Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

208 reviews since Jul 2012

Dmom2016
Chat Reading - 1/17/2022

Featured Review stars

Always gives great advice


Delbacchu
Phone Reading - 1/24/2022

stars

Excellent reading.


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/22/2022

stars

Once again kind and warm, like a hug and person suffering needs. I hope that I can confirm she has been right/accurate later. In any case, thank you for the shared warmness!


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/8/2022

stars

Quite optimistic and fingers crossed that sometimes things can be that good and be true. Sure thing for now is that Mattie is super quick in her responses and typing, very clear and direct, which I appreciate a lot when I have such readings. Thank you for sharing your time and energy with me.


LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 12/20/2021

stars

She gives great guidance. She is very helpful.


Nicole815
Phone Reading - 10/25/2021

stars

Thank you, Mattie. Bless you. I highly recommend.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/19/2021

stars

Hi Ms. Mattie, I just want to say thank you so much for taking my call, I really needed to speak with someone and you were that person, I was in tears during the call, I’m very depressed lately and I’m not sure what to think by now. I do miss my best friend and I hope only the best for him. Ms Mattie’s outcome still the same, but time it’s unpredictable. You did say something I needed to hear “ don’t care what other people think, it’s easier to say than do but I’ll try my best! Thank you !!!


Mellisamimi
Chat Reading - 10/2/2021

stars

She is awesome.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 9/28/2021

stars

Was a great 1st reading. Felt a connection with her and really enjoyed her predictions for my future. Will definitely want to reach out to her again.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/25/2021

stars

Hi Ms. Mattie! Thank you so much for the reading today! Ms. Mattie is very consistent, she seems same outcome, she was right about him working on his finances, she see him coming by November, few phone calls. She keeps saying smile, smile, that’s exactly what he usted to tell me all the time :) she said the Angels are pulling him towards me.