Customer review - Psychic Legacy
Psychic Legacy x4138

Legacy x4138

an Educator

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
9 Ratings in last 90 days

82 reviews since Jun 2017

Dolly Stokes
Phone Reading - 4/1/2021

Featured Review stars

Legacy is awesome! We connected right away without Tarot Cards. She is very intuitive & all her answers made sense. I feel such in a better place of peace. Highly recommendable & worthy.


Guidance
Phone Reading - 7/7/2021

stars

This was an experience I will never forget. She started off and hit EVERYTHING without me having to say much of anything, No wonder her reviews are so amazing. I pray that what she says comes true! Still in a bit of shock at all she knew. What a gifted reader. Thank you Legacy.


Yashmin21
Phone Reading - 7/4/2021

stars

Thank you Legacy, appreciate the honesty because I needed it. I will be back.


Miranda
Phone Reading - 6/26/2021

stars

I’ve had multiple readings on this site and think all the readers are very good but Legacy is exceptional. I requested no tools and she knew my situation exactly and was able to give predictions and advice on my situation. I will call her again. She is worth waiting in line for!


Lovelight
Phone Reading - 6/24/2021

stars

Lol she was respectful of my time accurate about my reading I love her will definitely be back


JstarF
Phone Reading - 6/18/2021

stars

Legacy was a Godsend. Immediately, she tuned in to me and my question. She gave very insightful and helpful information. Legacy stayed on issue to answer my question and help me to find peace and a path forward. It truly was an amazing experience. She has a gift and I thank God for her. Thank you Legacy! I appreciate you and the fact that you are sharing your gift for good.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

chapinachula
Phone Reading - 6/13/2021

stars

I had another reading with Legacy on June Sunday the 13th (my previous one was cut off short due to work) and she was able to pick up right back where we left off and gave all the answers I needed. I will be definitely calling her back again.....good job Legacy.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 5/30/2021

stars

Good, spot on with career questions, will call again.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 5/13/2021

stars

Legacy is awesome, this wasn't my first reading with her, but as usual, she is always on point.


Loveisamazing
Phone Reading - 5/5/2021

stars

OMG!!! Amazing and astounding, like wow! The messages are different, not like other readings, although she may use cards and clairvoyance etc. She puts things in perspective and gets to the point fast. It was well worth the wait, she was so busy, I couldn't extend the reading. So make sure you add, the amount you need. because it will be worth it and you won't regret having a reading. If you can put her on speaker phone and record with her permission. Because the messages from her come fast. Thank you, for sharing your gift Legacy!