Customer review - Psychic Lyra
Psychic Lyra x4173

Lyra x4173

a Seer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

25 reviews since Jun 2020

exs93652
Phone Reading - 4/21/2021

Featured Review stars

Honest and sympathetic. Brings out the positives about you as an individual.


Chantet
Phone Reading - 10/30/2021

stars

Lyra was spot on with another Advisor I had a reading with just last night wow jus wow there’s no way !! the readings were so similar in the outcome was pretty much the same thing both of my Melanin sister’s was amazing call her see was such a sweet heart finish Sentences that I was already starting! Need answers call her you will not be disappointed at all was Beyond they stars


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Greenlotus
Phone Reading - 10/27/2021

stars

She's very good. Truly insightful and extremely clairvoyant. She can also pick up on specific details, very kind, and deep readings. Definitely a favorite!


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/9/2021

stars

Hi Lyra! Thank you so much for the reading tonight! Lyra’s reading was very good, she was able to confirm timeline, I told her 3 years, but she saw 5 years, she was correct, I was wrong. She sees a soul connection and gave me hope about my relationship. I will need to be patience until next summer. After almost 3 months I will see him next week, yes ma’am, I will be nice to him, thank you!!


Tiffa79
Phone Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

I just love Lyra, her voice is so pleasant and warm. The first time I called her she was on point and it scared me a little. I knew then that I would be calling her again. Talking with Lyra put my mind at ease. She's the best.


Lvskater
Chat Reading - 4/3/2021

stars

Did her best


Dana8067
Phone Reading - 3/9/2021

stars

It is always a pleasure talking Lyra, she always gives me good insight, I will continue to call her.


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 12/28/2020

stars

She's good, but need to slow all talking down the client can't get a word in because She's talking so fast

Lyra replied...

I'm so sorry hun, sometimes the message comes in so quick for me and tend to overspeak, I appreciate your feedback so that I can make changes! Best to you and your family in 2021.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 12/27/2020

stars

Lyra is always on point

Lyra replied...

Love you!! Always a great time when we speak. Thank you for connecting with me!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

deteachia1
Phone Reading - 12/19/2020

stars

Very deep with reading!

Lyra replied...

Thank you for connecting with me! Keep me posted soon!