Customer review - Psychic Daniel
Psychic Daniel x4181

Daniel x4181

Engaging

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 9:30 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
13 Ratings in last 90 days

74 reviews since Jun 2020

candy773
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

The reading was fine.The phone just cuts off in the middle of a converation with him no opportunity to add min this is unsural.


Unique
Phone Reading - 8/28/2022

stars

It didn’t resonate for me. His advice was good, but it was almost complete opposite of my current situation.


win1804
Phone Reading - 7/9/2022

stars

Daniel is this site's best-kept secret! We go back and forth all the time but he consistently gets the job done! He can read heavy situations with extreme detail. I seriously don't know how he does it.


win1804
Phone Reading - 7/8/2022

stars

Very Insightful.


win1804
Phone Reading - 7/7/2022

stars

Super dependable when you need pressing answers!


win1804
Phone Reading - 7/6/2022

stars

Very detailed!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grounding
Chat Reading - 7/6/2022

stars

Was more aware of my circumstances than I was. Perceptive and straightforward. Looking forward to chatting again.


win1804
Phone Reading - 6/6/2022

stars

Daniel is the BEST career psychic, hands down! He always forsees with incredible accuracy and his predictions come true!


win1804
Phone Reading - 6/3/2022

stars

Extremely precise.


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/31/2022

stars

exceptionally accurate...thank you!