Customer review - Psychic Atisha
Psychic Atisha x7936

Atisha x7936

Magical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
12 Ratings in last 90 days

125 reviews since Sep 2011

Baby91
Chat Reading - 4/11/2021

Featured Review stars

Love the chat we had


Mslion
Phone Reading - 4/2/2022

stars

Atisha was so accurate and wonderful. She gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend her to everyone.


Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 3/25/2022

stars

She is direct and reads with no tools, which I love. She sees things and is spot on with stuff I already know. Friendly and very easy to talk to. I will be calling her again soon!


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 3/18/2022

stars

Every time I read with her the story changes. I want to believe the outcome about my husband & I badly because it’s what I want. I’d be silly too though because readings keep changing.


Queen34
Phone Reading - 3/1/2022

stars

What she said came true. She told me facts about myself which led me to trust her. She is super sweet, even when giving news I may not want to hear. Great delivery and always on point with her readings.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

She's has a unique way of doing things and is really good. I got the rest of my questions answered. Thank you!


Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 2/19/2022

stars

Spot on, she knew things for sure!!!


Queen34
Phone Reading - 2/8/2022

stars

So much she has told me has came true. I love her.


Dopestone
Phone Reading - 1/30/2022

stars

Thank you so much!!


jas22w
Phone Reading - 10/23/2021

stars

First of all, I can't even begin to say how thankful I am for this woman of truth! I tell you she is so amazing. I felt so comfortable talking to her, she was just like just a great spirit and soul to talk to. trust me when I say, she is truly gifted and she will definitely be real with you. Thank you so much for connecting with me, I will be calling back because I have now found my advisor who I want to stick with!