Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Reliable

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 2:29 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
14 Ratings in last 90 days

115 reviews since Nov 2019

LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 5/29/2021

Featured Review stars

May is great. She’s been helping me cope with my husband’s death and me trying to adjust to a new life. With her experience, she’s the perfect grievance counselor and energy ready of people in our lives. She reads energies great. The best. B


customer(s) found the following review helpful

LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 7/29/2021

stars

This Lady is very amazing and she has had an NDE. She has connections with the other dimension which she had proved to me over and over. I went for a job interview yesterday and she said I was a top candidate and guess what, I got the job. It’s a great job with the airlines industry. Do not look further. Mayhayley knows cause she can communicate with spirits. From what I read of NDEs, once you have been there, you have connections there. Look no further.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

mam115
Phone Reading - 7/21/2021

stars

Thank you mayhayley for your beautiful reading I appreciate your time and your advice. You were really good and spot on


Sharonfp
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

My reading was short and to the point. She graciously responded to my direct questions. I feel confident in her abilities and we’ll see what the next month brings. Thank you Mayhaley!


HeatherM
Phone Reading - 7/15/2021

stars

May is incredible. She was so warm and loving and spot on. She helped me so much tonight accept a part of myself that I have been afraid of for so long. My call cut off so I didn’t get to thank her. But do yourself a favor and call her. She is truly blessed by the divine.


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 7/13/2021

stars

Baby I love talking to her


LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 7/3/2021

stars

Exactly on the dot


laughter23
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

I love the wealth of information that comes out of Mayhaley. She gives you a LOT of information.


LaGuerta
Phone Reading - 6/16/2021

stars

I’ve been working with May since the Fall and she never failed me. Now she was able to convince me that there’s nothing wicked and dark about my POI and that the story simply needs to remain forgotten and now I realize I need to change my outlook and my whole attitude. I’m so grateful for Ms. May for being kind, patient, accurate and good to me. My recommendation is to believe in her and she’s accurate. She knows the whole story without being there.


Guidance
Phone Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

So kind. I pray her accuracy is her calling card. She really cares.