Customer review - Psychic Sofia
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Sofia x7020

Sofia x7020

Spiritual

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

582 reviews since Nov 2008

SaMGRe
Phone Reading - 3/3/2021

Featured Review stars

She gave a lot of great detail and didn't keep repeating some things to waste time. She truly tuned into my POI right off the bat. New energy and new balance coming to us. Yeh. Loved talking to her.


Yessic8645
Phone Reading - 3/20/2021

stars

I asked her about someone that passed away and she didn’t know. She was really clear about what that person and I shared and how he is.. impressive


Bethany
Phone Reading - 3/12/2021

stars

Amazing!!


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 2/5/2021

stars

SHE'S AMAZING, SHE'S ALWAYS COMFORTING TO ME


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 2/3/2021

stars

She my favorite, always caring, and right SHE ROCKS


talkingwind
Phone Reading - 1/16/2021

stars

Sophia is terrific, very clairaudient, immediately started relaying what my guides were saying, which is the main reason i call a psychic, to better hear my own personal guidance.


Shoonpie1
Phone Reading - 12/23/2020

stars

Sofia was real and didn't sugar coat anything and was connected with me and gave me great advice and great insight about me and the issues im going through. I would love to get in contact again. Thanks Sofia u the best


Jaquam22
Phone Reading - 12/18/2020

stars

Sweet, but more personal advice that what I needed.


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 12/12/2020

stars

Quick, calm, positive and helpful.


Shoonpie1
Chat Reading - 12/3/2020

stars

Sofia was on point and shared information about other things that was told to me by other readers. I will be giving her a call again.