Customer review - Psychic Raina
Psychic Raina x4177

Raina x4177

a Caregiver

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

18 reviews since Jun 2020

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Very quick, personable and detailed seems to connect with both me and my poi .... see what happens over the next two weekends ... she seems spot on so highly recommended


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 7/17/2021

stars

She is so awesome and will call her back


Dace20
Phone Reading - 7/2/2021

stars

Rania is ALWAYS the best to speak too. I know I’m not the only person who feels this way because whenever I need to speak to her there’s always a long line but she’s definitely worth the wait. If I could talk to her every day I would. Her information is always accurate and very quickly. Thank you Rania for being a blessing.


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 6/26/2021

stars

Raina is s a wonderful reader. She is,quick,and accurate. I love talking with her.


Dace20
Phone Reading - 6/17/2021

stars

She is by far the best!


Sunsun
Phone Reading - 5/21/2021

stars

The real deal!


Kobie22
Phone Reading - 4/30/2021

stars

Now that was a reading. You know how you can call a psychic for so sort of clarity but it don’t always make sense because you know how your poi are and it just dnt resonate. This was the complete opposite I highly recommend!!


Komala
Phone Reading - 4/16/2021

stars

Raina is calming and gets right to the point of your questions. She is precise in her delivery, and I always feel more inspired after a reading with her. She is an excellent listener, and I enjoy and look forward to each of Her readings. She is my absolute favorite psychic


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 4/10/2021

stars

Excellent reading with Raina. We talked about a number of topics from family, work relationships, money and about a friend. She picked up without me saying very much She is quick with her answers and she doesn’t repeat anything over so she’s not wasting your time. I definitely would recommend her


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 2/27/2021

stars

Raina was a joy to talk to. She was quick with her answers and very insightful. She was very calm and relaxing and right to the point. She described my grandsons to the T.