Customer review - Psychic Zara
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Zara x4257

Zara x4257

Metaphysician

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

32 reviews since Oct 2021

eboneejmann
Chat Reading - 2/20/2024

stars

she was on point


SMG1986
Chat Reading - 1/21/2024

stars

I love catching up with Zara! When you connect, she is definitely mind blowing!! Zara has been on point and I look forward connections. My favorite.


SMG1986
Chat Reading - 12/17/2023

stars

Zara is the absolute best! Details and predictions are mind blowing. She is very gifted and I love to catch her on the platform to connect. She can view things that you would never think she would see and give so much details! I never leave the connection with Zara confused. Multiple predictions have come to past and within the timeframes. Thank you so much Zara for sharing your gift.


cashford
Chat Reading - 12/9/2023

stars

thanks for your honesty


cashford
Chat Reading - 11/26/2023

stars

Thanks for your input


Andrebyrd1
Chat Reading - 11/12/2023

stars

Thank you for your time


anbosw
Chat Reading - 10/14/2023

stars

amazing!! definitely has a true psychic gift


ensivo
Chat Reading - 10/11/2023

stars

I always love chatting with Zara! :) She is very kind and detailed and makes you laugh! Most importantly she is accurate and that is what is looked for in psychics! I appreciate everything you do Zara, you are truly a gift!


SMG1986
Chat Reading - 8/31/2023

stars

Zara is my absolute favorite! When I say so accurate with predictions and so detailed! Mind blower! Worth everything minute! I always look forward to connecting with Zara :)


LeaLea
Chat Reading - 8/29/2023

stars

excellent and intelligent. Picks up with very little info from me. Sorry I had to end chat without time to thank you Zara. Thank you !