Customer review - Psychic Cookie
Psychic Cookie x4052

Cookie x4052

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

46 reviews since Feb 2016

Dinar1968
Phone Reading - 7/24/2021

Featured Review stars

She was awesome and very direct. Very on point


MMjackson
Phone Reading - 7/20/2021

stars

She is straight to the point, answers your questions quickly and doesn't tie you up with personal opinions


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

Spot on with describing the person of interest. I enjoyed our conversation/reading. Felt like I was taking to an old friend. Made me feel at ease. Will read with her again.


Jaquam22
Phone Reading - 12/18/2020

stars

Nice overall , very vague


Holiday88
Phone Reading - 11/15/2020

stars

Was very kind and nice to talk to but I didn’t feel a connection. So I’m a little hesitant on how accurate the reading was. But we will see


Sparkle34
Phone Reading - 11/6/2020

stars

Very accurate and straightforward.. I enjoyed and was very comfortable with her insight


Lewjr63
Phone Reading - 9/27/2020

stars

I love Coolie! She is the most caring and personable psychic I’ve ever spoken to! Also she amazed me by picking up on something that happened a few days ago. I will be calling her again!


CasseeGee
Phone Reading - 9/25/2020

stars

This woman is AWESOME!! Pleasant and On Point. Thank you!! Talk with you soon.


Songbird
Phone Reading - 9/25/2020

stars

It’s not what I wanted to hear but she confirmed what I been thinking. She sweet passionate and have a loving tone. Quick with answers and even with giving the answers she didn’t just say it in a way you feel worst than you already have. Thank you again for your help.


Coo-mail555
Phone Reading - 9/20/2020

stars

On she was on point