Customer review - Psychic Christine
Psychic Christine x4063

Christine x4063

Supportive

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

128 reviews since May 2016

Brookewill
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

Thanks Christine for what you shared with me !!! People will think I shouldn’t be happy or smiling at all thru this turbulent time , but I feel Good within . Thanks again

Christine replied...

Woo Hoo, Brooke! Kudos to you for living a happy life- when you are surrounded by stress and fear on the planet. It was a joy talking with you. Do not apologize, and do not hide. You are raising the vibration on the planet. Keep shining bright! Christine x4063


4debra
Phone Reading - 11/1/2021

stars

Uplifting reading! Waiting for the predictions to happen. Christine has been right on always! Thank you!

Christine replied...

Thank you. I appreciate your review. Keep expecting the very best. Christine 4063


jocelynb
Phone Reading - 9/16/2021

stars

Christine was AWESOME!!! She was very positive, optimistic, and detailed! She confirmed everything that I asked her in great detail! I will definitely be using her in future readings!

Christine replied...

I appreciate your glowing 5-star review. It was an honor working with you. Your vibrant essence shines into the world, bringing grounded energy to all! Looking forward to our next connection. Namaste, Christine


3feathers
Chat Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

Much love and so much goodness thank ypu

Christine replied...

Thank you for your high rating! Wishing you the very best ?


Alley78
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

Her reading was good! I'd call again!

Christine replied...

Thank you for your feedback & rating. Looking forward to working with you again.


4debra
Phone Reading - 7/12/2021

stars

Christine gave me great upbeat reading and optimistic. She has. always been giving me perfect readings. Will call her again!!! Thank you!!!

Christine replied...

You are so very welcome! I am honored to work with you. Go with the flow of life. Christine


MS+MM2017
Phone Reading - 6/30/2021

stars

Good reading

Christine replied...

Thank for great rating! So glad to help.


jlynn1487
Chat Reading - 6/28/2021

stars

Such a positive reading

Christine replied...

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! So glad I could help you.


lisa.br9113
Chat Reading - 6/23/2021

stars

She is great to talk to and gives good insight on your situation.

Christine replied...

Thank you, very glad I could help! I very much appreciate the 5 star rating.


RoseQuartz1
Phone Reading - 5/26/2021

stars

She sees details that no other reader does. She prepares me for what’s coming next. I know she’s right I can feel it.

Christine replied...

Thank you for the very strong review! Namaste, Christine