Customer review - Psychic Taja
Psychic Taja x7337

Taja x7337

Dynamic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
21 Ratings in last 90 days

119 reviews since Jan 2012

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 5/3/2021

Featured Review stars

Thank you so much for your reading .


Athena92
Phone Reading - 6/24/2022

stars

I loved her validation for me.


Sunshine0313
Phone Reading - 3/15/2022

stars

Pick some but not as accurate. Vague about time frames. Dissapointed about in between predictions. She try to pry.


Mona01
Phone Reading - 3/11/2022

stars

Thank You Taja, I will no longer be the chaser. Thank you for all the detailed information and insight. I will use this information wisely. God Bless!!!


win1804
Phone Reading - 2/27/2022

stars

Very beautiful soul. Taja is direct and detailed.


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 2/9/2022

stars

I did not expect her to remember me but she has an exceptional ability, no doubt about it. Tuned into my POI right away and gave me information. Love her energy!


TatumAU
Phone Reading - 1/14/2022

stars

Taja was incredible! I was truly blown away. I came for advice about starting a business and she was incredibly insightful. She told me the biggest problem with my situation and a possible solution. It has given me a lot to think about and I couldn't be happier!


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 11/29/2021

stars

Excellent psychic. Information just flows from her. We have made a wonderful connection and I hope to come to you regularly in the future.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 11/4/2021

stars

I really enjoy talking with Ms Taja, she made me laugh! She is right, I have to walk the talk! Lol


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 10/24/2021

stars

Very concise and helpful ! I love readings with Taja!