Customer review - Psychic Sofia
Psychic Sofia x7020

Sofia x7020

Spiritual

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 1:30 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

589 reviews since Nov 2008

Seeker33
Phone Reading - 5/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Sofia has been absolutely amazing, supportive and compassionate though still direct and honest. The details she tuned in to which I didn't mention were incredibly specific and exact. Sofia is certainly the real deal, I would highly recommend connecting with her. Thank you so much Sofia for your encouragement, insight and guidance during such a difficult time in my life. I'm far better off having connected with you, thank you. I'm looking forward to reconnecting!


laughter23
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

I have been speaking with Sofia for years. She has been consistently spot-on.


Mia222
Phone Reading - 6/4/2021

stars

Sofia is a blessing. She is both calm & understanding and gently reminds you of your personal gifts and best path for the future.


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 5/14/2021

stars

She picked up on things really quickly! Will definitely reach out again. Had to end the call abruptly but she was very accurate.


October109
Phone Reading - 5/12/2021

stars

Sofia is an outstanding psychic and very caring. She is right-on with her readings.


Latonya2
Phone Reading - 4/29/2021

stars

I love her I been with her for years she gets straight to tha point!


Mew1989
Phone Reading - 4/25/2021

stars

She told me what literally happened without me saying it. She explained in detail why it happened! Thank you for placing clarity on a this very unique situation.


Yessic8645
Phone Reading - 3/20/2021

stars

I asked her about someone that passed away and she didn’t know. She was really clear about what that person and I shared and how he is.. impressive


Bethany
Phone Reading - 3/12/2021

stars

Amazing!!


SaMGRe
Phone Reading - 3/3/2021

stars

She gave a lot of great detail and didn't keep repeating some things to waste time. She truly tuned into my POI right off the bat. New energy and new balance coming to us. Yeh. Loved talking to her.