Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

262 reviews since Jul 2012

Danielle2020
Phone Reading - 2/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Thank you Mattie for taking the time with me. I really appreciate your help with this question that my hubby and I have been discussing. I’m going to keep my eyes out for the date you gave me. You are so gifted!


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 1/28/2023

stars

Mattie was quick and to the point, her voice was very sweet and she answered all my questions and provided the clarity I was seeking. I hope the predictions come to pass. fingers crossed. Thanks so much Mattie


Star123
Phone Reading - 1/24/2023

stars

Resonated with my situation. Great advice worth taking going forward. I will be back!


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/23/2023

stars

Thanks Mattie for an excellent reading today! I appreciate your insight into my situation and I look forward to all working out well in the next few weeks.


chicka26
Phone Reading - 1/23/2023

stars

it's always a pleasure speaking to you.


chicka26
Phone Reading - 12/13/2022

stars

you are so heart warming and so sweet I love hearing from u. you are so special


chicka26
Phone Reading - 12/5/2022

stars

your very sweet and so fun to talk to. I adore talking to you. you deserve lots of stars.


lanie22
Phone Reading - 11/17/2022

stars

Mattie is amazing! Right on point.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 10/6/2022

stars

Mattie.... Always point on with my situations. My cat was hiding under the bed as she told me! And yes, she needed my attention, she's sick. Two years ago Mattie predicted things that are coming into fruition. I never dreamt of the things she told me back then ,so i laughed but now, here i am. Thanks Mattie!


Marina111
Phone Reading - 9/19/2022

stars

Simply the best. Very clear, to the point and beautiful spirit. Thanks for the great read and the burst of positivity. Wishing you love and light... will be calling you in my 3 week mark ... just hope I don't shout Mattieeeeee when I do get the surprise haha . Loving you