Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
17 Ratings in last 90 days

97 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Jsunshine1312
Phone Reading - 5/10/2022

stars

Joy is amazing! She’s quick, specific and provides details! Joy helped me get the info I need to move forward in finding the job I want. Also helping me with tips to stay grounded, trust my angels and guides, stay in the moment! I’ll definitely post an updated review after the next28 days and what Joy shared is to come. Thank You. you are heaven sent! Blessings to you!

Joy replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback on your reading! Here for you and expect great changes, it’s coming!<3 Joy


Stella90
Phone Reading - 4/16/2022

stars

Joy was excellent. She was blunt and straight to the point. She recognized the situation offhand and told you how you should proceed for peace of mind.

Joy replied...

Thank you for choosing me, always an honor to read. Blessings!!


Cecilia87
Phone Reading - 3/22/2022

stars

Thank you very much for your reading today. You gave me guidance for my life.

Joy replied...

You’re very welcome, I’m proud of your accomplishments! Keep me in the loop, the next three months will be good changes, you’re on track!


Loulou1121
Phone Reading - 3/16/2022

stars

She was compassionate and caring and confirmed what I hoped but I'm still unsure. Just due to circumstances

Joy replied...

Hang in there, the best is yet to come for you! Check out the tea blog on our site for guided meditations and visualization techniques, you’re co-creating with your thoughts and beliefs, stay positive...always! I’m here when you need angel, blessings!


Winter
Phone Reading - 2/25/2022

stars

Joys reading was helpful. I appreciated all the details that was given. Thank you.

Joy replied...

You’re welcome angel, I’m just a call away! Many blessings this year. Until next time. - Joy


NYCGirl56
Phone Reading - 2/7/2022

stars

Wonderful connection


Positivesmiles
Phone Reading - 12/23/2021

stars

Joy is always honest. Right on time . Advice that I need. So happy to speak with her. MY FAVORITE

Joy replied...

Thank you angel for the wonderful review, big hugs and may you get your hearts desires this new year in 2022! Happy Holidays! Look forward to catching up soon<3 Joy


Dnice1111
Phone Reading - 11/9/2021

stars

It was a pleasure speaking with Joy. Her energy was great and she answered all of my questions quickly. Thank you so much for a great reading.

Joy replied...

I’m so happy to be of service thank you for the lovely feedback and review! Love n Light-Joy


Cmdb646
Phone Reading - 10/21/2021

stars

Had a wonderful reading from Joy. She’s very accurate and gave me guidance in addressing my issue. Will reach out to her again.