Customer review - Psychic Daniel
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Daniel x4181

Daniel x4181

Engaging

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 4:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
5 Ratings in last 90 days

45 reviews since Jun 2020

candy773
Phone Reading - 4/26/2021

Featured Review stars

The reading was fine.The phone just cuts off in the middle of a converation with him no opportunity to add min this is unsural.


4debra
Phone Reading - 5/31/2021

stars

Not sure about his reading, asked me questions that did not pertain to my issue. Wait to see if predition happens. :)


Cathgriff78
Chat Reading - 4/26/2021

stars

Great chat just didn’t like how it ended


Lvskater
Chat Reading - 4/11/2021

stars

He was fine. Wasn't super detailed. I had to give him a lot of information in order to get answers.


BayouBunny
Chat Reading - 4/9/2021

stars

He was awesome. Definitely gave me the insight that I needed and he did so with little information from me.


candy773
Phone Reading - 3/15/2021

stars

He is new to me and I found him to be acurate in his last two reading.


Alexandra1111
Chat Reading - 3/13/2021

stars

Never answered a question I asked several times. Seemed distracted or not interested in reading.


Read23
Phone Reading - 3/10/2021

stars

He was awesome. Straight-forward .direct. gave honest advice. very compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone .


Holiday88
Chat Reading - 2/19/2021

stars

Very very good


Nikki2888
Phone Reading - 1/31/2021

stars

OMG! One of the best readings I've ever had! He brought things i was thinking about for months but didn't bring up. Its like he can tap into things u wanna ask but don't know how to ask..Thanks Daniel!