Customer review - Psychic Bianca
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Bianca x4171

Bianca x4171

Aunt

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 11:59 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

96 reviews since Jun 2020

inrings
Chat Reading - 7/21/2023

Featured Review stars

Thank you for my reading, it helped a lot and with you knowing things about my POI was amazing! Thank you!


Samor27
Phone Reading - 2/18/2024

stars

Super nice.


cashford
Chat Reading - 2/17/2024

stars

Thank you again


Passion
Chat Reading - 2/2/2024

stars

Always outstanding reading experience!


Tonette1234
Phone Reading - 2/2/2024

stars

Very on point. Very straightforward . Very understanding and compassionate . Love her energy. Totally understand my situation.


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 1/28/2024

stars

Straightforward, honest and accurate and super and I mean super fast!


cashford
Chat Reading - 1/23/2024

stars

Thank you so much


Passion
Phone Reading - 12/28/2023

stars

Bianca is always spot on with her predictions. Bianca's detailed information has been comforting each time we speak.


AliciaSkye
Phone Reading - 12/8/2023

stars

Bianca is amazing. She quickly zeroed in on the issue with our business. In a very short amount of time she gave me insights that I hadn't thought about.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

AppleJax70
Chat Reading - 12/4/2023

stars

Bianca immediately picked up on what my current struggles were, described problem people to a tee and told me what to expect in the next 30 days.