PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Dana8067

10 Reviews

Phone Reading - 8/19/2021
stars

Raelyn is absolutely amazing, I love that she is straight forward,


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 5/13/2021
stars

Legacy is awesome, this wasn't my first reading with her, but as usual, she is always on point.


Phone Reading - 3/9/2021
stars

It is always a pleasure talking Lyra, she always gives me good insight, I will continue to call her.


Phone Reading - 3/8/2021
stars

Roxeanne is the best, she helped me so much and the things she told me made a lot of sense, will be calling her again.


Phone Reading - 2/20/2021
stars

Legacy, you are great, she told me not what I wanted to hear, she told me the truth about my situation, it wasn't what I wanted to hear but I have to deal with it.


Phone Reading - 2/18/2021
stars

Thanks Christine, I love your energy will definitely call again.


Phone Reading - 2/14/2021
stars

Robert is great, he told me the things I needed to hear and he was on point, I will be calling him again.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 12/27/2020
stars

Lyra is always on point


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Phone Reading - 12/14/2020
stars

She has a beautiful spirit, she connected instantly. Harley told me some things that clarified a lot of things for me. The things that she told made alot of sense


Phone Reading - 10/23/2020
stars

Lyra is the best, she was so on point, I will definitely use her and only her.