PathForward Psychics

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Loveisamazing

33 Reviews

Phone Reading - 6/29/2022
stars

Simply the best! Some of the things she's said, even word for word, and POI involved in the situation have said, or its happened. And it also helps to take the right actions too.


Phone Reading - 6/24/2022
stars

Thank you AIko. Our actions can change or speed up timelines, and within a few minutes that's what happened. Thanks again for the additional advice, the little push, encouragement and reminders to heed.


Phone Reading - 6/24/2022
stars

Wow. She validated what my favorite reader said too and gave great advice and motivation. This is a beautiful soul too and gifted. She's accurate and looks deep beyond the surface to gain greater insight. Thank you!


Phone Reading - 6/22/2022
stars

I wish I could've stayed longer, she was on a roll. Some things have already started to happen, due to taking action to shift the energy, that you'd mentioned. She's always upbeat, which isn't easy but she does a good job, with her gifts. And she provides great spiritual advice too. Sending positive energy to you too.


Phone Reading - 6/19/2022
stars

She was able to connect with my situation. I now understand what you meant, when that energy showed up! The cycle is broken for both of us/POI. Christine provides great advice, she's always positive and upbeat too.


Phone Reading - 6/13/2022
stars

Christine just gets me, and puts me at ease regarding the battle that I've been fighting for numerous years. Which is finally coming, to an end but at time's stressful. Neither does she mince her words, nor does she sugar coat, and she's always so pleasant, straightforward and personable, which is not easy to do. I hope you get the chance to speak with her too.


Phone Reading - 6/11/2022
stars

I wish I could've spent more time, to relax and allow her time to answer in more detail. But she's very good too, so give her a moment to adjust to your energy.


Phone Reading - 6/8/2022
stars

She'll amaze you and yes the planets, stars and energies are skittish at the moment. However, 'Christine gets to the point and puts you at ease, without sugar coating things, she has a good rapport; and uses her clairvoyant and astrological tools. We all have our gifts, but I have my moments, when life stresses me out. Hopefully I'll let you know, when the rest of what's in store unfolds.


Phone Reading - 6/1/2022
stars

Thank you, its been a stressful time, I can't wait for this all to be over. But I'm starting to get better intuitive insights, but sometimes its hard to tell. But then I reach out to Christine and she helps immensely to see through the blindspots. However, she is a good reader/ seer.


Phone Reading - 5/29/2022
stars

I wish I could've spent more time, but I might break the bank! But she has an amazing connection! And very good with accuracy, she will blow you away. She's friendly, professional, personable, honest and a true sage/seer and teacher. Thank you