Customer review - Psychic Maeve
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Maeve x4011

Maeve x4011

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

164 reviews since Jan 2015

Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 6/5/2021

Featured Review stars

Maeve your accuracy on predictions is unmatched!! Things that she told me have already happened!! I know it’s only the beginning of June but she told me first few days in June & it’s already happened ... I’ve been speaking with her for about a month & she leaves me speechless every time !! She has such a special gift ..


Girl711
Chat Reading - 6/16/2021

stars

Ummmm can you say amazing. Wow I am blown away ! I can honestly say this is my first time on this site and didn’t know what to expect ! So fast and clear and so nice !!! Thank you so much you are amazing !!!!


Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 5/27/2021

stars

I’m blown away with Maeve!! She remembered everything from our first reading ... she’s simply the best!! Sweet accurate picks up situations instantly ... thank you Maeve I appreciate you!!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Veracious1
Phone Reading - 5/16/2021

stars

Two words, quick and direct! She didn’t waste any time and answered my questions directly and throughly. She gave me a lot of clarity and hope!


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 4/24/2021

stars

Was a short chat but was insightful


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/11/2021

stars

Seems pretty honest, lines up with a few of my favs.


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/4/2021

stars

Her guides said, “Stay focused on what you KNOW”. Which was so far up the right path that I accidentally hung up. I know the connection I have with my guy, that being said, why do I let my mind wonder into the negativity? I’m confident things will fall into place. THANKS SO VERY MUCH


Lvskater
Chat Reading - 4/3/2021

stars

Just ok.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cassiema
Chat Reading - 2/9/2021

stars

Seems extremely accurate considering what is currently going on in my life. Very sweet tone over chat.


CiciMarz
Chat Reading - 1/16/2021

stars

She was off. Told me my boyfriend was talking to other women. Even gave me names and she was WRONG!