Customer review - Psychic Atisha
Psychic Atisha x7936

Atisha x7936

Magical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

128 reviews since Sep 2011

Baby91
Chat Reading - 4/11/2021

Featured Review stars

Love the chat we had


Yrush91
Phone Reading - 11/3/2022

stars

Offers guidance and encouragement.


Unique
Phone Reading - 8/4/2022

stars

Thanks


Crystalena
Phone Reading - 6/21/2022

stars

Atisha was very helpful, she mentioned things that I didn’t share with her. She gave me some great tips for an upcoming event. She was gentle but also very straight with me. I appreciate her kindness but also that she could tell me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted. Thank you so much!


Mslion
Phone Reading - 4/2/2022

stars

Atisha was so accurate and wonderful. She gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend her to everyone.


Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 3/25/2022

stars

She is direct and reads with no tools, which I love. She sees things and is spot on with stuff I already know. Friendly and very easy to talk to. I will be calling her again soon!


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 3/18/2022

stars

Every time I read with her the story changes. I want to believe the outcome about my husband & I badly because it’s what I want. I’d be silly too though because readings keep changing.


Queen34
Phone Reading - 3/1/2022

stars

What she said came true. She told me facts about myself which led me to trust her. She is super sweet, even when giving news I may not want to hear. Great delivery and always on point with her readings.


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

She's has a unique way of doing things and is really good. I got the rest of my questions answered. Thank you!


Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 2/19/2022

stars

Spot on, she knew things for sure!!!