Customer review - Psychic Aiko
Psychic Aiko x7814

Aiko x7814

Accomplished

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

371 reviews since Apr 2012

Nard97
Chat Reading - 4/27/2021

Featured Review stars

Great reading quick response and accurate.

Aiko replied...

Dear Bernard, thank you very much for your inspiring feedback, and kind words! All Blessings, Aiko


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/5/2022

stars

I liked my chat with Aiko. Her attitude that includes a special kindness, which I appreciate in all sorts of interactions. She’s direct, fast typing, and quick, keeps you grounded. I felt a really good energy from her. Thank you.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 11/4/2021

stars

I spoke with Aiko back in 2013! Today, I’m calling again and she still the same kind and gentle soul, she was honest, yet gentle delivering news, good and bad. Thank Aiko, nice talking to you after all these years!

Aiko replied...

Such a joy reconnecting once again with your beautiful vibration! Thanks so very much for your wonderful comment! When the heart to heart connection is there, always will be there—regardless of time and space. Looking forward to the next time! Blessings of Love and Light Always, Aiko


ER Nurse1020
Chat Reading - 9/25/2021

stars

thanks!


ER Nurse1020
Chat Reading - 9/24/2021

stars

Always seems on point and a help thanks for being there!


Sunshine2
Chat Reading - 9/2/2021

stars

Quick and accurate.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

MAGGIE123
Chat Reading - 8/6/2021

stars

AIKO IS THE BEST...SHE IS VERY ACCURATE. LOVE HER. GD


Kimn765432
Chat Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

Very positive reading


Daydreamer92
Chat Reading - 7/5/2021

stars

Wasn’t not a fan of the reading. I asked a question it was danced around with “ if the respected time is respected then yea” buttttt what if it’s not respected? Will it be respected? I just didn’t like like the overall tone of the reading. I felt like the answers were being danced around with.


Flower
Chat Reading - 6/17/2021

stars

What a kind and gentle person to talk to! This was my first reading and she told me some news that I didn't even expect to hear! I feel a lot better for what the future holds for me. Thank you Aiko!