Customer review - Psychic Lyra
Psychic Lyra x4173

Lyra x4173

a Seer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
17 Ratings in last 90 days

74 reviews since Jun 2020

exs93652
Phone Reading - 4/21/2021

Featured Review stars

Honest and sympathetic. Brings out the positives about you as an individual.


D313jo
Phone Reading - 8/28/2022

stars

This is the best I have ever had. I am never using another service. There were things you said that you had no way of knowing. I only wish it was taped so I can go back and listen. This was just phenomenal. Not a lot of fluff and the standard response but a sense of in depth information. I truly thank you.


Awill111
Phone Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

Thank you so much for the reading ! You really hit everything on the head. You were so kind and personable with me during my reading. You are literally the best I’ve had on here !


Quietly
Phone Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

Thank you, I will wait for predictions to unfold and thank you for answering my questions. Very honest and very sweet!


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/12/2022

stars

Thank you! She can see things. In a previous reading, she saw a place and 30 minutes later, I saw what she'd just described.


win1804
Phone Reading - 8/3/2022

stars

Thank you!


win1804
Phone Reading - 8/2/2022

stars

Lyra is a gem! She is very patient and can get to the bottom of any issue! She is the ultimate professional and I rely on her, especially for career advice but she can read any type of situation or person indepth. Lyra has a rare gift.


Believer0621
Phone Reading - 8/1/2022

stars

Lyra has many gifts & mentioned things that were spot on! I will definitely use her again. She has a beautiful soul & my reading was perfect!


Dale7550
Phone Reading - 7/20/2022

stars

Lyra is great Connection was there she gave me knowledge on the situation she was pinpoint on the situation Great reader great listener We’ll for sure keep continue to see her


win1804
Phone Reading - 7/14/2022

stars

Thank you once again!