Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Motherly

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
11 Ratings in last 90 days

184 reviews since Jul 2012

Christen
Chat Reading - 4/10/2021

Featured Review stars

I really enjoyed my chat with her! She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Also, really loved her predictions- praying they will come to pass! She also connected to some passes loved ones and I felt like she was accurate.


Israel
Phone Reading - 4/15/2021

stars

Excellent and on the spot. I love speaking with Mattie. She’s very nice and she does her job very well.


Livelife
Chat Reading - 3/15/2021

stars

Absolutely love Mattie. Great reading and thoroughly enjoyed chatting with her. Hoping that her predictions come true! Thanks Mattie:)


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Braham
Phone Reading - 3/1/2021

stars

Mattie thank you so much! Sorry I ran out of time. You're a beautiful soul. You knew me before I even said anything. I hope all of you're predictions will come true. One of them already has. Sending lots of blessings!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bethany
Phone Reading - 2/22/2021

stars

Absolutely amazing! By far the best I have ever spoken to!!


SY0708
Chat Reading - 2/20/2021

stars

Mattie was one of the best I have ever worked with. She totally read my situation quickly and really gave specifics! I loved her!!!!


Holiday88
Phone Reading - 2/18/2021

stars

Was so sweet and super detailed. . Guess we’ll see!


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 2/15/2021

stars

Love you lots!!! Your voice is therapeutic it instantly eases me


JD1972
Phone Reading - 2/13/2021

stars

Mattie is an excellent psychic! She answered all of my questions and gave me a timeline of when I would see things unfold in my life. She gave me hope in confusing and uncertain times.


Malulani
Chat Reading - 1/30/2021

stars

She has always been there for me. She is the best!