Customer review - Psychic Christine
Psychic Christine x4063

Christine x4063

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
21 Ratings in last 90 days

196 reviews since May 2016

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Thanks Christine for what you shared with me !!! People will think I shouldn’t be happy or smiling at all thru this turbulent time , but I feel Good within . Thanks again

Christine replied...

Woo Hoo, Brooke! Kudos to you for living a happy life- when you are surrounded by stress and fear on the planet. It was a joy talking with you. Do not apologize, and do not hide. You are raising the vibration on the planet. Keep shining bright! Christine x4063


4debra
Phone Reading - 1/30/2023

stars

Christine has given me a really good reading. Left me feeling positive. Hope it willl happen as good. Thank you!!

Christine replied...

I appreciate you taking the time to share a great review. Sending you abundant positive energy & Angel blessings!


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 1/29/2023

stars

Love love loved connecting with Christine. She jumped right in just hearing the name of my POI and read my current situation correctly, predicted a few things which I will patiently wait to see pan out. Thank you so much Christine. I will return in like 2 months :)


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/29/2023

stars

I always feel uplifted after speaking to Christine. She offers excellent insight and solutions to all life situations and always offers positive outcomes.

Christine replied...

Thank you- I appreciate your feedback. Keep taking care of you- one day at a time!


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/22/2023

stars

Thanks Christine for another great reading! I look forward to connecting with my friend over the next few weeks!

Christine replied...

Many thanks! Live in the present moment, take care of what’s most important. And always dream big. Remember, consistent baby steps..


Jayboo13
Phone Reading - 1/20/2023

stars

She picked up on poi energy right away I am hopeful for predictions

Christine replied...

Much appreciated. I am hopeful too. Stand strong w/your feelings & intentions- this is worth waiting for!


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 1/20/2023

stars

She's my go to, I have a special connection, she's great, accurate and straight to the point, puts you at ease and warns you so that you're aware. Always a positive ray of light, so go for it and call her!

Christine replied...

Wow, I love having a positive guiding impact. Keep trusting your inner wisdom as you navigate.


chicka26
Phone Reading - 1/20/2023

stars

you are just so driven.... caring and so sweet I always enjoy hearing from you....

Christine replied...

Thank you! My intention is to guide you to your best you! Abundant Blessings.


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/19/2023

stars

Thanks Christine for helping me through this time of change in my life. Always quick positive answers to my questions and concerns.

Christine replied...

I appreciate your feedback. We all need a helping hand, glad I can be yours. Be well.


Nickypoo
Phone Reading - 1/16/2023

stars

Thanks Christine always nice to speak with you and another great reading!

Christine replied...

Appreciate your feedback, and 5star rating! Keep taking the very best care of you.