Customer review - Psychic Taja
Psychic Taja x7337

Taja x7337

Dynamic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 2:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

110 reviews since Jan 2012

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 5/3/2021

Featured Review stars

Thank you so much for your reading .


Create
Phone Reading - 10/13/2021

stars

Great reading. Provides steps to move forward.


4debra
Phone Reading - 9/15/2021

stars

did not connect with her this time


Violet
Phone Reading - 9/13/2021

stars

Taja provided a great detailed reading. The accuracy about the situation at hand was spot on. Taja was very good at providing answers.


4debra
Phone Reading - 8/13/2021

stars

Spot on! She gave me good advice on my issues and appreciated it! Will def call her again.


ColStar
Phone Reading - 8/13/2021

stars

Excellent and accurate


kdonna3300
Phone Reading - 8/4/2021

stars

Taja is the real thing so happy I decided to have her do my reading she was very engaging and and answered my questions quickly and will definitely call again only downside was Running out of minutes


saenae
Phone Reading - 7/25/2021

stars

Taja was very nice and had a lot of interesting things to say. She was very kind and caring in her reading and I will reach back out to her again. Thank you for calming me.


Zumbagoddess1
Phone Reading - 7/25/2021

stars

Best reading I have ever had! Right on target, empathetic, honest and comforting! Will surely use again!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

I had a great reading with her. She pointed out some of my characteristics within second of talking to her. She has confirmed when I was picking up (I’m slightly empathic). She gave me great advice. She understood my stance as well as my short comings with regards to my situation.