Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Reliable

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 7:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
28 Ratings in last 90 days

85 reviews since Nov 2019

Israel
Phone Reading - 1/7/2021

Featured Review stars

Excellent reader and picks up everything meaning facts on past and current going ons.


RBF2020
Phone Reading - 1/11/2021

stars

Provides details of what she sees and feels, some things have been spot on ...time will tell if predictions come true


Lulu31
Phone Reading - 1/8/2021

stars

Wonderful energy!


Jaquam22
Phone Reading - 12/31/2020

stars

Like speaking with an aunt. Insightful.


Jaquam22
Phone Reading - 12/31/2020

stars

Awesome!!


Ariesgirl68
Phone Reading - 12/19/2020

stars

This one confused me. She was hesitant to give me the detail.. Don't know why...I really got confused


Israel
Phone Reading - 12/13/2020

stars

She is very spot on. I would in my opinion say she’s clairvoyant and very talented in remote viewing.


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 12/11/2020

stars

Not good didn’t connect


Ariesgirl68
Phone Reading - 12/11/2020

stars

I talked with her on the phone tonight. Very sweet lady But I got cut off before I was done I prefer chat over phone with her though. I will follow up with her in a couple of weeks Xx


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 12/8/2020

stars

I call her regarding personal, accurate and honest. No make-believe with this advisor. Thanks you, talk soon!