Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
15 Ratings in last 90 days

53 reviews since Jun 2017

Lulu31
Phone Reading - 1/8/2021

Featured Review stars

Amazing connection. Possibly one of the best readings I had and would highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed!


Coveegirl
Phone Reading - 1/3/2021

stars

Very HONEST! I appreciate your help I will talk to you soon


Lookingforguidance
Phone Reading - 12/29/2020

stars

Very spot on! I loved the emotion and descriptions for each card and it affirmed what I knew.


Awill111
Phone Reading - 12/22/2020

stars

I very much connected to her on every level possible she put my mind at ease and continued to put my mind at ease about the current situation I am trying to work through. She seemed to really connect with me as well and I continue to pray for the best.


thatahel
Phone Reading - 12/20/2020

stars

She is so spot on . You don’t need feed her any information. She will say everything to you . And very consistent. She is a must try. Thank you so much !


SublimeStar
Phone Reading - 12/20/2020

stars

I feel like 5 stars is not enough. She is beyond your average psychic. Absolutely fast and accurate on everything!!


thatahel
Phone Reading - 12/8/2020

stars

She is the best one I have ever spoken in my life . She is real don’t need details for you and the most important don’t give you a fairy tale . She will be on my list forever . Thanks my dear . You are a rockstar :-)


Arad_133746
Phone Reading - 11/12/2020

stars

Thank you


Unicorn7
Phone Reading - 11/7/2020

stars

She was amazing. She connected right away. I've spoken to several physics and they all asked me questions and didn't give me much. Legacy was specific and gave me clear direction. I loved her spirituality, empathy, and direct approach.


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 11/4/2020

stars

Wonderful, career questions good, thank you! Will call again.