Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Reliable

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
35 Ratings in last 90 days

56 reviews since Nov 2019

laughter23
Phone Reading - 6/5/2020

Featured Review stars

Mayhaley's amazing. The person you're asking about? It's like she knows them! She's also like that fun friend we all wish we had.


jaclynstarrett
Phone Reading - 10/16/2020

stars

Great conversation, very connected, understands the spiritual rhelm, tells you what you need to hear not necessarily what you want to hear


venusfreedom
Phone Reading - 10/11/2020

stars

Mayhayley is a kind and humble medium and was able to give me specifics about my passed husband's plans to return. What she said to me was like finding water in a dry desert! I would recommend her to anyone who needs real information from passed loved ones.


4debra
Phone Reading - 10/1/2020

stars

I love to talk to Mayhayley, she helps me to cope with any issue. Thank you Mayhayley!


4debra
Phone Reading - 9/27/2020

stars

This reading was perfect for me. She made me feel better concerning my issues. Thank you Mayhayley! I will def call her again. :)


customer(s) found the following review helpful

briddgett
Phone Reading - 9/26/2020

stars

I expected more from this reading. It was a slow 20 minutes, working and re-working the same couple points with not much take-away.


queenshirley
Phone Reading - 9/25/2020

stars

Thank you so much. You were simply amazing. Thank you for the clarity I was looking for. I will keep in touch


Gerry067
Phone Reading - 9/24/2020

stars

She’s phenomenal. Straight forward and very accurate on every word she told me with my situations now a days . Thank you so much for the clarity and I really appreciate your help.


blackloveless
Phone Reading - 9/20/2020

stars

ALWAYS ON POINT


Ariesgirl68
Chat Reading - 9/19/2020

stars

She is so real So awesome so fast And very very...true Honest yet very blunt I love her