Customer review - Psychic Armin
Psychic Armin x4088

Armin x4088

Artistic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

74 reviews since Mar 2017

goodnewsteddy
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Wow, amazing, accurate and to the point!!!! Very detailed about my situation and concerns. Thank you for answering all my questions so fast. Your reading was mind blowing. I’m definitely calling you back. Your on my A list for sure! A true gift from GOD! Many blessings!!!!!


chatlady
Chat Reading - 10/1/2022

stars

Good connection and inspiring. Hope he's right!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jimmysnan
Chat Reading - 7/5/2022

stars

I loved the reading he gave me a different perspective on the situation. He gave me vlarity


Andrada
Chat Reading - 2/14/2022

stars

The reading was short but insightful


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/14/2022

stars

Thank you Armin, The reading was brief but did provide insight concerning my situation dealing with my partner, while dealing with the third party individual that has brought my partner and i so many issues ....we have been together for over 5 1/2 years, and i'm hoping that we would survive this problem,


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/11/2022

stars

Armin has been a great person to speak with concerning my relationship with my partner of 5 1/2 years. We can't seem to nail down actual day and time of returning home but I still remain positive that things will workout. Thank you Armin.


eileen
Phone Reading - 2/8/2022

stars

Super! Easy to talk to and reader shared much information with me regarding my matter I was calling about. Thank you for your time. Will call this reader again.


Monique40
Phone Reading - 12/19/2021

stars

Straight to the point.


Renee39
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

Very accurate. I was pleased with the reading.


Mslion
Phone Reading - 12/6/2021

stars

I think Armin is just amazing he's always correct in his readings After talking with him I always feel better That's why I will only use him Donna