Customer review - Psychic Joy
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Busy online until 12:30 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

172 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


SB1010
Phone Reading - 5/1/2024

stars

Thank you for the reading and for reassuring me better things are on the horizon. I took note of what you said. I’ll keep you posted on how things turn out.

Joy replied...

Thank you for choosing me as your spiritual advisor. It was a pleasure reading for you sweet spirit! Great opportunities, yes please keep me posted<3 Joy x4153


Handy1
Phone Reading - 4/28/2024

stars

Joy always takes time to listen to what I have to say and about my concerns. She gives me a reading of truth and doesn’t hide things I don’t want to hear.

Joy replied...

Thank you sweet angel! I’m excited to see what your manifesting for May! The best is ahead of you, remember that xoxoxo Joy


Roger123
Phone Reading - 4/11/2024

stars

Outstanding service and a pleasure to talk with. On point about relationships and her response is accurate and fast. One of the best physics I have talked to in years

Joy replied...

Thank you Roger for your feedback, appreciate you! I’m so happy that progress is happening as predicted for you in previous readings. The best is yet to come for you guys!!!


Handy1
Phone Reading - 4/10/2024

stars

I appreciate your clear views you feel and talk to me wit complete honesty even when it’s not what I want any to hear. These things are what make me come back to you. I appreciate your kindness

Joy replied...

I’m honored to read for you, big hug, you’ll come out victorious I know it!


Handy1
Phone Reading - 4/7/2024

stars

Thou hard to hear and so much wrong that I have spoke out loud to the universe that I need to make a change. You helped a great deal by vocalizing what I needed to do

Joy replied...

You are welcome angel and great opportunities are coming in you’ll accomplish what you set out now, I see it, feel it, baby steps it’s manifesting for you. Positive thoughts, small actions=big results! <3


Anonymous83
Phone Reading - 3/23/2024

stars

Joy is amazing! Back in September, she told me that I would meet a man at some type of holiday party in December and that I should give him a chance. She said that he would be a Capricorn, 6’2, dark hair, about a 2 year age difference and possibly working in the banking field. As I recently reflected on the reading, I realized that Joy was describing my daughter’s father. He flew out to my parents Holiday party in December and he meets the ENTIRE description she provided. Although he isn’t in the banking field, he is a realtor and also deals with taxes ( very close.) Several of my family members have been trying to persuade me to give him a chance , just as Joy also suggested. All of Joy’s predictions came true except one because the timeframe hasn’t occurred yet. Not only were her predictions accurate but she was also correct about my overall situation and the people involved . Joy is the real deal .

Joy replied...

What a lovely review!!!! Thank you sweet angel! Wonderful prosperity and love incoming, I can’t wait to hear, update me!


cmxiixv
Phone Reading - 2/19/2024

stars

her reading was very genuine and what I wanted to clear the questions I have will be contacting her again ?

Joy replied...

Thank you taking the time and leaving positive feedback, you were a joy to read for! I’m just a call away<3


Lajoi7841
Phone Reading - 2/10/2024

stars

Hi Joy, this is Joy it was so wonderful to talk with you. You made me feel absolutely positive for what is to come for me regarding employment. I will update you in a few weeks and thank you for educating me on communicating with my guides.. You said we have several and I like to thank you for being one of them. We will speak soon. Take Care!!!

Joy replied...

I very much enjoyed our reading as well, so thank you sweet spirit! Until next call, enjoy Galentines!!!


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 2/6/2024

stars

Good.

Joy replied...

Thank you for taking the time to give positive feedback! Blessings<3 Joy