Customer review - Psychic Raina
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Raina x4177

Raina x4177

a Caregiver

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

12 reviews since Jun 2020

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Very quick, personable and detailed seems to connect with both me and my poi .... see what happens over the next two weekends ... she seems spot on so highly recommended


Komala
Phone Reading - 4/16/2021

stars

Raina is calming and gets right to the point of your questions. She is precise in her delivery, and I always feel more inspired after a reading with her. She is an excellent listener, and I enjoy and look forward to each of Her readings. She is my absolute favorite psychic


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 4/10/2021

stars

Excellent reading with Raina. We talked about a number of topics from family, work relationships, money and about a friend. She picked up without me saying very much She is quick with her answers and she doesn’t repeat anything over so she’s not wasting your time. I definitely would recommend her


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 2/27/2021

stars

Raina was a joy to talk to. She was quick with her answers and very insightful. She was very calm and relaxing and right to the point. She described my grandsons to the T.


GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 2/26/2021

stars

Very kind and insightful. Quick with responses and diving in deeper into my questions. Raina seemed to connect strongly with my energy and situation and was very informative.


Dace20
Phone Reading - 2/12/2021

stars

I legit love Raina. This is my 3rd time talking with her and she is very confident and accurate. I’ve spoken to other psychics but she is the best so far. Thank you for your guidance and clarity. I wish I could talk to you every day!


shamiraaron8806
Phone Reading - 12/29/2020

stars

Loved her energy


daniel8026
Chat Reading - 12/18/2020

stars

I didn’t have to give her any information and she was on point we even agreed on somethings .she didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear she clarified what I was telling myself .I will be back to read with her again .


Stephjade
Phone Reading - 10/10/2020

stars

Raina connected with me straight away and was 100% spot on with everything. She was very calm and very sweet. I felt very comfortable talking with her and felt she was very genuine. I will definitely be getting another reading in the future from her and will would highly recommend her! Thank you.


Cam367
Phone Reading - 9/15/2020

stars

Great