PathForward Psychics
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!

Ratings & Reviews from Customer Butterflykisses

93 Reviews

Phone Reading - 2/29/2024
stars

One of the best, she gives good advice, detailed and accurate too. And tells it like it is.


Phone Reading - 10/4/2023
stars

Energies seemed off, just a lot going on, but thank you!


Phone Reading - 9/30/2023
stars

Awesome! An absolute rock star, thank you! She's an absolute love, thoughtful, kind and patient, even when I'm rushing and trying to beat the clock ; ). She goes all out, and has a high level of accuracy and tells it like it is. She's helped me immensely, through a difficult time and also with a POI. You won't regret calling her. I wish the offer was to use 3x's or all day. I hope they offer a donation/thank you/love or tip jar. Take care Christine


Phone Reading - 9/21/2023
stars

Thank you! I was amazed. she's really good! My faves were off, but Maeve is worth calling too, accurate and calming. She's fast and the answers just flow from her. She's easy to understand, explains indepth despite time constraints and friendly. I hope they add a love, tip, thank you, donation jar fit the group and individually too. Without effecting their regular mular.


Phone Reading - 9/16/2023
stars

Awesome! And accurate too, with a friendly demeanor, she always puts you at ease. Hope they do a love, tip, thank you jar for the group and individeal too. ??


Phone Reading - 8/27/2023
stars

Thank you so much! She's honest, caring and a great person to connect with. And she's consistent, gives great advice and is so helpful. With a high accuracy rate and quick to respond. There's a lot of talent on this platform, I hope they start a group and individual tip, love or thank you jar, or at least for special holidays and occasions. Which is separate from their regular dosh.


Phone Reading - 8/18/2023
stars

She's calm, reassuring with a good accuracy rate and easy to connect with. She's swift to respond, a professional and she provides extra details too.


Phone Reading - 8/17/2023
stars

Absolutely fabulous! And strong in her convictions/ beliefs, no sugar coating and always calming and helpful. And goes the extra mile too.


Phone Reading - 7/23/2023
stars

Hard to get hold of my faves, the long line/ wait or availability but it's well worth it. She blew me away! Calm accurate and detailed. She tells it like it is, you won't be disappointed. I wish I had more time.


Phone Reading - 7/21/2023
stars

And the issue, with the sink resolved itself, no one came. Hopefully the other good things still on the clock unfold soon. She's very good, give her call and find out for yourself. She always leaves you, with a good vibe, no matter what the message is. Reviews help us all, if you can leave a review.