PathForward Psychics
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.

Ratings & Reviews from Customer seeking

13 Reviews

Phone Reading - 9/25/2020
stars

Unfortunately her readings have proven incorrect regarding an exam, and a job. Awaiting the last thing but I’m not getting my hopes up.


Phone Reading - 9/25/2020
stars

I knew some things she was wrong on at the time of the reading. It’s just been verified she was wrong regarding the only thing I wasn’t sure about..


Phone Reading - 9/24/2020
stars

Reading has shown itself to be incorrect.


Phone Reading - 9/21/2020
stars

Readings have proven incorrect


Phone Reading - 9/21/2020
stars

Again, Daphne nailed contact time. I hope she is correct on her other predictions as well. So far she's been correct on a lot of the small things leading up to what we're waiting on.


Phone Reading - 9/21/2020
stars

This reading was proven incorrect.


Phone Reading - 9/18/2020
stars

This reading was specifically regarding a conversation with a person, how and when they would respond. She was incorrect on both,


Phone Reading - 9/18/2020
stars

This reading was specifically pertaining to when/if I would receive a response to something, and, if so, what to expect from the response. The reading has proven incorrect.


Phone Reading - 9/18/2020
stars

Reading has proven to be incorrect.


Phone Reading - 9/17/2020
stars

She was the only one correct regarding a situation on this evening.