Customer review - Psychic Lyra
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Lyra x4173

Lyra x4173

a Seer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

18 reviews since Jun 2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aquachld
Phone Reading - 12/3/2020

Featured Review stars

Picked up on some pretty interesting things that just gave me the chills and tears of joy because she just knew


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 12/28/2020

stars

She's good, but need to slow all talking down the client can't get a word in because She's talking so fast


Dana8067
Phone Reading - 12/27/2020

stars

Lyra is always on point


customer(s) found the following review helpful

deteachia1
Phone Reading - 12/19/2020

stars

Very deep with reading!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

deteachia1
Phone Reading - 12/14/2020

stars

I enjoy talking with Lyra. She’s always on point with any situation that’s asked.

Lyra replied...

Deteachia- Thank you so much for your feedback! I enjoy our time and sending you much love and Happy Holidays!


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/28/2020

stars

Good call And reading


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/28/2020

stars

Good Reading


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Newyearz
Phone Reading - 11/26/2020

stars

She said so much in such a short period of time and there was nothing that she said untrue I'm so happy I can't wait to see the results. thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lola789
Phone Reading - 11/12/2020

stars

Talk about a accurate reading!!!! 5 stars hands down..thank you again


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jdefrreiraspaul
Phone Reading - 10/26/2020

stars

She’s amazing definitely will give her a call again, she gave me a better understanding and opened my eyes a lot. Recommend her!!