Customer review - Psychic Cassandra
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Cassandra x7528

Cassandra x7528

Metaphysical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

101 reviews since Jan 2013

cam1961
Phone Reading - 3/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Cassandra is the greatest THANK you


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 3/29/2021

stars

She was a little difficult to read with because instead of listening to my questions she was just reading. I had to explain my situation more than once which took up time. . Despite, her reading was accurate.


miszundastood92
Chat Reading - 3/10/2021

stars

Thank you Cassandra you really helped me gain some relief in my current situation and y'all should really think about a reading with her she's great very informative and very sweet I'll be back again


Kobie22
Phone Reading - 3/1/2021

stars

Thanks a lot. I’ll definitely recommend!!


Mermaid
Phone Reading - 12/16/2020

stars

Thank you Cassandra you reassured me about an important event in my life, and confirmed a lot of my intuitive thoughts.


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 12/16/2020

stars

Very in-tuned and professional. Thank you.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 12/1/2020

stars

Nice!


ashlynkolenc
Chat Reading - 11/25/2020

stars

Her responses were very generalized and she ended the chat after I asked a more personal question to see if it was real. Kinda disappointed.


Morya357
Chat Reading - 11/16/2020

stars

Great reading and wonderful reader. Definitely hit the nail on the head. Highly recommend this Psychic. Thank you Sylvia


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 10/14/2020

stars

Good