Customer review - Psychic Raina
Psychic Raina x4177

Raina x4177

a Caregiver

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

67 reviews since Jun 2020

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Very quick, personable and detailed seems to connect with both me and my poi .... see what happens over the next two weekends ... she seems spot on so highly recommended


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 1/28/2023

stars

Great conversation with Raina, I was in the waiting queue for so long and can imagine why. Raina is the real deal. Thanks so much for your time and information shared. Waiting to see how things pan out in future


DMdiaz
Phone Reading - 1/14/2023

stars

I read with different readers on different sites. Raina is definitely one of my go to. She is on point and accurate!!!!


Queen34
Phone Reading - 1/13/2023

stars

she's one of my favs


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 12/28/2022

stars

One of the few best in all specialties that I’ve tried since in the last two years. She’s a rare case of advisor. Speaking precisely and usually being on point with details. Super, strongly recommended.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 12/21/2022

stars

Thank you Raina. Always accurate and empathetic.


chicka26
Phone Reading - 12/14/2022

stars

you are so sweet and fun and absolutely amazing


chicka26
Phone Reading - 12/9/2022

stars

You are absolutely amazing. S understanding and easy to talk to. You nailed it. I can't wait to get another reading from you.


win1804
Phone Reading - 11/25/2022

stars

Raina is the best. If you want a high-level year-end review I recommend her.


win1804
Phone Reading - 11/23/2022

stars

Happy holidays chosen one. You are a gift to this world. Thank you for helping me turn my entire life around.