Customer review - Psychic Leda
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Leda x4107

Leda x4107

Bold

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

22 reviews since Apr 2017

Fishstacey
Phone Reading - 2/10/2021

Featured Review stars

Leda is bold, quick, and honest. She gives you the absolute truth in a very matter of fact way. You may not want to hear the truth but she gives you what you need to make the right decisions for your life moving forward


Britt613
Phone Reading - 2/11/2021

stars

Very good insight!! Was able to pick up on my situation quickly and left me with clarity I will definitely be reaching back out to her. Thank You Leda


customer(s) found the following review helpful

SergeantArmadillo
Chat Reading - 1/20/2021

stars

She had no clue how to read me or at least give me spiritual advice...


shamiraaron8806
Phone Reading - 12/14/2020

stars

Was definitely great and gave me the clarity I needed


eloise
Phone Reading - 12/7/2020

stars

I loved my reading! She tuned in right away and clarified my issues. It was like looking in the mirror and seeing the reflection of my soul. I am so pleased I contacted her. I will definitely be back!


Roxan 071985
Phone Reading - 9/26/2020

stars

The moment when I called her I felt this connection, during our conversation I also cried because there was a sensitive topic about my grandmother whom I love so much, she really made me feel at rest and gave me all my answers needed to make the next step in my life. Th ank you so much Leda.


trtrtr
Phone Reading - 9/13/2020

stars

No connection.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chance518
Phone Reading - 9/8/2020

stars

She definitely deserved five stars. My reading made perfect sense And it was so persistent that it's going to help me to move forward and away from things that are unhealthy

Leda replied...

thankyou so much for your positive feedback I wish you the best in everything


mjoooo
Phone Reading - 8/30/2020

stars

Kinda no connection. It was okay

Leda replied...

I am sorry that you did not feel connected I am quick fast and to the point, without sugar coding my readings I am sorry that you did not like my style of reading


Hollywood01
Phone Reading - 6/24/2020

stars

Good reading Answer my question