Customer review - Psychic Luna
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Luna x4185

Luna x4185

Nurturing

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
6 Ratings in last 90 days

152 reviews since Jun 2020

browneyez1031
Phone Reading - 2/11/2022

Featured Review stars

Luna, Is first and far must a five star ***** , she happens to be absolutely amazing,supportive and compassionate though she remains direct and honest. The details that she tunes into that i never made mention were incredibly specific and exact . while i deal with this toxic third party person that is reeking habit in my 5 1/2 years relationship. Thank you Luna for your encouragement,insight and guidance during this difficult and challenging time in my life .


NicoE941
Chat Reading - 2/29/2024

stars

Thank you for the clarity. I was wanting to get a reading from you for the past couple of days and I'm not disappointed. I appreciate it


Ryan45
Chat Reading - 1/29/2024

stars

Connected on things I never said and was pretty instant on her sights for my issues. Hopefully all comes even with poi free will


bsmbsmbsm
Chat Reading - 1/10/2024

stars

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS !!!!!


Alynn44
Chat Reading - 1/1/2024

stars

Thx so much Happy New Year!!


cashford
Chat Reading - 12/21/2023

stars

Thanks


Shampear87
Chat Reading - 12/14/2023

stars

Awesome


Nickiii
Phone Reading - 11/20/2023

stars

I had such a good reading with Luna! We don’t speak often as I try to limit my calls to once a quarter, but this reading was amazing as the others have been. I reached out this time for a Fall update and to let her know that my job situation played out exactly how and when she said it would. She told me that I would be offered a job from a former coworker and I would start right after the new year. She got it exactly right. Thank you, Luna! Looking forward to our next chat.


Krish1996
Phone Reading - 11/15/2023

stars

It was great to hear new insights from Luna. Helped me a lot


dreamymeena
Phone Reading - 10/13/2023

stars

I trust what she said. Will wait patiently for things to unfold. She is super duper sweet and tuned in very quickly. Thank you so much for your time this evening.