Customer review - Psychic Maeve
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Maeve x4011

Maeve x4011

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

254 reviews since Jan 2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine414
Phone Reading - 6/5/2021

Featured Review stars

Maeve your accuracy on predictions is unmatched!! Things that she told me have already happened!! I know it’s only the beginning of June but she told me first few days in June & it’s already happened ... I’ve been speaking with her for about a month & she leaves me speechless every time !! She has such a special gift ..


exs93652
Phone Reading - 3/27/2024

stars

Honest and compassionate


Crenshaw
Phone Reading - 3/26/2024

stars

Excellent


customer(s) found the following review helpful

KristyMel
Phone Reading - 3/19/2024

stars

There are no words to express how amazing Maeve is! She is always so accurate, detailed, fast, kind and full of incredible insight. Every time we connect, it is exactly what I need to get clarity and put my mind at ease. I am forever greatful to have found her, she is truly gifted!


Blackbutterfli1
Phone Reading - 3/16/2024

stars

She was quick to connect, very accurate. She gave some predictions, so I will be waiting for those to come to pass but she was spot on with situations I’m dealing with currently and I will be calling her.


Yori600
Phone Reading - 3/13/2024

stars

Maeve never disappoints or delivers bad news. She always finds the positive in whatever situation is at question. Very fast, consistent, gentle, and genuine with her approach. Give her a call today!


eblood253
Phone Reading - 3/6/2024

stars

I absolutely adore Maeve. I have spoken to so many other physics and none compare to her. She is the only one I've wanted to call back. She has such a soothing and warm welcoming tone in her voice and energy that instantly makes me feel comfy. Everything she predicted so far has been right on point and she is scary accurate about the person and situation I had questions about with no known information about him and I, besides his and my first and last name that I gave her. She was also able to tap into a recently deceased relative and gave me information on him, that was insane on accuracy, again no information was given besides first and last name. I'm still waiting on my future and more predictions have yet to come true, but so far everything has been right and I can't wait for the rest!


Tonette1234
Phone Reading - 2/14/2024

stars

Excellent reading last night. This psychic is so tuned in. Gave time-frames & predictions.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gigipan
Chat Reading - 2/10/2024

stars

On the phone she is very fast and taps in asap into your situation but on the chat maybe there was not a good connection on the typing part but she is good as well!


KristyMel
Phone Reading - 2/7/2024

stars

Always my go to! Great reading every single time. She is amazing!