Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
19 Ratings in last 90 days

72 reviews since Jun 2017

Dolly Stokes
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Legacy is awesome! We connected right away without Tarot Cards. She is very intuitive & all her answers made sense. I feel such in a better place of peace. Highly recommendable & worthy.


Keelin21
Phone Reading - 4/9/2021

stars

One of the best readings I have ever had done!!! She was accurate knowledgeable honest and understanding. The whole reading she was very upbeat and had amazing energy. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and tells you everything straight up. The way she pulls cards is astonishing! I will be a repeat client of hers!


Cam367
Phone Reading - 4/8/2021

stars

Great reading


Pepsi762
Phone Reading - 3/28/2021

stars

My first time reading with Legacy and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was dancing around the real question I wanted to ask and she immediately picked up on that. The reading was so real and good I called right back and scheduled another one. I didn't want to get off the phone with her. She made me feel so comfortable, as if I was talking to a close friend. I'll definitely call her again.


nailea17
Phone Reading - 3/20/2021

stars

She is AMAZING!! Finally, someone who feels all the emotions I’ve been going through. Thanks so much!! The 5 months countdown starts now!


dena111
Phone Reading - 3/19/2021

stars

Omg, the best reading i've ever had in my life


Kindspirit
Phone Reading - 3/6/2021

stars

Literally always spot on. She calms my nerves and gives me every tool I need to move forward. Readings are SPOT on every single time. Best of the best.


Apollo
Phone Reading - 2/20/2021

stars

Omg! I spoke with legacy yesterday about my POI! My situation is very Juicy as she would say. She talk to me like a long term friend and didn't judge my situation. Also she broke down my situation where I could understand and she answered my questions without me asking!!! Her cards confirmed. First time talking to her and I was impressed. She's the real deal you guys! Thank you Legacy and I will give you a update when your predictions come to pass!


Dana8067
Phone Reading - 2/20/2021

stars

Legacy, you are great, she told me not what I wanted to hear, she told me the truth about my situation, it wasn't what I wanted to hear but I have to deal with it.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 2/19/2021

stars

WOW! She was spot on and mentioned a few things that nobody new. Thanks, will call again.