Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
25 Ratings in last 90 days

93 reviews since Jun 2017

Dolly Stokes
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Legacy is awesome! We connected right away without Tarot Cards. She is very intuitive & all her answers made sense. I feel such in a better place of peace. Highly recommendable & worthy.


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 1/9/2022

stars

Wow! Great reading!!! Call her!


Violet21
Phone Reading - 11/11/2021

stars

Amazing reading. Spot on! Confirming and uplifting. Hard truths delivered straight no chaser but with empathy.


Shane82894
Phone Reading - 11/6/2021

stars

I’ve talk to Legacy for months now. She just hits the nail on the head and knows what you are thinking without saying too much. She’s infectious and most importantly her predictions are right. Thank you, Legacy!


Guidance
Phone Reading - 10/31/2021

stars

The best and loveliest person. Spot on!


denim1920
Phone Reading - 10/24/2021

stars

Oh my god, a great reader. Full of details. I will call again.


AlwaysLove
Phone Reading - 10/17/2021

stars

My new favorite!!!! She is sooo good!!! I felt seen and understood...Got the information I needed to process my work and personal life....I could have talked to Legacy for hours....


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/16/2021

stars

First time talking to Legacy, she provided a lot of information, she said next year by this time I should have a marriage proposal if not I should have to move on, I agreed. She told me to wait few more months, maybe until the beginning of the year. Thank you


mtfreedomeagle
Phone Reading - 10/16/2021

stars

Legacy is very intuitive. She has never guided me wrong. I just love her. Her personality, energy, and spiritual guides are amazing. I do not wish to speak to anyone else. Blessings Legacy and Thank You.


Tiffa79
Phone Reading - 9/25/2021

stars

Legacy was on point about everything. I barely said a word and she was on point. I will call her again.