Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Romantic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
14 Ratings in last 90 days

121 reviews since Nov 2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 5/29/2021

Featured Review stars

May is great. She’s been helping me cope with my husband’s death and me trying to adjust to a new life. With her experience, she’s the perfect grievance counselor and energy ready of people in our lives. She reads energies great. The best. B


Wmcfa69481
Phone Reading - 11/4/2021

stars

Mayhaley was very kind, she was honest She gave me clarity. Thanks Mayhaley


k.berg6122
Phone Reading - 10/25/2021

stars

Thank you so much. I could cry…you really gave me hope and confidence.


1Chosen
Phone Reading - 10/19/2021

stars

Mayhayley is gifted. Her insights were "spot-on". She was chillingly accurate. She spoke of things only I know of. Be prepared when you speak to her. She is very calming and reassuring. I will be requesting her again!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

meow22
Phone Reading - 8/29/2021

stars

Very kind and easy to talk to, felt much better after the reading. Thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shawnie
Phone Reading - 8/17/2021

stars

She was really in tune with my situation and spoke to things she would not have known.


Livelife
Chat Reading - 8/9/2021

stars

Mayhayley is fabulous. She is on point with my situation. She keeps reassuring me about the situation and is very patient and very kind. Thank you and here’s hoping her predictions come true.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 7/29/2021

stars

This Lady is very amazing and she has had an NDE. She has connections with the other dimension which she had proved to me over and over. I went for a job interview yesterday and she said I was a top candidate and guess what, I got the job. It’s a great job with the airlines industry. Do not look further. Mayhayley knows cause she can communicate with spirits. From what I read of NDEs, once you have been there, you have connections there. Look no further.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

mam115
Phone Reading - 7/21/2021

stars

Thank you mayhayley for your beautiful reading I appreciate your time and your advice. You were really good and spot on


Sharonfp
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

My reading was short and to the point. She graciously responded to my direct questions. I feel confident in her abilities and we’ll see what the next month brings. Thank you Mayhaley!