Customer review - Psychic Jessica
Psychic Jessica x4162

Jessica x4162

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

25 reviews since Mar 2018

TeaAnn
Phone Reading - 7/14/2021

Featured Review stars

My reading with Jessica was awesome. She tapped in right away and was very on point with things going on in my life. I will definitely call her back.


SER2021
Phone Reading - 7/27/2021

stars

Great ready. She is truly gifted


Goddessstar
Phone Reading - 4/29/2021

stars

Amazing, accurate gifted psychic. She connected with me and gave me the clarity was seeking.


jk9312
Phone Reading - 4/6/2021

stars

super kind and on target! would definitely chat with her again!


OmGGuru
Phone Reading - 3/31/2021

stars

She was dynamic and spot on! Told it like it was and I was better and inspired by it! She’s real and authentic! Definitely one of my favorites!


thatahel
Phone Reading - 2/4/2021

stars

She is very fast and accurate regarding emotions and don’t sugarcoat giving a lovely but sadly untrue love story just to make you coming back over and over like many do. I really liked her and will come back in the future .


Blackhead911
Phone Reading - 1/14/2021

stars

She was awesome she let me speak and then she answered questions with details I am a very detail person so details matter to me give her a call I promise you she won’t let you down Jessica I will let you know how the weight-loss surgery goes.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Creshia38
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

She is very good reader and you don't have to ask a bunch of questions


ptyler9392
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

stars

Good reading


Juliag47
Phone Reading - 11/19/2020

stars

She is absolutely amazing. Helped me find the information I needed to make some tough decisions. So understanding and effortless to talk to.