Customer review - Psychic Taja
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Taja x7337

Taja x7337

Dynamic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

77 reviews since Jan 2012

RoxiJ104
Phone Reading - 11/28/2020

Featured Review stars

So sweet & very insightful. Comforting & kind. Hit on many points & gave specific time frame. We will see what love has in store for me! Thank you for your time Taja. ~Roxi


Jttv2017
Phone Reading - 12/19/2020

stars

I love her reading and honesty. I came into the reading knowing what was going to happen in my life and where I was going. She clarified everything. She even sense how my childhood was. On point and love her energy


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 12/11/2020

stars

Good reading


Ijustdiedwithyou
Phone Reading - 11/26/2020

stars

My husband just Died a week and a half ago. 11/11/2020. She was very honest with me, though she wasn’t able to make a complete connection with him ( only because it was to soon) she was still able to see a blurry image of him, and she described his character traits to me right on point. In time I will be getting a hold of her again when my husband is fully acclimated to his new surroundings. Something guided me to her and after talking with her I realize that this call was for me only she could understand the pain that I am in not just in the spirit world but here in this world thank you so much and I’ll be calling you again in a month keep him in your thoughts for me. Your new friend Jennifer


Creshia38
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

She was really nice but really don't connect.


Chane1985
Phone Reading - 10/28/2020

stars

She is very precise and pleasant.


Mommat618
Phone Reading - 10/20/2020

stars

Taja was a pleasure to speak to with such a friendly tone! She also was AMAZINGLY accurate with experiences in my past as well as currently which makes which she sees in the future with both my POI and personal success very promising! I will definitely be in touch with her again and would recommend anyone that wants a full overview to a situation to call her too!


Tomkat
Phone Reading - 10/9/2020

stars

She wasn’t clear on certain things.


eileen
Phone Reading - 10/1/2020

stars

Excellent! Accurate and will definitely call this reader again. Thank you.


seeking
Phone Reading - 9/18/2020

stars

This reading was specifically pertaining to when/if I would receive a response to something, and, if so, what to expect from the response. The reading has proven incorrect.