Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
19 Ratings in last 90 days

106 reviews since Jun 2017

maureenottoson56
Phone Reading - 6/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Lovely personality; respectful; kind; accurate readings. I always feel better when I speak to Legacy. She is a gem... Thank you Legacy!!


DamitaJoe
Phone Reading - 6/4/2022

stars

Legacy is the absolute best!! I love her energy. She has been on point with every reading. Highly recommend Legacy. Thank you for clarity.


Abraham
Phone Reading - 5/18/2022

stars

Amazing as always.


Queen34
Phone Reading - 5/5/2022

stars

Love love love her .. accurate readings very sweet straight to the point


NINAO5781
Phone Reading - 5/4/2022

stars

She immediately picked up on my situation. She gave me the insight and the answers I needed. I will be giving her a call back in a few months.


Shanti
Phone Reading - 5/3/2022

stars

This was an amazing, accurate reading. She was so spot on with everything. I am now filled with hope. I will know in a few days if the predictions will come to pass and provide an update. I look forward to speaking with you again. Thank you very much


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 5/2/2022

stars

She's phenomenal!!!


Alice765
Phone Reading - 4/12/2022

stars

Amazing!! She gave me a whole insight about my BF! She delivered the truth as she gets it! She told me she sees a female energy around him which is true and the nature of their connection! Also told me what’s going on in his life which is also true !! Thank you so much Legacy very fast and honest and on point! No sugar coating


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 3/29/2022

stars

Absolutely excellent!


Cherylja65
Phone Reading - 3/4/2022

stars

Absolutely amazing once again! This advisor is kind, direct, and very, very accurate. She sees deeply into the situation! Call her!