Customer review - Psychic Cassandra
Psychic Cassandra x7528

Cassandra x7528

Metaphysical

Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

122 reviews since Jan 2013

jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 4/28/2021

Featured Review stars

Another great reading/chat as always


Marmar82
Chat Reading - 9/15/2021

stars

Very nice and honest person, I love chatting with her, gives me positive energy. Thank you so much for helping me get the answers.


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 9/7/2021

stars

I had a wonderful reading with Cassandra. She is is one of my favorites. Very nice and accurate. I do believe what she told me will happen. I have alot of hope. Spot on.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

Her readings are always very insightful! She is compassionate and caring even when she shares news that may be hard to hear.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/14/2021

stars

Continue to enjoy any reading I have with Cassandra. Even if it’s a short reading it is very thoughtful and impactful. I appreciate how she delivers even difficult news


3feathers
Chat Reading - 7/30/2021

stars

Always always to the point!! Heart of Gold!


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 7/25/2021

stars

Always such insightful and informative readings. I’m always disappointed when I can’t continue the reading. However I do walk away feeling validated. I also feel like she gives me great tools to release any negative energy


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

Always such an insightful reading


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 6/26/2021

stars

Like talking to a friend I loved it


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel12
Phone Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

Cassandra is absolutely amazing! She has many impressive qualities, she is MY PSYCHIC from here on. She is sincere, honest, helpful, and the most amazing quality is I felt like I was talking to an old friend! One that I trusted with my deepest concerns and fears. I trust her completely, and I’m so grateful I found her. Please do not hesitate to have her read for you, she is ANGEL!