Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
10 Ratings in last 90 days

326 reviews since Jul 2012

Danielle2020
Phone Reading - 2/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Thank you Mattie for taking the time with me. I really appreciate your help with this question that my hubby and I have been discussing. I’m going to keep my eyes out for the date you gave me. You are so gifted!


Abraham
Phone Reading - 3/19/2024

stars

It's worth asking who your angels and guides are. This helps when you're starting to meditate and communicate with them.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 3/16/2024

stars

Very empathetic and lovely as usual. Discussed karma on people who wronged me and business. She was spot on.


JstarF
Chat Reading - 3/11/2024

stars

Mattie has consistently provided readings that resonate and are I sighful. She gives encouragement in a clear and direct way and is easy to understand. Love her!!!


cashford
Phone Reading - 2/24/2024

stars

wonderful as always. Thank you for your guidance.


cashford
Phone Reading - 2/13/2024

stars

Thank you so much! Appreciate everything you do.


cashford
Chat Reading - 2/8/2024

stars

Amazing work, you really helped me feel more confident in my next steps to take


cashford
Chat Reading - 2/6/2024

stars

Awesome as always and Thanks again


Abraham
Phone Reading - 1/30/2024

stars

She described people from my past to a T. Helped me gain a better perspective of upcoming plans. Timing with ANY psychic is necer 100% but she is accurate and empathetic.


cashford
Chat Reading - 1/23/2024

stars

Thank you so much