Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Romantic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 7:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
48 Ratings in last 90 days

143 reviews since Nov 2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MonMon
Chat Reading - 1/2/2022

Featured Review stars

My first reading with Mayhayley and I was amazed! She pointed out many things even before I gave her all the information! I love her energy and felt very strong compassion even just thru texting, too bad I ran out of fund but I will definitely come back again! She is real deal


Grateful
Chat Reading - 5/18/2022

stars

I love her! She is excellent, spot on, caring, detailed. So grateful!


3feathers
Chat Reading - 4/23/2022

stars

Speechless. And what a wonderful lady. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart.


Cherry Blossom
Phone Reading - 4/8/2022

stars

Wow! I’m kind of speechless. Mayhayley was able to tune immediately and even named the exact location of my POI without me saying it. I also love that she’s compassionate and non judgmental at the same time. I can’t wait to see if what she mentioned will come true!


estrella
Chat Reading - 4/6/2022

stars

She is just incredible as a human being and her gifts are astounding


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shawnie
Phone Reading - 4/5/2022

stars

Mayhayley always comes thru with great information.


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 4/5/2022

stars

Always tuned in and spot on/accurate; she’s highly recommended based on my several connections with her. She never made me doubt, although I’m not easily convinced. Thank you for sharing with me your amazing energy and time!


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 3/27/2022

stars

I confirm she’s super accurate again and again in her warm and expressive way. Thank you so much for your clarity, the alerts and the positive energy. Deeply appreciated!


Tpowell
Phone Reading - 3/19/2022

stars

I just love her she my favorite Hands down so correct on everything I asked


customer(s) found the following review helpful

mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 3/15/2022

stars

She can sense the good news but also the negatives and the risks, and this way help you avoid mistakes. Most times our connections were about optimistic things for future. This time she alerted me the right time. So unbelievably good and proving how accurate and spot on she is, how well she can connect and she clearly things in their intensities. Thank you for everything!