Customer review - Psychic Daniel
Psychic Daniel x4181

Daniel x4181

Engaging

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 6:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
27 Ratings in last 90 days

68 reviews since Jun 2020

candy773
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

The reading was fine.The phone just cuts off in the middle of a converation with him no opportunity to add min this is unsural.


win1804
Phone Reading - 6/6/2022

stars

Daniel is the BEST career psychic, hands down! He always forsees with incredible accuracy and his predictions come true!


win1804
Phone Reading - 6/3/2022

stars

Extremely precise.


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/31/2022

stars

exceptionally accurate...thank you!


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/26/2022

stars

Supernaturally talented!


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/23/2022

stars

I love the way Daniel man-splains everything, LOL. His skills are unmatched and he offers a healthy masculine perspective. Daniel is the BEST career psychic, hands-down.


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/22/2022

stars

Thank you so much for helping me transition into this next phase of my life!


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/20/2022

stars

I wish I could keep Daniel a secret, LOL. If you are ready to level up or you need EXPERT career advice then Dan is the man for the job.


win1804
Phone Reading - 5/17/2022

stars

Daniel is an Extremely talented natural. He can see the past, present and future very clearly. I love that his reads are loaded with specific details.


Theresa4187
Phone Reading - 5/15/2022

stars

Very good and gave me great advice to just hold on and not jump the gun.