Customer review - Psychic Christine
Psychic Christine x4063

Christine x4063

Supportive

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

125 reviews since May 2016

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Thanks Christine for what you shared with me !!! People will think I shouldn’t be happy or smiling at all thru this turbulent time , but I feel Good within . Thanks again

Christine replied...

Woo Hoo, Brooke! Kudos to you for living a happy life- when you are surrounded by stress and fear on the planet. It was a joy talking with you. Do not apologize, and do not hide. You are raising the vibration on the planet. Keep shining bright! Christine x4063


Alley78
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

Her reading was good! I'd call again!

Christine replied...

Thank you for your feedback & rating. Looking forward to working with you again.


4debra
Phone Reading - 7/12/2021

stars

Christine gave me great upbeat reading and optimistic. She has. always been giving me perfect readings. Will call her again!!! Thank you!!!

Christine replied...

You are so very welcome! I am honored to work with you. Go with the flow of life. Christine


MS+MM2017
Phone Reading - 6/30/2021

stars

Good reading

Christine replied...

Thank for great rating! So glad to help.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 6/28/2021

stars

Such a positive reading

Christine replied...

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! So glad I could help you.


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 6/23/2021

stars

She is great to talk to and gives good insight on your situation.

Christine replied...

Thank you, very glad I could help! I very much appreciate the 5 star rating.


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 5/26/2021

stars

She sees details that no other reader does. She prepares me for what’s coming next. I know she’s right I can feel it.

Christine replied...

Thank you for the very strong review! Namaste, Christine


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 5/26/2021

stars

Love her spirit. She was a joy to talk to and she picked up on my situation very well. It was good.

Christine replied...

I appreciate the strong positive feedback! Thank you, Izzy


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 5/24/2021

stars

On point today!

Christine replied...

Thank you, I appreciate the 5 star review. Keep taking the best care of you - Christine x4063


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 4/28/2021

stars

Felt like a good reading! She even followed up with an email as well to remind me of things I can be focusing on

Christine replied...

Hello Jana. It was so very nice to connect with you. Thank you for the great feedback. I am here to support you during the session and also with follow up to focus on moving forward. Take Care, Christine x4063