Customer review - Psychic Daniel
Psychic Daniel x4181

Daniel x4181

Engaging

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

47 reviews since Jun 2020

candy773
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

The reading was fine.The phone just cuts off in the middle of a converation with him no opportunity to add min this is unsural.


pamela6907
Phone Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

Every situation I’m hitting him up he put it in terms you can relate to and so easily understood


pamela6907
Phone Reading - 8/10/2021

stars

He is always my go to person for months now. He pick up on the situation accurately and give it to u like a older uncle.


4debra
Phone Reading - 5/31/2021

stars

Not sure about his reading, asked me questions that did not pertain to my issue. Wait to see if predition happens. :)


Cathgriff78
Chat Reading - 4/26/2021

stars

Great chat just didn’t like how it ended


Lvskater
Chat Reading - 4/11/2021

stars

He was fine. Wasn't super detailed. I had to give him a lot of information in order to get answers.


BayouBunny
Chat Reading - 4/9/2021

stars

He was awesome. Definitely gave me the insight that I needed and he did so with little information from me.


candy773
Phone Reading - 3/15/2021

stars

He is new to me and I found him to be acurate in his last two reading.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alexandra1111
Chat Reading - 3/13/2021

stars

Never answered a question I asked several times. Seemed distracted or not interested in reading.


Read23
Phone Reading - 3/10/2021

stars

He was awesome. Straight-forward .direct. gave honest advice. very compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone .