Customer review - Psychic Christine
Psychic Christine x4063

Christine x4063

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
21 Ratings in last 90 days

149 reviews since May 2016

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Thanks Christine for what you shared with me !!! People will think I shouldn’t be happy or smiling at all thru this turbulent time , but I feel Good within . Thanks again

Christine replied...

Woo Hoo, Brooke! Kudos to you for living a happy life- when you are surrounded by stress and fear on the planet. It was a joy talking with you. Do not apologize, and do not hide. You are raising the vibration on the planet. Keep shining bright! Christine x4063


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 5/5/2022

stars

Thank you, a few of her predictions have come to pass. It's always amazing and a pleasant experience to read with Christine. And her articles are uplifting too!

Christine replied...

So glad I am able to support you. Thank you for the great review. Glad you find insights & value from my articles. Take Care!


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 5/2/2022

stars

Simply the best! Despite short gaps in between she's still able to help through a difficult and challenging situation, and has been accurate too present circumstances and future.

Christine replied...

I appreciate your fabulous feedback. I am here to 'channel' the information that you need. You are on the right track, keep following your wise inner wisdom. Looking forward to our next talk!


PhillyTango
Phone Reading - 5/2/2022

stars

I called Christine today after a particularly challenging week. Not only was she helpful in explaining why things are happening right now, but she was also kind and supportive to my emotional state. I sincerely hope her predictions are correct.

Christine replied...

Thank you for powerful review! I am here to serve you, where you are when we are communicating. Glad I could support you especially during a rough time. Take Care!


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 4/29/2022

stars

Wow! She is amazing! She gives good advice and sees deeply too, despite the short time in between.

Christine replied...

Thank you for grand review. Keep shining bright, you are amazing! Until Next Time.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 4/24/2022

stars

It was a short reading but she got straight to the point, it was a great connection and I've just recently found her. I wish I could have spent more time, this is my second reading with her and I would use her again. She gives an amazing insight and different points of view, that no one else has picked up on. And she's friendly and personable and reminds me to trust myself again, despite the challenges and the stress, to remember my gifts.

Christine replied...

Thank you! Glad I supported you. Yes, tune in and remember your gifts. You can thrive with a ‘whole’ mentality even when life is crazy.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 4/22/2022

stars

Wow! She gave much needed clarity and insight, and put to bed all my concerns. She was better than expected; exceeded expectations. Ask her direct questions, she'll give you direct answers. She's nice to talk to and gets to the point and she's easy to understand. Thank you!

Christine replied...

Thank you for the awesome review! Glad my reading helped. It’s my mission to support you, wherever you are! Until next time, Izzy x9366


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 4/3/2022

stars

thank you so much christine, i will wait and see if prediction is correct with dates and keep you posted.. however i'm tired please keep me posted if anything change ,i will check in to keep you posted

Christine replied...

I totally understand. I’ll let you know if I get clear vibes! Right now, re-charge your batteries inside & out! Christine x4063


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 3/30/2022

stars

Accurate, warm, and supportive. Thank you again!

Christine replied...

You are soo very welcome! I appreciate you posting a great review! I love supporting you on your path! One day at a time, simply be present. It matters, Christine x4063


3feathers
Chat Reading - 3/28/2022

stars

Uplifting, direct, and easy to talk to!!!

Christine replied...

Thank you. I'm glad that I was able to support your journey. Continue to allow what is in your highest and best! Christine x4063