Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

90 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Dnice1111
Phone Reading - 11/9/2021

stars

It was a pleasure speaking with Joy. Her energy was great and she answered all of my questions quickly. Thank you so much for a great reading.

Joy replied...

I’m so happy to be of service thank you for the lovely feedback and review! Love n Light-Joy


Cmdb646
Phone Reading - 10/21/2021

stars

Had a wonderful reading from Joy. She’s very accurate and gave me guidance in addressing my issue. Will reach out to her again.


light7
Phone Reading - 10/4/2021

stars

Joy connected well to my spirit guides and helped me with my ability to move forward, put some closure on a situation, and allow healing now. I’m excited for the journey ahead!

Joy replied...

Thank you angel for your feedback! The future is a wonderful adventure co-create your dreams!!!


SJrz28
Phone Reading - 9/19/2021

stars

Great Reading! Looking forward to a follow-up:)


Browneyedgirl1977
Phone Reading - 9/3/2021

stars

Joy is amazing!!! I called because my puppy was missing. I asked if she will come home. She said yes within the next 72 hours. Not even 24 hours later I received a call that someone found her. She reminded me to stay positive. She instantly put me at ease.

Joy replied...

Thank you angel for your wonderful feedback! I’m sooooo thrilled you and your baby got reunited as predicted. My angels and guides messages to you were of comfort, so glad I could be of service and help. Blessings, love n light-Joy


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 8/25/2021

stars

I enjoy my readings with Joy..last time I spoke with her she mentioned I’ll travel twice (one a surprise) before the end of the year and happened to know the exact week I was planning on traveling. The second trip had been suggested by a friend out of the blue. Mentioned dinner this weekend with the woman of interest and happens to know the type of food and possible dish I just happened to like.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/29/2021

stars

Love reading with her. I trust her readings. Always redirects me into a positive vibration.

Joy replied...

Thank you sweet spirit, I’m grateful to assist you on your journey! Such a beautiful soul what’s in store ahead, good things unfolding for you all the way around!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/20/2021

stars

This was a follow up reading. She was correct about the person reaching out before Thursday. She keeps giving me great advice . Positive hopes things will fall into place.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

I love talking with Joy. Along with answering my questions, she’s been very comforting. I’d like to say she also explains herself so that I don’t misconstrue the message. She’s my favorite reader.