Customer review - Psychic Sofia
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Sofia x7020

Sofia x7020

Spiritual

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

658 reviews since Nov 2008

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Seeker33
Phone Reading - 5/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Sofia has been absolutely amazing, supportive and compassionate though still direct and honest. The details she tuned in to which I didn't mention were incredibly specific and exact. Sofia is certainly the real deal, I would highly recommend connecting with her. Thank you so much Sofia for your encouragement, insight and guidance during such a difficult time in my life. I'm far better off having connected with you, thank you. I'm looking forward to reconnecting!


dJohnson
Phone Reading - 6/16/2024

stars

Wow, I'm hooked. she is extremely knowledgeable and delivers with confidence and compassion. Answered questions as well as told me what's ahead that I cannot see. She gave me timelines that are equal to what I was told by others. Totally recommend her. Thanks Sofia!


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 6/15/2024

stars

The question was about Moving and Sophia was accurate about that and also in other readings, I would recommend her.


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 4/27/2024

stars

SHE IS AMAZING, I'VE TALKING WITH HER FOR YEARS SHE MAKE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY, ALL THE READING ARE ALWAYS ON POINT AND CORRECT. I KNOW SHE HAS TO BE OFF ?? BUT I BE UPSET WHEN I HAVE TO WAIT FOR HER TO COME ON. SHE NEVER DISAPPOINT ME.


Candy011
Chat Reading - 4/5/2024

stars

Good insight


Michael
Phone Reading - 3/16/2024

stars

A wonderful lady to talk to and very spot on Recommend highly


JstarF
Phone Reading - 3/13/2024

stars

Sofia was quick, thoughtful, and very compassionate in her read! I appreciated her gift. It helped calm my mind.


cashford
Phone Reading - 12/3/2023

stars

Thanks for everything, I appreciate you and your guidance.


cashford
Phone Reading - 11/30/2023

stars

thank you for this reading, I'm so excited for the future


customer(s) found the following review helpful

JesusLoves
Phone Reading - 11/8/2023

stars

Sofia was high frequency and I felt like a soul reading was taking place, with snippets of advice woven in. I feel she was listening with advice from guides above? It would have been nicer to have a longer reading -