Customer review - Psychic Susan
Psychic Susan x7025

Susan x7025

Loving

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

348 reviews since Nov 2008

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Susan is a sweet heart and quick


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/17/2023

stars

Susan connected quickly to my current situation and offered great input. Thsnk you Susan I look forward to updating you soon!


eloise
Phone Reading - 12/16/2022

stars

I love Susan! She is very straightforward yet loving and gentle. I feel confident in her accuracy and look forward to reading with her again.


john holmes
Phone Reading - 12/1/2022

stars

Susan called me back when I least expected which I thought was great. I felt so at peace with her. Her empathic abilities were of such high quality that my meta physical self was full of joy and harmony.


eloise
Phone Reading - 11/14/2022

stars

I had a great reading with Susan. She was insightful and very comforting when I needed it most. I highly recommend her!


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 11/8/2022

stars

Pleasant and Accurate


TeteGoddess
Phone Reading - 10/27/2022

stars

I truly appreciate you soooo much! I had a pretty thorough reading! I am very grateful that you shared your gift with me! Again, Thank you


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 10/11/2022

stars

Amazing reader.


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 8/23/2022

stars

Excellence


vernell9344
Phone Reading - 8/19/2022

stars

Real good reader