Customer review - Psychic Lyra
Psychic Lyra x4173

Lyra x4173

a Seer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

79 reviews since Jun 2020

exs93652
Phone Reading - 4/21/2021

Featured Review stars

Honest and sympathetic. Brings out the positives about you as an individual.


win1804
Phone Reading - 11/30/2022

stars

Lyra is a natural. Our sessions are always fun and VERY informative. I admittedly don't want them to end!


hthomas1302
Chat Reading - 11/30/2022

stars

my 3rd read with her great reading


hthomas1302
Chat Reading - 11/29/2022

stars

Very good read. Very accurate.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Trapp808
Phone Reading - 11/21/2022

stars

Highly recommend. I didn’t have to say much. She picked up on what’s going on with me quickly. Connected with poi. Thank u I will be coming back


customer(s) found the following review helpful

CCdestiny
Phone Reading - 10/13/2022

stars

Lyra was on point and confirmed a lot of what I was feeling without asking leading questions. Lyra’s confirmation, insight and seeing things without me saying anything put my mind at ease.


D313jo
Phone Reading - 8/28/2022

stars

This is the best I have ever had. I am never using another service. There were things you said that you had no way of knowing. I only wish it was taped so I can go back and listen. This was just phenomenal. Not a lot of fluff and the standard response but a sense of in depth information. I truly thank you.


Awill111
Phone Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

Thank you so much for the reading ! You really hit everything on the head. You were so kind and personable with me during my reading. You are literally the best I’ve had on here !


Quietly
Phone Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

Thank you, I will wait for predictions to unfold and thank you for answering my questions. Very honest and very sweet!


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 8/12/2022

stars

Thank you! She can see things. In a previous reading, she saw a place and 30 minutes later, I saw what she'd just described.