Customer review - Psychic Christine
Psychic Christine x4063

Christine x4063

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 12:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
18 Ratings in last 90 days

172 reviews since May 2016

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Thanks Christine for what you shared with me !!! People will think I shouldn’t be happy or smiling at all thru this turbulent time , but I feel Good within . Thanks again

Christine replied...

Woo Hoo, Brooke! Kudos to you for living a happy life- when you are surrounded by stress and fear on the planet. It was a joy talking with you. Do not apologize, and do not hide. You are raising the vibration on the planet. Keep shining bright! Christine x4063


Shannon73
Chat Reading - 9/12/2022

stars

Loved our connection and I will be back. I feel more confident and can't wait until he is back.

Christine replied...

Thank you for your review! Keep taking the best care of you. Shine bright, my dear.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 9/11/2022

stars

It always cuts when it gets to the point of amazing, but she's fabulous! Have your questions clear and direct.

Christine replied...

Thank you! Wonderful advice about be prepared with clear & direct questions!


LoveandLight90
Phone Reading - 9/9/2022

stars

Christine is so positive and sees things for what they are on a deeper level! She is also insanely accurate! I always leave a reading with her feeling 1000 times better and with so much clarity!

Christine replied...

I appreciate your high praise, thank you. My role is to support you from my neutral perspective, with intuitive wisdom and guidance. Until next time.


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 9/1/2022

stars

Very accurate and prompt. Doesn't waste time. Will call her again!

Christine replied...

Thank you! I appreciate the 5-star rating. Looking forward to next time. Take care…


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/29/2022

stars

Just as you were getting to the meaty part, it cuts off, I wish I could've stayed longer.

Christine replied...

Sorry about the timing. I’m sure we can pick up next time… keep trusting your inner wisdom.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/24/2022

stars

I've just found out what the heavy stuff was, like what you said and all I can say is wow!!! It truly is heavy, microphone drop. Mind blowing!

Christine replied...

I am so proud of you!!! Congrats- You got to what was at the bottom of this mess… feels immensely significant and life changing! Let this sink in…


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/22/2022

stars

Things can be topsy turvy, with the energies, but a good rate of accuracy too.

Christine replied...

Thank you! Keep your eyes on the prize. And your heart tuned in. You will be able to navigate all the crazy twists and turns, one day at a time. Keep aware of your energy, all the time, wink.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/21/2022

stars

Awesome! Now she's too popular but worth the wait, she's very good.

Christine replied...

Thank you very much! I always have time for you. Remember, you can also make an appointment, at a good time for you, at your convenience.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 8/15/2022

stars

Thank you!

Christine replied...

You are very welcome! Always take care of you first. It’s a pleasure to speak/connect with you.