Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
10 Ratings in last 90 days

122 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Alowry39
Phone Reading - 1/31/2023

stars

My reading with Joy was on point; I would definitely use this psychic again!


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 1/22/2023

stars

loved connecting with Joy. Joy picked on my situation very quickly and shared some predictions. I will wait to see what happens next. Thanks so much

Joy replied...

Highest and best for you always, trust the process!


Jayboo13
Phone Reading - 1/20/2023

stars

She was about negative with poi different from other advisors but honestly she could be right so only time will tell if it does happen I will give her 5 stars!

Joy replied...

Thank you for your feedback, I send you love and light. I’ll always relay what spirit guides share know that. Your POI wasn’t replying to you so that is damaging (neglect) not positive angel, accept give it a deadline as I shared with you. You have free will as does Keith. Again heal and focus on you then a Leo is coming in summertime!<3 Joy


Uzma239
Phone Reading - 1/16/2023

stars

She was very honest accurate enjoyed my reading with her . Will be back

Joy replied...

Thank you for your wonderful review, great changes are coming in as we spoke about. Have faith, visualize and give it over to the divine. I’m just a call away<3 Joy


Cam368
Phone Reading - 1/10/2023

stars

thanks for the good reading I needed it

Joy replied...

It was a pleasure to read for you, thank you!


meow22
Phone Reading - 1/2/2023

stars

Great reading with Joy, she is amazing. Quick, kind and very positive!

Joy replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I’m looking forward to our future talks! Blessings n Love<3 Joy


chicka26
Phone Reading - 1/1/2023

stars

thank you for a reading

Joy replied...

You are very welcome, here for you, til next call!


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 12/24/2022

stars

Always kind, direct and on point! Thank you Joy

Joy replied...

You’re very welcome, happy new year!!!!


Lovelo8096
Phone Reading - 12/14/2022

stars

Joy was very accurate abt my EX, she was on point abt the childish, silly ways and the Mentally Ill ,Mommy and Daddy issues etc. Waiting for predictions to come to pass. I can always RESPECT a straight shooter... She tells you like it is, period...

Joy replied...

Grateful to help. Blessings to you. May 2023 bring your hearts desire!