Customer review - Psychic Susan
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Susan x7025

Susan x7025

Loving

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

374 reviews since Nov 2008

Aratheus1
Phone Reading - 3/2/2023

Featured Review stars

She is incredibly accurate and so fast, she knew exact events and dates from my past and I am looking forward to what she predicted in the future!


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 4/25/2024

stars

My favorite she's great, fast ,accurate always.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 3/28/2024

stars

Susan is a wonderful advisor and very accurate!


4debra
Phone Reading - 2/23/2024

stars

Susan is my best psychic for readings. She is quick and helps me resolve my issues. I will continue talking with Susan. :)


allwebb
Phone Reading - 1/15/2024

stars

Hi Susan - Thank you so much for the very informative reading today. So glad to hear that I am heading in the right direction with work, finances and not to over think things too much because you see things working out fine. I am so sorry my time ended and I was not able to properly say thank you and God Bless!! Crystal A.


JstarF
Phone Reading - 11/28/2023

stars

wonderful! really quick to connect but we got cut off! good insights and support corroborating my feelings and own assessment.


Lajoi7841
Phone Reading - 11/7/2023

stars

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for answering my questions today. As I mentioned, you were spot on with the predication of the week the company would reach out to me for an interview and the salary was exactly what you said. Hopefully this week I will hear from the second company requesting an interview. I look forward to speaking with you with an update and then we can move on to my absent love life. LOL Hopefully some good predictions there as well. Again thank you and take care until we speak again.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 10/27/2023

stars

Susan was spot on with work people. Few bad intitled crappies in the work place. Susan is a great and she helped center myself better. Thank you and I'll talk soon!!


KiraLi
Phone Reading - 10/27/2023

stars

Susan predicted that my ex will be back the middle of October when I got a reading from her in July. Well, her prediction was on point. I love talking to her because she tunes in immediately. I recently called for some direction in my life and asked about my “ex” which she immediately picked up we were trying to work things out and she was back home. She is amazing, just wish she was in here more often


LeaLea
Phone Reading - 9/5/2023

stars

Spot on direct and kind.