Customer review - Psychic Sofia
Psychic Sofia x7020

Sofia x7020

Spiritual

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

597 reviews since Nov 2008

Seeker33
Phone Reading - 5/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Sofia has been absolutely amazing, supportive and compassionate though still direct and honest. The details she tuned in to which I didn't mention were incredibly specific and exact. Sofia is certainly the real deal, I would highly recommend connecting with her. Thank you so much Sofia for your encouragement, insight and guidance during such a difficult time in my life. I'm far better off having connected with you, thank you. I'm looking forward to reconnecting!


miszundastood92
Chat Reading - 11/19/2021

stars

Very best of anyone I've ever chatted with. I had an appointment for a general reading and she tuned into alot and gave me some to look forward to because for so long I've been struggling with things and I'm hoping and I know things are going to look better soon. And I am most definitely going to recommend this lady to everyone. She's got it. Thank you so much Sophia. I'll come back soon.


Franny
Phone Reading - 10/29/2021

stars

Right on point! Put my mind at ease! Thank You!!


AlwaysLove
Phone Reading - 10/15/2021

stars

My constant go to for questions and answers with work and love life! Mrs. Sofia has been my favorite for years!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 9/12/2021

stars

Amazing accuracy. She knew how I felt and was in point with the lady I love.


929iot
Phone Reading - 9/11/2021

stars

Sophia helped me alot ! I’m sorry the phone ran out! I’m so motivated through this conversation. Sophia voice was calming and I believed what she was saying. She’s definitely someone I’ll talk to again.


RedBonbon
Phone Reading - 8/26/2021

stars

Sofia is my go-to. She connects with me so well, is very genuine and sincere and a real pleasure to talk with. Please give her a try!


kingpet
Phone Reading - 8/19/2021

stars

Thanks Sofia for being so firm with your reading, now I feel more at ease. Also, thanks for giving me good & bad info about my POI, I needed this confirmation badly. Now just waiting for your words to come through. Sorry that my time ran out, but will re-connect with you again soon :)


ColStar
Phone Reading - 8/14/2021

stars

Outstanding from all aspects and a beautiful soul. Read all very very well. Thank you Sophia you are awesome.


laughter23
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

I have been speaking with Sofia for years. She has been consistently spot-on.