Customer review - Psychic Armin
Psychic Armin x4088

Armin x4088

Artistic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


3½ stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

68 reviews since Mar 2017

goodnewsteddy
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Wow, amazing, accurate and to the point!!!! Very detailed about my situation and concerns. Thank you for answering all my questions so fast. Your reading was mind blowing. I’m definitely calling you back. Your on my A list for sure! A true gift from GOD! Many blessings!!!!!


Monique40
Phone Reading - 12/19/2021

stars

Straight to the point.


Renee39
Phone Reading - 12/14/2021

stars

Very accurate. I was pleased with the reading.


Mslion
Phone Reading - 12/6/2021

stars

I think Armin is just amazing he's always correct in his readings After talking with him I always feel better That's why I will only use him Donna


Moor3ofm3
Chat Reading - 10/10/2021

stars

ONE STAR PSYCHIC didn’t feel a connection and reading did not feel accurate


Mslion
Phone Reading - 10/2/2021

stars

Armin is amazing and so accurate. He has a very calming and soothing voice. I always get a good session with him.


ER Nurse1020
Chat Reading - 9/26/2021

stars

Thanks for session, keep you posted!


Kaye10
Phone Reading - 9/23/2021

stars

I believe he is very soft-spoken and quiet and nice and a calm so he was definite on what he said and believe he made me feel like it could happen and I think I’ll call him again


Ann12777127
Chat Reading - 9/22/2021

stars

Awesome reading


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/30/2021

stars

I have had a few readings with Armin but have enjoyed them all. Will definitely be reaching out to him again