Customer review - Psychic Taja
Psychic Taja x7337

Taja x7337

Dynamic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

126 reviews since Jan 2012

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 5/3/2021

Featured Review stars

Thank you so much for your reading .


Kkley1212
Phone Reading - 11/17/2022

stars

Amazing reading - one of the best I’ve ever had. It was so spot on, resonated with me deeply, and extremely specific. She knew details that she couldn’t have known prior to the reading, especially the way she described the people I was asking about. Thank you for providing me clarity, guidance, and positivity. Recommend to all!


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 10/8/2022

stars

I always enjoy my readings with Taja! She is very concise, kind and compassionate. I was able to answers to all of my questions as well as guidance for myself. Thanks Taja


kdonna3300
Phone Reading - 9/1/2022

stars

She gave some great insight definitely picked up on things without much information from me. Will use her for my next reading.


D313jo
Phone Reading - 8/14/2022

stars

Very, very tuned in. So much so that I continued my reading. Gave ACCURATE information without me saying anything. Gave good advice on how to proceed. Very on point.


Unique
Phone Reading - 8/3/2022

stars

Thank you.


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 7/16/2022

stars

You always read him so well and pick up on whats going on. Thank you again!


Cam368
Phone Reading - 7/7/2022

stars

Great reading.


Athena92
Phone Reading - 6/24/2022

stars

I loved her validation for me.


Sunshine0313
Phone Reading - 3/15/2022

stars

Pick some but not as accurate. Vague about time frames. Dissapointed about in between predictions. She try to pry.