Customer review - Psychic Jessica
Psychic Jessica x4162

Jessica x4162

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

38 reviews since Mar 2018

TeaAnn
Phone Reading - 7/14/2021

Featured Review stars

My reading with Jessica was awesome. She tapped in right away and was very on point with things going on in my life. I will definitely call her back.


jones2021
Phone Reading - 1/16/2023

stars

If could give Jessica 10 stars would. She is accurate,to point and hands down the best. She honest,detailed and life saver for me time and time again.


chicka26
Phone Reading - 12/30/2022

stars

you are beyound sweet and so u understanding...


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 12/20/2022

stars

Awesome! Detailed, accurate, to the point and helpful. And in a previous reading a few months ago she correctly predicted things, only her contradiction was wrong, but that was minor. But she's ONE OF THE BEST on this platform, that's why I returned. But find out for yourself and call her, you'll be glad that you did too.


Jsunshine1312
Phone Reading - 7/4/2022

stars

Jessica is easy to speak with. She answers your question but also provides more insight. She answers with care and empathy and is honest even if it’s not what you want to hear.


love&kisses
Phone Reading - 7/2/2022

stars

Contradicted what she'd said previously, on a positive note she's still good, sometimes hit and miss. But the timeframe seemed off given the holidays, but if she's right I will be back. May be she was having an off day.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cassie0870
Phone Reading - 5/20/2022

stars

Gave direct straight answers without sugarcoating anything and very sweet! Will call her again


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 4/20/2022

stars

Thank you so much. I pray that your prediction is right about C because it's been a long time dealing with him and the problem with A. Please let me know what you see.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 3/10/2022

stars

Awesome, as always. Great reading. Prediction was accurate and correct, two days before time. Thank you Jessica, for being real and on point as well as direct. I highly recommend you use this advisor. I tried others and nothing happened but hers came to pass.


browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Thank you Jessica for tonight's reading. I hope that you are wrong about the two weeks wait for my partner of 5 1/2 years to return home. I'm trying my best to hang in here and wait. I will keep you posted.