Customer review - Psychic Aiko
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Aiko x7814

Aiko x7814

a Motivator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

363 reviews since Apr 2012

Nard97
Chat Reading - 4/27/2021

Featured Review stars

Great reading quick response and accurate.

Aiko replied...

Dear Bernard, thank you very much for your inspiring feedback, and kind words! All Blessings, Aiko


Flower
Chat Reading - 6/17/2021

stars

What a kind and gentle person to talk to! This was my first reading and she told me some news that I didn't even expect to hear! I feel a lot better for what the future holds for me. Thank you Aiko!


Jquelline
Chat Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

Very compassionate and spotted the signs right away… towards and encouragement and pointing out where I should be cautious. All of her words were validating.


Bari82
Chat Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

I didn’t get a chance to tell you ty for your help! You connected and we’re amazing, I appreciate you.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 5/30/2021

stars

I enjoy talking to Aiko close to accurate with predictions. Easy to talk too and sweet, will talk soon.


3feathers
Chat Reading - 5/13/2021

stars

Exceptional!!


mamamia2019
Chat Reading - 4/24/2021

stars

Aiko is absolutely amazing! She is ALWAYS accurate and she has a really comforting way to deliver her messages. I’ve been reading with her for 5 years and she never disappoints! Love you Aiko!

Aiko replied...

Sweet Orit, thank so much for your lovely feedback. Hoping to hear from you soon and with good news! Love and Blessings, Aiko


Roxie85
Phone Reading - 3/24/2021

stars

Aiko, thank you so much for your wonderful clarity and your support! You picked up on my situation very quickly and you are definitely very accurate! Thank you for giving me peace again!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 2/25/2021

stars

Always nice to talk too!! She accurate too!!


Macaulay
Chat Reading - 2/20/2021

stars

Aiko was kind and quick to connect to my energy. She was able to recognize and describe her accurate insights that gave me a way to look at the situation from a detached and empathetic perspective. Like taking a look at your life from above. Great reading wonderful person.