Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

a Healer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 5:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
8 Ratings in last 90 days

84 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/29/2021

stars

Love reading with her. I trust her readings. Always redirects me into a positive vibration.

Joy replied...

Thank you sweet spirit, I’m grateful to assist you on your journey! Such a beautiful soul what’s in store ahead, good things unfolding for you all the way around!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/20/2021

stars

This was a follow up reading. She was correct about the person reaching out before Thursday. She keeps giving me great advice . Positive hopes things will fall into place.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/19/2021

stars

I love talking with Joy. Along with answering my questions, she’s been very comforting. I’d like to say she also explains herself so that I don’t misconstrue the message. She’s my favorite reader.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/17/2021

stars

Love talking to her. I’ve expanded my questions to other areas of my life and she hits the nail on the head every time.


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/17/2021

stars

Another great reading. I enjoyed this conversation. She’s so quick with tuning in. Also I appreciate her patience with me. I tend to be thinking and asking questions at the same time which can be unnerving to some readers.

Joy replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback, it’s always a pleasure reading for you! This fall great changes in store and holidays with your beloved! Timing!!!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/15/2021

stars

Had a phenomenal reading. Connected well. She put my mind at ease about my current situation. She was my second opinion and was in line with a reading I got from another site. Accurate and concise


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 6/26/2021

stars

Didn’t resignate

Joy replied...

Blessings - I know you didn’t want to hear what was shared, hope you guys get marriage counseling, being newlyweds is rough the first year. Good Luck he has some blockages and he’s overwhelmed hopefully his issues can be addressed you two will move forward! Love n Light-Joy


Fuchsiaroses
Phone Reading - 4/6/2021

stars

Fast, tells it like it is, and gives good advice


Lvskater
Phone Reading - 4/5/2021

stars

One of the few legitimate psychics on this site. 10/10 would recommend. She listens and is concise. Does not waste your minutes and gives you details.

Joy replied...

Wonderful review thank you angel!!!!! Many blessings, here for you when you need! Love n Light<3