Customer review - Psychic Atisha
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Atisha x7936

Atisha x7936

Magical

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

154 reviews since Sep 2011

Baby91
Chat Reading - 4/11/2021

Featured Review stars

Love the chat we had


Ojay1932
Phone Reading - 3/29/2024

stars

This is the 2nd reading I’ve had with her and she’s amazing! I ran out of funds but I could listen to her for hours! Shes very calming and gives great advice. I needed someone to give me clarity and she gave me that and more! Thank you so much Atisha ??


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 2/2/2024

stars

Wow just wow. She is that good!


Scorpio1111
Phone Reading - 1/17/2024

stars

Atisha is an EXCELLENT reader, she gets clear accurate and detailed messages. HIGHLY PSYCHIC! Totally spot on! Very kind, caring and gentle, I really liked her reading style. Atisha told me exactly what I needed to hear about my questions on how to navigate through a tough life situation I am facing without sugarcoating. Direct, to the point and told me timeframes too. THANK YOU, thank you so much Atisha! Truly and gratefully appreciate you sharing your psychic gifts and advice with me! My apologies for being cut off and wasn't able to thank you over the phone. Looking forward to speaking to you again :)


JasmineFlowers
Phone Reading - 12/10/2023

stars

Atisha is always spot on. I asked her why a situation happened. When I was able to confirm it was exactly as she stated. Spot on as always. She is always able to tell me why and when. Her accuracy is uncanny.


JasmineFlowers
Phone Reading - 11/20/2023

stars

She told me a she saw an argument for me and my guy middle of the week. Try and avoid it. I didn’t avoid it. It snuck right up on me. But, like she predicted, we loved on from it fairly quickly.


Popeye1960
Phone Reading - 11/2/2023

stars

Great job


Hale766
Phone Reading - 10/22/2023

stars

I had an amazing reading with Atisha. Talking to her was like talking to one of my girlfriends. She gave me some advice that I will use going forward with what we talked about. This was a really good reading. I will definitely call her again. Thank you Atisha


nahstaskia
Phone Reading - 6/18/2023

stars

Great reading & tuned in well. Gave me the sound advice I needed. Thank you and I appreciate you!


Tallgirl83
Phone Reading - 6/16/2023

stars

I was blown away that she knew my situation without me saying a word about it. After she asked what I wanted to focus on she just asked mine and my husband’s. I was blown away of how accurate and detailed of that visions and what is she was picking up in my reading. She genuinely soothed my anxiety around the situation that her and I spoke about. I genuinely felt a calmness and me starting to heal while talking to her. She was so patient and kind with me. Made sure all of my answers were answered with her. I truly look foward about the predictions she made about my situation. I will definitely be contacting her to give her a follow up in the future.

Atisha replied...

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure reading for you. Sending love and light to you and yours????