022 came to fruition. Yesterday I spoke with him via chat and sees better times by the end of autumn. He is kind and gentle delivering new, positive and uplifting. Thank you Robert!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 8/24/2022
stars

Raina is one of my favorites! She is always on point with time frame and everything she told me months ago came to fruition. Thank you Raina :)


Phone Reading - 8/16/2022
stars

Thank you Dominique! You give me peace of mind! You are my to go person!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 4/24/2022
stars

Dominique my girl!! Sometimes we just need that 5 min chit chat for clarification, confirmation and reassurance! Thank you for being a friend! :)


Phone Reading - 4/7/2022
stars

Thank you my dear friend, you always comfort me and gives me hope. Leo season will be the season! Thank you!