Customer review - Psychic Joy
Psychic Joy x4153

Joy x4153

Teacher

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 12:00 am EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

113 reviews since Jun 2017

Ishuber
Phone Reading - 7/23/2021

Featured Review stars

Had a follow up conversation. She had previously mentioned a week ago that POI would offer friendship and to take it. I did and felt at peace with that move.


Gigipan
Phone Reading - 11/19/2022

stars

This woman is awesome and she is straightforward. She has this calmness that she speaks with such confidence and I trust and believe in her predictions. They have always come to pass and I believe they will again!!! Thank you Joy for explaining to me to continue to focus on myself and my son and myself love. I will continue on doing that.

Joy replied...

Thank you angel, appreciate your review and feedback, bless you! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and many happy moments coming your way! Joy x4153


ErmaLee80
Phone Reading - 10/29/2022

stars

Was very sweet and honest and on point

Joy replied...

Recognize your divinity and how truly beautiful you are! As we spoke about 2023 will be a new love for you. Blessings!!


DavidM
Phone Reading - 10/21/2022

stars

Great feeling. Joy is truly gifted. She picked up on my POI. Don't hesitate to give her a call.

Joy replied...

Thank you for the review, great blessings coming in the next six weeks for you, til next call!<3 Joy


SMG1986
Phone Reading - 10/17/2022

stars

It was a pleasure connecting with Joy! Very sweet and fast! I look forward to the prediction of J and I once he gets through this rough patch! I will definitely give you an update! :)

Joy replied...

Same here angel, thank you for choosing me to guide you, blessings are unfolding. Keep visualizing the outcome with POI. Holidays feel warm and loving, keep me posted!


Tkenney
Phone Reading - 10/3/2022

stars

Joy was wonderful! Picked up on my POI and gave me great advice. Joy also made me look at who I am and my self worth going forward! Will definitely have her read for me again!

Joy replied...

I’m so happy I could be of service anytime! Blessings!!


Purpleroses1956
Phone Reading - 10/3/2022

stars

Joy was worth every penny! I really enjoyed talking with her. I would highly recommend her.

Joy replied...

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Have a beautiful weekend coming up and we shall catch up soon. Happy Fall!!


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 10/1/2022

stars

Very quick,doesn't waste time. Very helpful! Will stay in touch!

Joy replied...

Cheryl I’m glad I could shed some light on questions. I’m here for you just a call away!


User4137
Phone Reading - 9/23/2022

stars

Kind spirited, honest, and pleasant. It was a pleasure to speak with her. She made it easy for me to navigate through my decision. She is definitely worth talking to. Look forward to speaking to her soon:)

Joy replied...

Thank you for your beautiful review, looking forward to talking with you soon!<3 Joy


Nikkynikky
Phone Reading - 9/23/2022

stars

Joy is always kind, direct and positive. She is always on point and provides me with great guidance

Joy replied...

Thank you for your feedback and review, always an honor so thank you! Blessings!!!