Customer review - Psychic Jayanti
Psychic Jayanti x4218

Jayanti x4218

Healer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

19 reviews since Jun 2021

lmwsumner
Phone Reading - 10/28/2022

stars

Thank you! I loved all the protection elements and confirmation I needed to move forward!!

Jayanti replied...

Thank you my dear, I am glad you received. Archangel Ariel message: "Your plans are working well, take advantage for professional and financial success"


Sherlor
Chat Reading - 10/24/2022

stars

It was a good reading. It resonated with what I was feeling. It also caused me to rethink my situation. Thank you

Jayanti replied...

Thank you dear. I wish you the best. Archangel Michael message: "You can be free, make courageous choices to change your situation in order to see things clearly."


Sherlor
Chat Reading - 10/21/2022

stars

It was a good reading. I like that she left comments after the reading.

Jayanti replied...

Thank you my dear. Archangel Gabriel message: "Stay determined and move forward. Be prepared for any possibility."


Celestial123
Phone Reading - 8/22/2022

stars

The reading was more specific but I don't think she listened to well. I felt like I was cut off when trying to talk. It was a more detailed reading but everything was not 100. I took what resonated.

Jayanti replied...

Thank you for your feedback Elysse. If there was anything I missed and you need clarity for, I would be more than happy to answer for via the message board which will allow a one time free response. Archangel Ariel message: "You needn't go through your current challenges alone, negative thoughts create self-fulfilling prophecies."


mostly_skeptical1
Chat Reading - 1/15/2022

stars

Honest and precise, explaining well that proper reading needs proper conditions, which I appreciate, since it’s honest and helps to evaluate a reader better instead of judging due to conditions (limited time, means of comms). So, I have to say thank you for giving me an honest insight clarifying the context/frame of options for doing it. I hope I can contact you in future in the proper way you suggested me, which I agree is much better. Thank you for sharing with me your energy and also for your post-reading message (I didn’t manage to reply due to technical issues I think).

Jayanti replied...

Thank you! I appreciate your response. Angel Michael message: "Wisdom and objectivity are important, a situation that calls for honesty and open communication."


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 1/12/2022

stars

Good reading.

Jayanti replied...

Thank you! Angel Gabriel message: "Make bold and ambitious choices!"


jx_445899
Chat Reading - 1/4/2022

stars

She's not horrible, but pretty vague. Didn't really give a lot of details and basically told me to use a turquoise stone to heal.

Jayanti replied...

Thank you for choosing me to read for you! In the allotted time provided spirit showed you your issue, what you need to do, and the timing for when you need to do it, more details would need more time my dear, especially for chat. Check your message board regarding instructions for the Turquoise. Angel Ariel message: “Make a very detailed plan”


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 11/4/2021

stars

She was nice, just a little confusing. She was doing calculations, she was back and forth. Not my style.

Jayanti replied...

Hello Laura. I wish you the best with your POI. Sacral chakra meditation may help the difficulties in your connection and communication. Good luck!


Nene2021
Chat Reading - 11/4/2021

stars

Very good job right on point with everything I was feeling

Jayanti replied...

Thank you Nichelle!


QUEENL
Phone Reading - 10/18/2021

stars

THANK YOU FOR THE ADVICE IT WAS NEEDED YOU ARE AWESOME.I WILL DO AS YOU SAID TO APPLY TO MY LIFE.

Jayanti replied...

You are very welcome!