Customer review - Psychic Jessica
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Jessica x4162

Jessica x4162

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
1 Ratings in last 90 days

55 reviews since Mar 2018

TeaAnn
Phone Reading - 7/14/2021

Featured Review stars

My reading with Jessica was awesome. She tapped in right away and was very on point with things going on in my life. I will definitely call her back.


Aratheus1
Phone Reading - 4/16/2024

stars

Amazingly accurate and to the point, so grateful for her readings, everything she says is dead on


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 2/9/2024

stars

Wow, you don’t have to tell her anything she is that good! I swear I am still shocked about the things she told me without me saying anything!


Dutchboy71
Phone Reading - 12/28/2023

stars

Honest, straightforward, inspirational, intuitive, compassionate. I would definitely recommend reading with Jessica.


Happijou
Phone Reading - 9/21/2023

stars

Superb reading all the way through


4debra
Phone Reading - 9/7/2023

stars

Very kind and spot on with the reading. waiting for predictions to happen. Thank you Jessica!


JstarF
Phone Reading - 7/26/2023

stars

fast and connected with me well! but technical difficulties stopped our reading short, unfortunately


Nenna10
Phone Reading - 7/12/2023

stars

first time and she picked up my energy and she was on point


Aratheus1
Phone Reading - 6/30/2023

stars

Jessica is unbelievably amazing and accurate, she has forecast exact times and dates and specifics tgg HR at have all come true- truly amazing


Dee555
Phone Reading - 6/14/2023

stars

The real deal