Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Motherly

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
20 Ratings in last 90 days

173 reviews since Jul 2012

RBF2020
Phone Reading - 1/11/2021

Featured Review stars

Motherly and caring for sure, straight talk and to the point


Queenlc83
Phone Reading - 12/28/2020

stars

I was pleased with my reading looking forward to all the great things to come my way and to know my grandma is watching over me makes me feel safe.


riley29
Chat Reading - 12/24/2020

stars

Time and again Mattie delivers and knocks it out of the park. She predicted things to a T about a month before and then I was stunned when I was able to confirm every single prediction. The amount of detail and accuracy she provides is uncanny. She's fantastically talented.


Israel
Phone Reading - 12/14/2020

stars

Very positive reading


debs13
Chat Reading - 12/7/2020

stars

I liked my reading with Mattie, she was nice and patient. Just waiting to see if my predictions come true. staying hopeful. One thing that made me think; was how she knew I wanted a management position.


Israel
Phone Reading - 12/3/2020

stars

She’s always on the spot. I had no idea my poi valued our friendship and as weeks go on, this person shows they value our friendship,


innerbeauty
Phone Reading - 11/26/2020

stars

Excellent reader. Will call again.


Morya357
Chat Reading - 11/25/2020

stars

Great reading and wonderful insight. Highly recommended Mattie. Thank you Sylvia


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 11/25/2020

stars

Love talking to Mattie! She is insightful and very calming. I have read with Mattie for quite a few years and I definitely recommend her


Malulani
Chat Reading - 11/24/2020

stars

Your the best. You knew what I was asking for before I asked. I just wish you were on more