Customer review - Psychic Aliya
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Aliya x7112

Aliya x7112

Optimistic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:00pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
14 Ratings in last 90 days

114 reviews since Jun 2010

Skiie
Chat Reading - 5/18/2020

Featured Review stars

Aliya was truthful and direct, but compassionate and kind in her answers. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a honest and caring reading.


ThaOne408
Phone Reading - 10/14/2020

stars

This is ThaOne408, hey Aliya was wow man straight on point about my situation and what I need to do. Talk to you later. One Love


syyoon1004
Chat Reading - 10/11/2020

stars

Aliya is very compassionate and very empathic. she i has a great sense of humor. She gave me a lot of insights as to what to do as I am going through a lot of transitions in my life. She was on target about how I felt and how the other party felt. I have never done something like this before (psychic) and I dont know the accuracy but her advices were on par and logical step for me to take in life. I would have her as my psychic again, if there is a need for one.


peary2647
Chat Reading - 10/11/2020

stars

Awesome and sweet would recommend


Jocelyn77
Chat Reading - 9/28/2020

stars

She is very kind and gives very detailed answers non judgmental and straightforward I had a great time talking to her would definitely come again and see if her predictions do unravel worth the money


seeking
Phone Reading - 9/25/2020

stars

Unfortunately her readings have proven incorrect regarding an exam, and a job. Awaiting the last thing but I’m not getting my hopes up.


Jdflex003
Chat Reading - 9/18/2020

stars

Excellent psychic and very accurate


Totoro888
Chat Reading - 9/14/2020

stars

LOVED Aliya!!! She was amazing and so so intuitive!! What a beautiful soul. Thanks so much!!


seeking
Phone Reading - 9/13/2020

stars

Reading has now been proven to be incorrect.


Rondak
Chat Reading - 9/1/2020

stars

Covers a few months ahead so will have to see if accurate, but hit on some things pretty close to home