Customer review - Psychic Aiko
Psychic Aiko x7814

Aiko x7814

a Motivator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
4 Ratings in last 90 days

367 reviews since Apr 2012

Nard97
Chat Reading - 4/27/2021

Featured Review stars

Great reading quick response and accurate.

Aiko replied...

Dear Bernard, thank you very much for your inspiring feedback, and kind words! All Blessings, Aiko


Sunshine2
Chat Reading - 9/2/2021

stars

Quick and accurate.


MAGGIE123
Chat Reading - 8/6/2021

stars

AIKO IS THE BEST...SHE IS VERY ACCURATE. LOVE HER. GD


Kimn765432
Chat Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

Very positive reading


Daydreamer92
Chat Reading - 7/5/2021

stars

Wasn’t not a fan of the reading. I asked a question it was danced around with “ if the respected time is respected then yea” buttttt what if it’s not respected? Will it be respected? I just didn’t like like the overall tone of the reading. I felt like the answers were being danced around with.


Flower
Chat Reading - 6/17/2021

stars

What a kind and gentle person to talk to! This was my first reading and she told me some news that I didn't even expect to hear! I feel a lot better for what the future holds for me. Thank you Aiko!


Jquelline
Chat Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

Very compassionate and spotted the signs right away… towards and encouragement and pointing out where I should be cautious. All of her words were validating.


Bari82
Chat Reading - 6/8/2021

stars

I didn’t get a chance to tell you ty for your help! You connected and we’re amazing, I appreciate you.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 5/30/2021

stars

I enjoy talking to Aiko close to accurate with predictions. Easy to talk too and sweet, will talk soon.


3feathers
Chat Reading - 5/13/2021

stars

Exceptional!!