Customer review - Psychic Susan
Psychic Susan x7025

Susan x7025

Loving

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

321 reviews since Nov 2008

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Susan is a sweet heart and quick


Delbacchu
Phone Reading - 1/25/2022

stars

Thank you! Great reader


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 1/13/2022

stars

One of my top two readers. Always polite and funny. Accurate on a few personal and career questions. I will call again.


doreeni
Phone Reading - 1/6/2022

stars

I had a reading with Susan about seven years ago. She was one of the few that were correct in her interpretation of my relationship. Susan is very easy to talk to and gets right to the point of things. I believe she’s one of the most honest Psychics I have spoken with.


Shayla0497
Phone Reading - 1/4/2022

stars

She was very accurate. I felt like I was talking to my mom! Everything she said about him was true sadly lol. Thanks so much


lovebug2010
Phone Reading - 10/22/2021

stars

Susan is the best. For me there is no one else better.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 8/10/2021

stars

I enjoy talking with Susan, she is very accurate with everything going on. Thanks!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/16/2021

stars

Had a great read with Susan. She tuned in extremely fast. Gave me an accurate reading. She mentioned personal traits of my poi within seconds and was spot on. Will choose her again for a reading


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 7/8/2021

stars

I've been talking to Susan for a few years and she's been accurate with many aspects of my personal and career life. Will talk soon and thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

Always nice to talk with, accurate and on point.