Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
13 Ratings in last 90 days

114 reviews since Jun 2017

maureenottoson56
Phone Reading - 6/22/2022

Featured Review stars

Lovely personality; respectful; kind; accurate readings. I always feel better when I speak to Legacy. She is a gem... Thank you Legacy!!


Queen34
Phone Reading - 9/21/2022

stars

I love talking to Legacy. She goes right into how I’m feeling and she’s exactly right. Her predictions were on point as well.


Unique
Phone Reading - 9/3/2022

stars

Very honest and direct. Thanks.


Cam368
Phone Reading - 8/30/2022

stars

Great insight on what she told me in my reading


DMdiaz
Phone Reading - 8/10/2022

stars

Legacy will always get 5 stars from me! Unless there is opportunity to give more. She is honest fun and right on target with whatever info I am looking for!


Cam368
Phone Reading - 7/29/2022

stars

She gave me great advice


Cam368
Phone Reading - 7/24/2022

stars

I felt that she had me understanding what I needed to know about my situation she is a great person


Starbangles
Phone Reading - 7/17/2022

stars

Whew! She is on point. Picked up on what I suspected was occurring in this person after an event.


Hannah
Phone Reading - 6/26/2022

stars

Legacy is amazing! Coolest chick ever to speak with. She has the funniest, most interesting metaphors and songs to reference and depict certain parts of the reading. They come to her so quickly too, and are always exactly how I would describe it myself! She feels like a fun friend to talk with too. She’s just real. Somehow she finds a way to avoid sugarcoating or dancing around the truth, but still make you feel empowered and comforted at the same time. My favorite reader I’ve ever spoken with in my life, hands down.


DamitaJoe
Phone Reading - 6/4/2022

stars

Legacy is the absolute best!! I love her energy. She has been on point with every reading. Highly recommend Legacy. Thank you for clarity.