Customer review - Psychic Sofia
Psychic Sofia x7020

Sofia x7020

Spiritual

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
25 Ratings in last 90 days

609 reviews since Nov 2008

Seeker33
Phone Reading - 5/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Sofia has been absolutely amazing, supportive and compassionate though still direct and honest. The details she tuned in to which I didn't mention were incredibly specific and exact. Sofia is certainly the real deal, I would highly recommend connecting with her. Thank you so much Sofia for your encouragement, insight and guidance during such a difficult time in my life. I'm far better off having connected with you, thank you. I'm looking forward to reconnecting!


Unique
Phone Reading - 5/11/2022

stars

She answered my question. I wish I had more time to go in depth with my POI. However, she was good. No major predictions, just insight.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 4/28/2022

stars

Thank you! She was very helpful.


Megyn582
Phone Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Sofia is the real deal. She is able to tune into your situation with accurate insights. I have been consulting with Sofia since 2015. She has never been inaccurate; always right on the bullseye!


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 4/6/2022

stars

Consistent for one more time; things that have happened already and things said that match current dynamics: no doubt she’s a trustworthy advisor yet professional, quick/responsive and clear/direct. Thank you again!


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 3/31/2022

stars

Super quick, professional, accurate in a way that matches with dynamics I’m aware of. Not the first time nor the last, and she’s consistent, which for me matters too. Thank you again for your attitude and your clarity.


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 3/24/2022

stars

I had a wonderful reading with Sophia! She was very concise, kind, and gave me great guidance.


October109
Phone Reading - 3/24/2022

stars

Sophia currently is and has been my advisor for years. She is on-point, concise, and compassionate.


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 2/20/2022

stars

She's always amazing She's my favorite


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/11/2022

stars

Sofia is such a warm and sweet person to speak with. I enjoy my readings with her concerning my relationship with my partner of 5 1/2 years. I am waiting to see if her prediction of his return is accurate. Thank you Sofia.