Customer review - Psychic Cookie
Psychic Cookie x4052

Cookie x4052

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

51 reviews since Feb 2016

Dinar1968
Phone Reading - 7/24/2021

Featured Review stars

She was awesome and very direct. Very on point


Shawnie
Phone Reading - 10/10/2021

stars

Great call, she picked up fast & accurately. Had connection issues so I missed out on a few things. Will call back!

Cookie replied...

Thank you Shawnie! I hope our next reading is very soon and the sound is more clear.


chrisdendel8370
Phone Reading - 10/3/2021

stars

Cookie was very kind and on target. She made me understand and gave me the sense of calm I needed! Cookie, thank you.


Slegore
Phone Reading - 10/1/2021

stars

She is very compassionate but does not sugarcoat. She delivers what she hears and feels and is not harsh about it. Thank you so much for the readingl. Will be calling again soon.


Nette22
Phone Reading - 9/28/2021

stars

She was accurate with my first reading. I cannot wait to see the results of this one.


Skippy1965
Phone Reading - 8/1/2021

stars

Cookie is very kind and caring she knew exactly what she was talking about i am very happy with her she has given me the strength and given me the truth, the person i love and is in love with is also in love with me and this person is telling me the truth ,and that i never have nothing to worry about ..i have no doubts about anything now its all real...thank you so much cookie for giving me clarity this is what i have always wanted and now its a reality...im a happy man thank you so much sincerely,


MMjackson
Phone Reading - 7/20/2021

stars

She is straight to the point, answers your questions quickly and doesn't tie you up with personal opinions


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/18/2021

stars

Spot on with describing the person of interest. I enjoyed our conversation/reading. Felt like I was taking to an old friend. Made me feel at ease. Will read with her again.


Jaquam22
Phone Reading - 12/18/2020

stars

Nice overall , very vague


Holiday88
Phone Reading - 11/15/2020

stars

Was very kind and nice to talk to but I didn’t feel a connection. So I’m a little hesitant on how accurate the reading was. But we will see