Customer review - Psychic Rachelle
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Rachelle x4302

Rachelle x4302

Artistic

$5.99 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

10 reviews since Jan 2024

Jspowell89
Chat Reading - 6/18/2024

stars

Rachelle was very detailed and accurate in the answers she gave me. She knew more information than what was provided and gave me insight on a past relationship. Will definitely seek her guidance again.


subron10
Chat Reading - 6/12/2024

stars

Rachelle was very informative and when our angels merged together I saw shooting stars with Rachelle


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 5/23/2024

stars

Thankful for her patience as I was having cell phone issues. Always a great positive vibe when I read with her. One of my favorites


lovelyhay
Phone Reading - 5/21/2024

stars

She offerred good insight regarding my circumstances.


Gseryu
Chat Reading - 5/10/2024

stars

So helpful. Reading always accurate and come true.


CaliGirl07
Phone Reading - 3/30/2024

stars

Nice


rosychang
Phone Reading - 3/18/2024

stars

Rachelle was amazingly helpful! She helped me clarify huge life questions and supported me to continue to follow my own well-lit and guided path. She was kind, honest, clear, encouraging and positive. THANK YOU, RACHELLE. -Rosanna (Big Island)


cashford
Chat Reading - 3/10/2024

stars

Thank you Hin


eboneejmann
Chat Reading - 2/18/2024

stars

great reading and insight


Ishuber
Chat Reading - 1/19/2024

stars

Had an amazing reading with Rachelle… I always get an uplifting vibe from her. She’s detailed, honest, and accurate.