PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer RoseQuartz1

134 Reviews

Phone Reading - 11/27/2022
stars

I ended up passing 1/3 exams. I still appreciate you though. I understand nothing is ever 100%.


Phone Reading - 11/20/2022
stars

He told me that today id talk to the POI. I actually saw him. No talking but it may spark something you never know.


Phone Reading - 11/19/2022
stars

I feel like we’ve been talking for years about the same things. I’m starting to lose hope. I wish someone could’ve told me 4 years ago that I’d still be conversing about the 1 issue in my life.


Phone Reading - 7/12/2022
stars

I truly owe her this rating. She’s an authentic reader. I asked her 1 question and she went from there.


Phone Reading - 6/26/2022
stars

I can’t thank Jimi enough. He’s been right time after time lately. Sometimes I let him talk and later I think about the things he’s said as they are unfolding. Two big predictions are what we’re waiting for. All of the small things have happened already.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 6/20/2022
stars

I was missing an item. She told me to look in the back room on a couch or sleeper. That the item was not lost, just hidden& covered up. Sure enough, once I changed my comforter it flew out.


Phone Reading - 5/19/2022
stars

I like her sweet voice however predictions are sort of hit or miss


Phone Reading - 4/26/2022
stars

Let the reading a little confused


Phone Reading - 4/17/2022
stars

I spoke with him last night he gave me advice and today it backfired. I wish I didn’t listen now my life is in shambles.


Phone Reading - 4/12/2022
stars

She’s been telling me for months that a certain thing would happen. As soon as it’s time for it to happen I give her background information on why it’s impossible & all of a sudden it’s no longer happening. I sure wish I’d known this hundreds of dollars ago.