Customer review - Psychic Jessica
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Jessica x4162

Jessica x4162

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 11:58 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

22 reviews since Mar 2018

jk9312
Phone Reading - 4/6/2021

Featured Review stars

super kind and on target! would definitely chat with her again!


OmGGuru
Phone Reading - 3/31/2021

stars

She was dynamic and spot on! Told it like it was and I was better and inspired by it! She’s real and authentic! Definitely one of my favorites!


thatahel
Phone Reading - 2/4/2021

stars

She is very fast and accurate regarding emotions and don’t sugarcoat giving a lovely but sadly untrue love story just to make you coming back over and over like many do. I really liked her and will come back in the future .


Blackhead911
Phone Reading - 1/14/2021

stars

She was awesome she let me speak and then she answered questions with details I am a very detail person so details matter to me give her a call I promise you she won’t let you down Jessica I will let you know how the weight-loss surgery goes.


Creshia38
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

She is very good reader and you don't have to ask a bunch of questions


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

Good reading


Juliag47
Phone Reading - 11/19/2020

stars

She is absolutely amazing. Helped me find the information I needed to make some tough decisions. So understanding and effortless to talk to.


Ashleys
Phone Reading - 11/5/2020

stars

She was by far my favorite psychic. She was enthusiastic and she was confident in her time line and reading. She was honest and to the point. Very friendly. Will definitely be reading with her again.


Vida58
Phone Reading - 10/26/2020

stars

Excellent. Very accurate, on point, honest. Amazing how very accurate she was on a lot of details only I knows and she enlightened me with her insights, motivated me to take a better path. Thank you Jessica you are a gift.


Warrior50
Phone Reading - 10/18/2020

stars

so many details . She actually brought up something I had been told by another reader from a different site. I would call her again.