Customer review - Psychic Jessica
Psychic Jessica x4162

Jessica x4162

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

33 reviews since Mar 2018

TeaAnn
Phone Reading - 7/14/2021

Featured Review stars

My reading with Jessica was awesome. She tapped in right away and was very on point with things going on in my life. I will definitely call her back.


Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 5/20/2022

stars

Gave direct straight answers without sugarcoating anything and very sweet! Will call her again


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 4/20/2022

stars

Thank you so much. I pray that your prediction is right about C because it's been a long time dealing with him and the problem with A. Please let me know what you see.


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 3/10/2022

stars

Awesome, as always. Great reading. Prediction was accurate and correct, two days before time. Thank you Jessica, for being real and on point as well as direct. I highly recommend you use this advisor. I tried others and nothing happened but hers came to pass.


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Thank you Jessica for tonight's reading. I hope that you are wrong about the two weeks wait for my partner of 5 1/2 years to return home. I'm trying my best to hang in here and wait. I will keep you posted.


jones2021
Phone Reading - 2/23/2022

stars

Jessica is excellent reader!Hands down the best on this site!She 's direct,to the point and very accurate!She's been life saver at times!She's my go to,and am very grateful for her!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shane82894
Phone Reading - 11/22/2021

stars

I didn’t have a connection with her


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/14/2021

stars

Jessica was very kind and sweet. She mentioned maybe next year ( summer) finalize divorce. She was honest with time frames. She see us together. Thank you !


Reddoph2oe
Phone Reading - 8/12/2021

stars

Thank you


SER2021
Phone Reading - 7/27/2021

stars

Great ready. She is truly gifted