Customer review - Psychic Mattie
Psychic Mattie x7205

Mattie x7205

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy logging off soon

Ratings & Reviews


stars
41 Ratings in last 90 days

237 reviews since Jul 2012

Danielle2020
Phone Reading - 2/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Thank you Mattie for taking the time with me. I really appreciate your help with this question that my hubby and I have been discussing. I’m going to keep my eyes out for the date you gave me. You are so gifted!


Catarina
Phone Reading - 6/23/2022

stars

She has been a tremendous help to me. She is upbeat and she answers questions with detail and in abundance. She has great communication skills and is very kind and respectful. You can ask her anything. In fact I have jumped around on my topics and she picks right back up again. Believe me she is the real deal and you can tell very quickly when she reads for you. She has really impressed me.


Catarina
Phone Reading - 6/21/2022

stars

What an amazing advisor. Picks up rather quickly. Is honest, direct and highly connected. You can tell she is within the first minute of your conversation. You will not be disappointed. She doesn’t stall for time she answers quickly and with details. She had a very calming demeanor and is reassuring. She is now a “favorite “ for me and I’m certain I will be contacting her again!


Starbangles
Phone Reading - 6/21/2022

stars

Matti told me over 10 Days ago I would get a call to schedule next round of interviews either Wednesday or Thursday last week. Got the email to schedule on Thursday. Her timing is impeccable! Waiting for Final prediction and will be back with an update! Thanks Matty!


Catarina
Phone Reading - 6/16/2022

stars

Amazing with details and I was extremely impressed. She is definitely honest and gives information rather quickly. I have had several readings in my lifetime and this one would rank in the top 5 without a doubt. She definitely confirmed some things that I was feeling and she has a very peaceful delivery. I would definitely contact her again. She lives up to her positive feedback!


Abraham
Phone Reading - 6/14/2022

stars

Been calling non stop this month due to love, work and healing from the past. Mattie is definitely a blessing to have.


Unique
Phone Reading - 6/13/2022

stars

Thanks. Very sweet lady. I will update about predictions


Hannah
Phone Reading - 6/13/2022

stars

Mattie was very honest with me about things that were hard for me to hear, but in such a loving and compassionate way. She provides the comfort needed, along with the truth. And I appreciate that she does not sugarcoat or tell only what I want to hear :) highly suggest Mattie as a reader! She’s the best.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 6/11/2022

stars

Another prediction came true with my POI. Mattie was able to guide me by tuning into POI and now I'm waiting to see when her next prediction unfolds.


Hannah
Phone Reading - 6/9/2022

stars

Mattie is my favorite reader I’ve ever spoken with! I’ve had many readings within the last 10 years, and Mattie is by far the most caring, considerate, genuine soul I have head the pleasure of receiving a reading from. She is sure to deliver honest and clear insight and as an intuitive myself, I can surely say that her intuition is always spot on, as it always validates my own and any prior knowledge of the person or situation I am inquiring about. She gives reasonable timelines and predictions, that also feel congruent with my intuitive insight, as nothing can be predicted to a T. I respect her for her style of reading and I feel that she is sure to give comfort as she delivers any delicate information. Love this lady!