Customer review - Psychic Raina
Psychic Raina x4177

Raina x4177

a Caregiver

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
16 Ratings in last 90 days

50 reviews since Jun 2020

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Very quick, personable and detailed seems to connect with both me and my poi .... see what happens over the next two weekends ... she seems spot on so highly recommended


Livimax
Phone Reading - 9/17/2022

stars

My reading was perfect. Raina answered all my queries thoroughly with great detail.


supernova888
Chat Reading - 9/16/2022

stars

The absolute BEST premiere psychic! You'll never find a better read anywhere else.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/7/2022

stars

Thank you Raina for listening, for your patience, for your friendship:)


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 8/26/2022

stars

Raina is always spot on. She’s very calming and quick. She always has followers so you might want to set up an appointment with her. She is so well worth it.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 8/24/2022

stars

Raina is one of my favorites! She is always on point with time frame and everything she told me months ago came to fruition. Thank you Raina :)


Abraham
Phone Reading - 8/13/2022

stars

She was on point, honest and delivered the information with empathy. Another amazing reading.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 8/12/2022

stars

Thank you Raina. She nailed everything with poi, without me having to provide information. Waiting for her job predictions to come true.


DMdiaz
Phone Reading - 8/10/2022

stars

She resonates kindness but she is honest, intuitive, on point and her predictions tend to come true! I trust her to tell me the truth and not what I want to hear! If I could give her more then 5 I would!


win1804
Phone Reading - 8/5/2022

stars

The world's greatest reader...hands down.