Customer review - Psychic Leda
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Leda x4107

Leda x4107

Bold

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

19 reviews since Apr 2017

eloise
Phone Reading - 12/7/2020

Featured Review stars

I loved my reading! She tuned in right away and clarified my issues. It was like looking in the mirror and seeing the reflection of my soul. I am so pleased I contacted her. I will definitely be back!


shamiraaron8806
Phone Reading - 12/14/2020

stars

Was definitely great and gave me the clarity I needed


Roxan 071985
Phone Reading - 9/26/2020

stars

The moment when I called her I felt this connection, during our conversation I also cried because there was a sensitive topic about my grandmother whom I love so much, she really made me feel at rest and gave me all my answers needed to make the next step in my life. Th ank you so much Leda.


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 9/13/2020

stars

No connection.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chance518
Phone Reading - 9/8/2020

stars

She definitely deserved five stars. My reading made perfect sense And it was so persistent that it's going to help me to move forward and away from things that are unhealthy

Leda replied...

thankyou so much for your positive feedback I wish you the best in everything


mjoooo
Phone Reading - 8/30/2020

stars

Kinda no connection. It was okay

Leda replied...

I am sorry that you did not feel connected I am quick fast and to the point, without sugar coding my readings I am sorry that you did not like my style of reading


Hollywood01
Phone Reading - 6/24/2020

stars

Good reading Answer my question


Jar7811
Phone Reading - 5/23/2020

stars

I love her. She's funny and direct but also nice and super accurate. She's also fast


customer(s) found the following review helpful

happy42
Phone Reading - 12/13/2019

stars

Leda is great with dogs, and cats. Many times I was trying on my own to figure out whats wrong with my pets, I end up calling Leda, and she would communicate to them, to find out what is the issue? I adopt a 3 yr old cat from PetSmart, he keeps crying, not letting me sleep! Leda said, he thinks I'm not going to keep him. I put Leda on speaker phone for Skippy to hear Leda, telling him to relax that he is staying with me for good. He started to purr, and rub his head on my phone.


4debra
Phone Reading - 11/10/2019

stars

okey