Customer review - Psychic Aiko
Psychic Aiko x7814

Aiko x7814

Accomplished

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
16 Ratings in last 90 days

385 reviews since Apr 2012

Nard97
Chat Reading - 4/27/2021

Featured Review stars

Great reading quick response and accurate.

Aiko replied...

Dear Bernard, thank you very much for your inspiring feedback, and kind words! All Blessings, Aiko


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 6/24/2022

stars

Thank you AIko. Our actions can change or speed up timelines, and within a few minutes that's what happened. Thanks again for the additional advice, the little push, encouragement and reminders to heed.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 6/24/2022

stars

Wow. She validated what my favorite reader said too and gave great advice and motivation. This is a beautiful soul too and gifted. She's accurate and looks deep beyond the surface to gain greater insight. Thank you!


jeffreybryanwool
Phone Reading - 6/15/2022

stars

Zillion stars!! Loved Aiko's reading!! Was beyond dynamic!! Like the Universe and the Stars!! Spot-on about my energy shift and healing for the coming 12 months!! Highly detailed info about one question for about 6 minutes!! Would recommend the best to talk with the best, AIKO!!!!!


kanya_09171900
Phone Reading - 5/26/2022

stars

great, kind, and understanding love the energy


Phenix1
Phone Reading - 5/22/2022

stars

She is very honest, fast and accurate. Loved my reading. Not all the information I received was what I wanted to hear, but now I know what to expect. Thank you!


SER2021
Phone Reading - 4/4/2022

stars

She was awesome. It's been a long time since I've felt a good connection with a psychic. Ty so much Aiko for your honesty and for sharing your gift with me. Great reading and I look forward to the summer.


Nenna10
Chat Reading - 4/4/2022

stars

Great reading


3feathers
Chat Reading - 3/31/2022

stars

One of the best! I feel at home with Aiko!


Vivi123
Chat Reading - 3/15/2022

stars

Aiko has always been so informative and always gives thorough responses with every question I ask. She’s been accurate and was always super understanding/always super sweet. She understands right away with what you may need closure with and gives you the best solution/advice. She has helped me to be more assured with everything I was unsure about. Her responses are always so detailed and she’s so kind hearted. She’s helped me feel more comfortable with what I’m going through currently. She is much appreciated and I will reach out to her if anything else comes to my mind. Thank you so much, Aiko!

Aiko replied...

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! You are such a beautiful person, and it is a true joy to connect with you! Your positive energy and receptiveness attracts even more, the angelic vibrations behind each reading! Blessings of Love and Light Always, Venus