PathForward Psychics
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Sunshine2372

207 Reviews

Phone Reading - 4/29/2021
stars

Always a pleasure talking too you, thanks for the advice.


Phone Reading - 4/28/2021
stars

I didn't want to hear what she said, but she's a straight shooter. I know things change, but I'll take her advice. Thank you and talk soon.


Phone Reading - 4/19/2021
stars

She was spot on everything, even what I already knew was true. I will talk again soon. Your amazing, thank you!


Phone Reading - 3/28/2021
stars

Picked up on funny things regarding co-workers. Will definitely call again. Was accurate on a couple of things, thank you!!


Phone Reading - 3/18/2021
stars

I have been reading with Susan for years, she has been accurate on all aspects. She even a few years ago POI would not be in my life, but would reach out. Wow!! Positive and does tell you it may not work out, shows empathy. Thank you, will talk soon.


Phone Reading - 3/17/2021
stars

Always accurate and kind Thank you.


Phone Reading - 2/26/2021
stars

DAMIAN blew me away with accuracy. I didn't expect him to pick up on plausible information that was withheld. He was accurate with what's going on around me and 1st POI was the one I have no interest in. I will be calling again, thanks!!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 2/25/2021
stars

Always nice to talk too!! She accurate too!!


Phone Reading - 2/25/2021
stars

Positive and does not sugar coat predictions. Thank you!


Phone Reading - 2/19/2021
stars

WOW! She was spot on and mentioned a few things that nobody new. Thanks, will call again.