Customer review - Psychic Daniel
Psychic Daniel x4181

Daniel x4181

Engaging

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 3:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


3½ stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

52 reviews since Jun 2020

candy773
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

The reading was fine.The phone just cuts off in the middle of a converation with him no opportunity to add min this is unsural.


candy773
Phone Reading - 1/21/2022

stars

I pick Daniel from time to time because he is a man .I want a mans insite. He is pretty good at work interpertation.I dont see him as a love line person but other wise he is ok


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/15/2022

stars

Quite spot on and precise, although a bit confusing at parts in a way that I had to ask for clarifications. I didn’t like much that he was telling me something spicy every time my time was about to end, challenging me to contact him again. I don’t know if that was on purpose, but I have to mention it, just in case, since unfortunately i have lots of experience from psychics. I can discuss about accuracy later on, but I wish he won’t disappoint me in that. In any case, thank you for your energy shared with me, your insight and your warmness, which are not doubted for sure.


Truthseeker97
Chat Reading - 12/21/2021

stars

I feel you were very on point. I felt you only needed minimal information which confirms for me that you are actually giving a real psychic reading. Thank you finally in a long time I feel that I can atleast get the answers I deserve to know. Thank you.


4debra
Phone Reading - 11/23/2021

stars

He gave me information just as before. Now waiting for it to happen. He has predicted items before so I feel optimistic. I feel it will happen. I will give him a 5 star when the prediction happens.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

4debra
Phone Reading - 10/19/2021

stars

Right to the point. Have talked to Daniel before and every thing came true. Feel good what he has told me will happen too. Will def talk to him again!!!


pamela6907
Phone Reading - 8/22/2021

stars

Every situation I’m hitting him up he put it in terms you can relate to and so easily understood


pamela6907
Phone Reading - 8/10/2021

stars

He is always my go to person for months now. He pick up on the situation accurately and give it to u like a older uncle.


4debra
Phone Reading - 5/31/2021

stars

Not sure about his reading, asked me questions that did not pertain to my issue. Wait to see if predition happens. :)


Cathgriff78
Chat Reading - 4/26/2021

stars

Great chat just didn’t like how it ended