Customer review - Psychic Halo
Psychic Halo x4168

Halo x4168

Supportive

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
26 Ratings in last 90 days

17 reviews since Apr 2019

Tfit206
Phone Reading - 5/2/2021

Featured Review stars

Fabulous... totally connected. Awesome medium top.


Ssmith
Phone Reading - 1/17/2021

stars

Amazing!!!!!


Ssmith
Phone Reading - 1/13/2021

stars

Best reading I've ever had! I spoke to many other psychics over the years and have never had such an amazing reading! She answerd all of my questions with so much accuracy. I am so grateful she is my go-to from now on. I hope everyone has a chance to read with her at least once I guarantee you will enjoy the experience. Thank you so much "Halo" it was life changing!!!

Halo replied...

I'm happy I was able to help. Blessed be.


Hmd1411
Chat Reading - 1/7/2021

stars

I have never experienced a reading like this before! I was very sceptical but Halo definitely changed that!


shamiraaron8806
Phone Reading - 12/25/2020

stars

Great reading

Halo replied...

Thank you.


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 12/4/2020

stars

Good reading


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

Reading was okay!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

bensonkiambra
Chat Reading - 11/10/2020

stars

Ok

Halo replied...

I trust Spirit to guide you to the right reader to offer the spiritual insight you seek. Blessed be.


Pepsi762
Phone Reading - 11/5/2020

stars

Best reading I've ever experienced. A strong connection from loved ones that have passed and insight into my current situation. I would definitely refer her to others and will call back again for myself. Thank you!

Halo replied...

So thankful I was able to bring your loved one through and interpret the messages accurately.


hks4623
Chat Reading - 11/2/2020

stars

The prediction she had made had came to pass on the exact date she had mentioned! Absolutely crazy how that happened to play out! Talking to her has been amazing and would definitely recommend her as a good source of advice and answers!

Halo replied...

Thank you for choosing me.