Customer review - Psychic Jimi
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Jimi x7670

Jimi x7670

Unbiased

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

128 reviews since Oct 2011

Iceland
Phone Reading - 11/21/2020

Featured Review stars

I definitely will be contacting Jimi again.


Hiztrully
Phone Reading - 12/2/2020

stars

Honestly losing hope. He’s not very accurate anymore. It’s almost like the readings are rehearsed. I’ve been through 1,000 of dollars reading with him. Same outcome! NOTHING!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Orangeman1
Phone Reading - 11/18/2020

stars

Nice guy....changed his reading several times though.....first he seen me with my ex then he seen me getting married to my fiancee....went back and forth....


Moona/MaryAnn
Phone Reading - 11/4/2020

stars

Tahnk You so much for answering my questions directly, I am sorry i couldn't continue the call :( You answered them straight to the point! TY TY!


Applecandy
Phone Reading - 10/15/2020

stars

I loved my reading with Jimi! Hopefully his predictions will come true!


Hiztrully
Phone Reading - 10/11/2020

stars

I want to say Thank you, because I don’t say it enough


Hiztrully
Phone Reading - 10/8/2020

stars

Well, he called! It was absolutely unprovoked. It was a LONG journey of hearing “within a week”. It was no where near within a week. But it happened. He sees the correct things but timing is off.


Hiztrully
Phone Reading - 9/23/2020

stars

You saw in your reading that I’d somehow be able to control my teens behavior. We weren’t sure how but you absolutely saw it. And you were right! teens are crazy about driving & cars. No school, bad grades, = no car. She’s absolutely changed her attitude for the better.


mjoooo
Phone Reading - 8/30/2020

stars

Very quick and confident in his reading and predictions. I liked that. But I am also a little skeptical but will wait and see


Hiztrully
Phone Reading - 7/23/2020

stars

My absolute favorite guy. He is consistent!