Customer review - Psychic Maeve
Psychic Maeve x4011

Maeve x4011

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 5:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


3½ stars
19 Ratings in last 90 days

192 reviews since Jan 2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 6/5/2021

Featured Review stars

Maeve your accuracy on predictions is unmatched!! Things that she told me have already happened!! I know it’s only the beginning of June but she told me first few days in June & it’s already happened ... I’ve been speaking with her for about a month & she leaves me speechless every time !! She has such a special gift ..


Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 5/27/2022

stars

Maeve your accuracy is astonishing!! I spoke to you about a month ago and you told me I would find a place on the water at the last second and you are right AGAIN. You described every detail exactly how it’s all unfolding. Thank you for your unbelievable gifts and I especially thank you for the connection we have. I’m very blessed to have found you.


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 5/19/2022

stars

I like her sweet voice however predictions are sort of hit or miss


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 4/12/2022

stars

She’s been telling me for months that a certain thing would happen. As soon as it’s time for it to happen I give her background information on why it’s impossible & all of a sudden it’s no longer happening. I sure wish I’d known this hundreds of dollars ago.


Lexylou
Phone Reading - 4/8/2022

stars

Thank you for your insight! It was truly helpful. I will call back.


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 3/29/2022

stars

Feels well synched with information that are not generic and I haven’t told her, promising accuracy. I can confirm her accuracy until now and I hope I can be consistent as she is too. They go together. Thank you!


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 3/20/2022

stars

She hung up on me because she told me a name then described a totally different person. She saw a blue dress, the dress was black but that’s similar no biggie, she saw a short hair cut but the hair was long & braided. I really like maeve I wish she could’ve told me she wasn’t connecting.


Hughes88
Chat Reading - 3/15/2022

stars

She was kind and through


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Awill111
Phone Reading - 3/13/2022

stars

Thank you so much for your reading ! I hope all turns out true. I wish I had more time to speak with you. Thank you so much again !


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 2/27/2022

stars

Her predictions once again have happened in the exact timing she gave me. Thank you Maeve, for sharing your beautiful insight with me once again.