Customer review - Psychic Lucine
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Lucine  x4266

Lucine x4266

Amiable

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 9:01 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

229 reviews since Nov 2021

Fallon444
Phone Reading - 2/28/2023

Featured Review stars

Call her for answers and guidance!! I do. You won't be disappointed. She sees, hears, and knows things that other advisors don't. I highly recommend. Thanks for everything, Lucine!!


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 6/10/2024

stars

She is hands down very accurate in her reading even go check on s work. Is amazing how I don’t have to tell anything and she just knows. I definitely recommend her! Her predictions have always come to pass in the past and even now !


Yori600
Phone Reading - 6/5/2024

stars

Definitely spot on! No tools needed ???


Yori600
Phone Reading - 6/3/2024

stars

She doesn’t rush you, she’s kind, understanding & accurate! I like how she see’s a positive solution & outcome to everything the client inquires about! The REAL DEAL??!


trixey
Chat Reading - 5/21/2024

stars

Fast honest and kind. I'll be back to her most definitely


SGVues
Chat Reading - 5/11/2024

stars

I had very little time on this chat but Lucine was straight on to the reading without wasting any time. Love the reading. She provided exact time lines and was precise. Would certainly recommend her.


CaliGirl07
Phone Reading - 5/8/2024

stars

I LOVE her! she is my new person! I will definitely call her again.


RoseQuartz1
Chat Reading - 4/21/2024

stars

The exact opposite of what she said happened


RoseQuartz1
Chat Reading - 4/16/2024

stars

Thanks so Much for your insight


dlwyatt1
Chat Reading - 4/15/2024

stars

I forgot to add the apartment that I mentioned is right by the gym I go to. Thank you for the positivity and lifting my spirits. Can’t wait for the new to be ushered in to my life. Lucine is a great reader and always correct in her predictions.