Customer review - Psychic Mayhayley
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Mayhayley x4170

Mayhayley x4170

Romantic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
11 Ratings in last 90 days

287 reviews since Nov 2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MonMon
Chat Reading - 1/2/2022

Featured Review stars

My first reading with Mayhayley and I was amazed! She pointed out many things even before I gave her all the information! I love her energy and felt very strong compassion even just thru texting, too bad I ran out of fund but I will definitely come back again! She is real deal


Kraine
Chat Reading - 4/16/2024

stars

Great as always!


Carpedudem
Phone Reading - 4/5/2024

stars

She always provides a reliable confirmation of my intuition. Really helpful to not let the egoic mind take the reins of my life.


kd59hill
Phone Reading - 4/4/2024

stars

She was great to speak with. I felt that she connected well with my situation and the people I asked her about. She was kind and a good listener as well!


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 3/30/2024

stars

Was good, thanks


CaliGirl07
Phone Reading - 3/29/2024

stars

I like her. Recommend her. She just knows and jumps in. My go to


Tallgirl83
Phone Reading - 3/21/2024

stars

Mayhaley is always my go to person for a reading. she is alway so kind, patient and accurate in the reading. Yesterday I reached out about a job position I applied for. She knew things that I didn't even say. I truly appreciated her honestly with me and what to expect in my situation with my job.


Her106
Phone Reading - 3/15/2024

stars

Absolutely amazing, one or the best readings I've ever had. She read me and my situation to a "T" and told me success was written in the stars for me and I've been told that by a few other readers in the last couple of years. AMAZING. GOING To keep coming back.


Kraine
Chat Reading - 2/27/2024

stars

great as always! I truly enjoy speaking with her!


karen741
Phone Reading - 2/17/2024

stars

I feel as if it was meant to be for me to speak with Mayhayley. I have no doubts that she fully understood my situation. She was able to give me guidance and was very accurate with her information. I am able to move forward in life with a greater peace of mind. Thank you Mayhayley.