Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

85 reviews since Jun 2017

Dolly Stokes
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Legacy is awesome! We connected right away without Tarot Cards. She is very intuitive & all her answers made sense. I feel such in a better place of peace. Highly recommendable & worthy.


Tiffa79
Phone Reading - 9/25/2021

stars

Legacy was on point about everything. I barely said a word and she was on point. I will call her again.


929iot
Phone Reading - 9/10/2021

stars

No friends in the industry! Way better song than This is why I’m hot! Haha , Legacy is great! I’ll never forget that call She was spot on and right about everything, She does not miss


MS+MM2017
Phone Reading - 9/3/2021

stars

Always amazing


Guidance
Phone Reading - 7/7/2021

stars

This was an experience I will never forget. She started off and hit EVERYTHING without me having to say much of anything, No wonder her reviews are so amazing. I pray that what she says comes true! Still in a bit of shock at all she knew. What a gifted reader. Thank you Legacy.


Yashmin21
Phone Reading - 7/4/2021

stars

Thank you Legacy, appreciate the honesty because I needed it. I will be back.


Miranda
Phone Reading - 6/26/2021

stars

I’ve had multiple readings on this site and think all the readers are very good but Legacy is exceptional. I requested no tools and she knew my situation exactly and was able to give predictions and advice on my situation. I will call her again. She is worth waiting in line for!


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 6/24/2021

stars

Lol she was respectful of my time accurate about my reading I love her will definitely be back


JstarF
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

Legacy was a Godsend. Immediately, she tuned in to me and my question. She gave very insightful and helpful information. Legacy stayed on issue to answer my question and help me to find peace and a path forward. It truly was an amazing experience. She has a gift and I thank God for her. Thank you Legacy! I appreciate you and the fact that you are sharing your gift for good.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

chapinachula
Phone Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

I had another reading with Legacy on June Sunday the 13th (my previous one was cut off short due to work) and she was able to pick up right back where we left off and gave all the answers I needed. I will be definitely calling her back again.....good job Legacy.