Customer review - Psychic Susan
Psychic Susan x7025

Susan x7025

Loving

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

315 reviews since Nov 2008

GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 3/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Susan is a sweet heart and quick


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/16/2021

stars

Had a great read with Susan. She tuned in extremely fast. Gave me an accurate reading. She mentioned personal traits of my poi within seconds and was spot on. Will choose her again for a reading


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 7/8/2021

stars

I've been talking to Susan for a few years and she's been accurate with many aspects of my personal and career life. Will talk soon and thank you.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

Always nice to talk with, accurate and on point.


Atukes
Phone Reading - 5/13/2021

stars

She picked up without me saying anything. Told me stuff i knew to be accurate. I will be back. Wish i could give more stars


GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 5/13/2021

stars

Susan, thank you for being my vision in a difficult time. There is has been a ton a of false hope over the last 8 months or so. Your gift and insight has given some positive lite to darkness that had settled in. Please send me a dm with any further words you may have... thank you !


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 3/18/2021

stars

I have been reading with Susan for years, she has been accurate on all aspects. She even a few years ago POI would not be in my life, but would reach out. Wow!! Positive and does tell you it may not work out, shows empathy. Thank you, will talk soon.


talkingwind
Phone Reading - 3/15/2021

stars

Gets on top of an issue asked about very fast and very well.


Latonya2
Phone Reading - 2/23/2021

stars

I’m trying to figure out how to send u this picture of James


GreatStuff2020
Phone Reading - 2/22/2021

stars

Susan is direct yet very kind and sweet as well