Customer review - Psychic Judy
Psychic Judy x7037

Judy x7037

Reliable

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

195 reviews since Feb 2009

Dianna9066
Phone Reading - 4/14/2021

Featured Review stars

This was my first time speaking with Judy and I believed her to be honest and straight forward. I enjoyed our session.


JenG0520
Phone Reading - 9/18/2022

stars

I’m in a time of change. Starting a promising career while my marriage seems to be falling apart. But with Judy’s guidance I know what I need to focus on and do. Thank you Judy.


Didisina
Phone Reading - 8/29/2022

stars

I like Judy. She is direct and on point. A lot can be asked for little time and super nice. I also appreciate her "psychic language". How she gets her psychic insights by different feelings. By her direct answers, I felt sincerity and integrity. I will have another reading with her again.


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 8/17/2022

stars

Always excellent


Tpowell
Phone Reading - 3/19/2022

stars

Very loving person


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 3/18/2022

stars

Judy Never takes more time than she needs to help you. Her integrity accuracy and compassion are top notch


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Judy is excellent in every way. She is deeply connected grounded and compassionate. She tunes in immediately and is instant with her input. She can also assist you with very wise tools to help. I very highly recommend Judy. She is also very respectful of your time. She is the best.


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 2/21/2022

stars

Judy is consistently compassionate and correct. She is brief and can see right into situations. Highly recommended.


Msnisha
Phone Reading - 4/7/2021

stars

She wasn't on point. She basically waited for me to say everythjng


TammyfromTampa
Phone Reading - 2/19/2021

stars

Judy was able to confirm my current situation and gave me hope for the future. I appreciated her honesty.