Customer review - Psychic Apollo
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Apollo x4180

Apollo x4180

a Life-guide

Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

26 reviews since Jun 2020

milesjeanr
Chat Reading - 3/11/2021

Featured Review stars

i have spoken to many psychics over the past few days, but i have felt that most drawn to apollo, he was very understanding and patient, he gave me straight forward answers, all together i feel my soul shifting and believing in him.


21a452
Chat Reading - 2/21/2021

stars

Good reading


Tinyfairy
Chat Reading - 1/27/2021

stars

Outstanding! I love how he knows who I am even before we start talking. He has this way that makes you feel at ease after talking with him. I highly recommend!


jamontg
Phone Reading - 1/4/2021

stars

Very Awesome and Very detailed. Thank you Apollo.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

JstarF
Chat Reading - 12/10/2020

stars

Apollo is great! He is to the point and encouraging. I left feeling more positive despite the challenges laid before me


Jalle89
Chat Reading - 12/4/2020

stars

I just love Apollo! He's called down my anxiety and let me know the real ish! I can't wait to update him with good news!


Lucille781
Phone Reading - 11/27/2020

stars

When I tell you this man is GIFTED! He is spot on, very personable, very descriptive and knows things without you even having to say it! Please keep it up! You’re a rare gem and i am looking forward to speaking with you again soon! Be blessed Apollo!


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 11/26/2020

stars

Great reading, He is very insightful and take his time to explain. I highly recommend Apollo


JstarF
Chat Reading - 11/16/2020

stars

It was a very tumultuous time and Apollo was direct and to the point. He didn’t waste time nor need a lot of information from me. I ended the reading feeling equipped with knowledge, but much more than that, I felt supported in my next steps. He is caring and has a true gift. I am grateful to him.


kevintjeng
Chat Reading - 11/15/2020

stars

He connects really well with my situation and give me really good advices that actually opens my eye