PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer meow22

10 Reviews

Phone Reading - 10/28/2022
stars

She is amazing! I have talked to her several times and she is fast and accurate. Twice she told me something I just knew was wrong and both times it happened!! Definitely the best!


Phone Reading - 8/29/2022
stars

Joy is honest and quick with answers but very kind and reassuring. I have talked to her once before and she was completely right with what she told me. You will not be disappointed if you talk with her.


Phone Reading - 9/27/2021
stars

Skye is straight to the point and honest and I really appreciated that. She told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear both times I have talked with her. She always has something positive to say and gives advise on how to handle your situation. If you try her you will not be disappointed!


Phone Reading - 8/30/2021
stars

This was a quick reading but she was very kind and listened to what I was asking, did not rush me. Picked up on my situation quickly. I will definitely contact her again. Thank you.


Phone Reading - 8/30/2021
stars

Always great. We have been talking about the same POI for several months now and she doesn't change her answers, direct and kind at the same time and I really appreciate that!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 8/29/2021
stars

Very kind and easy to talk to, felt much better after the reading. Thank you.


Phone Reading - 7/27/2021
stars

very general answers, didn't really get anything much from this reading. Just not a connection, I guess.


Phone Reading - 5/17/2021
stars

He is great, very kind and positive. He picked right up on my situation and was direct and quick with what he saw. I would definitely read with him again and I highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed!


Phone Reading - 3/28/2021
stars

Excellent, highly recommend her !


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 8/18/2020
stars

excellent phone reading, picked up on my situation perfectly. Very nice to speak with and I will consult him again.