Customer review - Psychic Cassandra
Psychic Cassandra x7528

Cassandra x7528

Metaphysical

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

127 reviews since Jan 2013

jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 4/28/2021

Featured Review stars

Another great reading/chat as always


dametrii
Chat Reading - 12/27/2021

stars

Accurate, honest, healing.


Linaaa
Chat Reading - 11/29/2021

stars

Very sweet and accurate in her interpretations. I am grateful to have contacted her. You need to have specific questions as she does not extend much, only on certain topics. I found her messages very helpful. Thank you Cassandra!


Rocky28
Chat Reading - 10/27/2021

stars

Very reassuring!


Moor3ofm3
Chat Reading - 10/13/2021

stars

I don’t know reading didn’t really Resonate I mean we do have space right now but it seems like she was basing her answers on my responses in general im not happy with the reading and this was credit from a different bad reading so I’ll take it for what it is and move on


User1111
Chat Reading - 10/7/2021

stars

Very helpful. She read my ex-boyfriend accurate and gave great advice. I would ask her again if I have a questions.


Marmar82
Chat Reading - 9/15/2021

stars

Very nice and honest person, I love chatting with her, gives me positive energy. Thank you so much for helping me get the answers.


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 9/7/2021

stars

I had a wonderful reading with Cassandra. She is is one of my favorites. Very nice and accurate. I do believe what she told me will happen. I have alot of hope. Spot on.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

Her readings are always very insightful! She is compassionate and caring even when she shares news that may be hard to hear.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 8/14/2021

stars

Continue to enjoy any reading I have with Cassandra. Even if it’s a short reading it is very thoughtful and impactful. I appreciate how she delivers even difficult news