Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 5:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
16 Ratings in last 90 days

107 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 10/1/2022

stars

Very quick,doesn't waste time. Very helpful! Will stay in touch!


User4137
Phone Reading - 9/23/2022

stars

Kind spirited, honest, and pleasant. It was a pleasure to speak with her. She made it easy for me to navigate through my decision. She is definitely worth talking to. Look forward to speaking to her soon:)

Joy replied...

Thank you for your beautiful review, looking forward to talking with you soon!<3 Joy


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 9/23/2022

stars

Joy is always kind, direct and positive. She is always on point and provides me with great guidance

Joy replied...

Thank you for your feedback and review, always an honor so thank you! Blessings!!!


meow22
Phone Reading - 8/29/2022

stars

Joy is honest and quick with answers but very kind and reassuring. I have talked to her once before and she was completely right with what she told me. You will not be disappointed if you talk with her.

Joy replied...

Thank you angel for your wonderful feedback and review. I’m looking forward to hearing how the new dynamic feels in a few weeks! Enjoy


Kamos1
Phone Reading - 8/27/2022

stars

She gave me clarity.

Joy replied...

Thank you, blessings!


Dale7550
Phone Reading - 7/23/2022

stars

Joy is awesome. Reading went well. Spot on. Very kind, honest and open.

Joy replied...

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!!! I enjoy our conversations, many blessings!!! The best is yet to come for your family claim it!!!


Mslion
Phone Reading - 7/18/2022

stars

Joy was really good gave me the information I needed to stay away from a bad choice. Would reccomend her


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hannah
Phone Reading - 7/4/2022

stars

She was kind and friendly, yet used my time to go on giving too much advice I didn’t need. When I kept asking about a situation with someone else, and only had 6 minutes to use, she answered only one question while taking the rest of the time to give suggestions like going to therapy. I don’t need a therapist in a reading. I am spending the money to receive answers from a reader.

Joy replied...

Sometimes a caller doesn’t want to hear the truth, you didn’t like what you heard. I’ll never sugar coat but channel what angels and guides say…..I gave you plenty of info on closure of POI in four minutes we went over details on the relationship. I told you to go fall in love with you and focus on you. You do need short term therapy. His probation officer didn’t want you to talk to him. Sending you love, light and blessings sweet spirit!


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 7/2/2022

stars

Direct, honest and very concise reading! Thank you for the guidance

Joy replied...

You’re very welcome angel! Keep me posted<3 Joy