Customer review - Psychic Lyra
Psychic Lyra x4173

Lyra x4173

a Seer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

22 reviews since Jun 2020

exs93652
Phone Reading - 4/21/2021

Featured Review stars

Honest and sympathetic. Brings out the positives about you as an individual.


Tiffa79
Phone Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

I just love Lyra, her voice is so pleasant and warm. The first time I called her she was on point and it scared me a little. I knew then that I would be calling her again. Talking with Lyra put my mind at ease. She's the best.


Lvskater
Chat Reading - 4/3/2021

stars

Did her best


Dana8067
Phone Reading - 3/9/2021

stars

It is always a pleasure talking Lyra, she always gives me good insight, I will continue to call her.


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 12/28/2020

stars

She's good, but need to slow all talking down the client can't get a word in because She's talking so fast

Lyra replied...

I'm so sorry hun, sometimes the message comes in so quick for me and tend to overspeak, I appreciate your feedback so that I can make changes! Best to you and your family in 2021.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 12/27/2020

stars

Lyra is always on point

Lyra replied...

Love you!! Always a great time when we speak. Thank you for connecting with me!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

deteachia1
Phone Reading - 12/19/2020

stars

Very deep with reading!

Lyra replied...

Thank you for connecting with me! Keep me posted soon!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

deteachia1
Phone Reading - 12/14/2020

stars

I enjoy talking with Lyra. She’s always on point with any situation that’s asked.

Lyra replied...

Deteachia- Thank you so much for your feedback! I enjoy our time and sending you much love and Happy Holidays!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aquachld
Phone Reading - 12/3/2020

stars

Picked up on some pretty interesting things that just gave me the chills and tears of joy because she just knew


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/28/2020

stars

Good call And reading