Customer review - Psychic Taja
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Taja x7337

Taja x7337

Dynamic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 2:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
11 Ratings in last 90 days

88 reviews since Jan 2012

hks4623
Phone Reading - 4/15/2021

Featured Review stars

Super sweet and gave the best advice! Very supportive and will most definitely reconnect again Thank you Taja!


Greathome2
Phone Reading - 4/9/2021

stars

Very concise reading with much clarity needed by me! I would recommend Taja to anyone who is interested in a complete reading!


Lvskater
Phone Reading - 4/6/2021

stars

She was good. I looked at her other reviews prior to calling. I felt she talked a lot. Seemed like she was genuinely interested in connecting. I’m not sure if what she said will actually pan out for me, but I hope it does! She seems pretty legitimate. Would recommend if you’re going through something rough. She is very positive. But, she’s honest.


Lbern1021
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

stars

Taja is an amazing psychic! She is very honest and direct. She gave me guidance and now I have clarity. Thank you Taja!


samanthawhite
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

stars

She was so kind and easy to talk to. Made me feel a lot better about my future. I’ll definitely be following up with her in the future.


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 3/27/2021

stars

Accurate & lined up with what other advisers are saying.


Alyssaemilyh
Phone Reading - 3/20/2021

stars

I had the best reading! She is so fun and easy to talk to! She gave me a lot to think about, and reminded me of who I am. She is amazing!!!


SaMGRe
Phone Reading - 3/2/2021

stars

She was good. Said exactly what other's said.


Mommyofk4
Phone Reading - 2/20/2021

stars

Absolutely loved the reading. Very insightful and easy to talk to. Would’ve liked to talk to her longer but my time ran out.


Kimmygal75
Phone Reading - 2/18/2021

stars

I think Taja did an excellent job. I have 5 stars because I'm a clairvoyant who's worked on a network and it's not about predicting your future. It's about making life decisions and getting insight on what could potentially happen given the direction you decide to take. I wasn't keen on giving my questions to get answers, that was the only thing I wasn't thrilled about. But, once I gave the scenario, the life path decisions Taja extended to me, really clicked and made some awesome sense to me moving forward. My mind has been a mess and I needed that extra push. So, if you don't mind offering the circumstance, and need that extra push of pathway advice, I highly recommend this woman. I'll definitely be calling her in the months to come with an update and to see where things go from there. Thank you for all your help and, at the end of the day, I'm glad I chose you Taja Love and light!