Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
32 Ratings in last 90 days

254 reviews since Jul 2012

Danielle2020
Phone Reading - 2/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Thank you Mattie for taking the time with me. I really appreciate your help with this question that my hubby and I have been discussing. I’m going to keep my eyes out for the date you gave me. You are so gifted!


Marina111
Phone Reading - 9/19/2022

stars

Simply the best. Very clear, to the point and beautiful spirit. Thanks for the great read and the burst of positivity. Wishing you love and light... will be calling you in my 3 week mark ... just hope I don't shout Mattieeeeee when I do get the surprise haha . Loving you


LoveandLight90
Phone Reading - 9/10/2022

stars

Mattie is always on point and has given the best advice to send me in the right direction. She is always right and delivers her messages with such care! Thank you Mattie!


HighVibin84
Phone Reading - 9/8/2022

stars

Very accurate on the topic at hand, very friendly and calming. The reading wasn't rushed and she had a lot of patience. I hope predictions come true.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Catarina
Phone Reading - 9/6/2022

stars

Mattie has become my number 1 go to advisor. She’s honest, fast and accurate. I have been blown away by her timeframes because she’s been spot on with them. I enjoy speaking with her and you will too. She is a no tools advisor and definitely authentic!!! I do appreciate her honesty and trust her explicitly!


Aussiegirl
Phone Reading - 8/25/2022

stars

I had a reading to discuss when I would be getting a new job. She said the one I recently applied for would hire me. Well today both jobs I interviewed for have hired someone else. I wish readers would just say I don't know. Be honest and let someone who can help assist the client.


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 8/15/2022

stars

Excellent


LeaLea
Chat Reading - 8/13/2022

stars

Mattie is reliably clear, positive, and connected to the highest level if goodness. I trust her advice. She has helped me, in very diffucult times, to see clearly and to be my best self. I am grateful.


win1804
Phone Reading - 8/4/2022

stars

Mattie is an amazing and beautiful soul. This was a difficult read and she remained, positive, uplifting, and professional. I look forward to her predictions. She mentioned something very specific that someone else told me.


LoveandLight90
Phone Reading - 7/28/2022

stars

You are a gem! So accurate, honest and really caring! I will be back! Thank you!