Customer review - Psychic Phoenix
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Phoenix x4238

Phoenix x4238

Candid

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

105 reviews since Aug 2021

Jolie86
Chat Reading - 7/16/2024

stars

I only had a short reading with Phoenix, so I kept my inquiry limited and didn't provide all the details. She was quick to give insight that seemed accurate to the situation. But what really surprised me was a piece of advice she gave me at the end that was 100% relevant to why I was worried about the situation. (This was something I didn't even hint towards, she picked it up on her own.) She did give me a positive reading, so hoping the rest comes true over the next few weeks!


Abrawasmyname
Chat Reading - 7/11/2024

stars

excellent!!


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 6/8/2024

stars

Shes great. Asked her about an issue with a coworker and she was right about his undoing. So glad it came true.


Ishuber
Chat Reading - 5/25/2024

stars

Had a follow up reading with her. She was correct about poi being more open and positive about our connection and I give her credit for suggesting to focus on the moment. She answered a question about an older connection and was on the money. She helps me understand what I’m picking up.


Ishuber
Chat Reading - 5/23/2024

stars

I appreciate how she carefully tells me to focus on the task at hand. Otherwise my moment to make a memory could’ve slipped through my fingers… many thanks


customer(s) found the following review helpful

treasure
Phone Reading - 5/2/2024

stars

Out Every One I Ever Talk to in such a short time Phoneix was phenomenal She jumped straight to the point. I will forever stay in touch with her,?


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 5/2/2024

stars

I always get reading from her because she’s very accurate and I feel very patient with me. Always feel welcomed and appreciate her honesty


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 4/6/2024

stars

Consistently accurate. Always has patience with me and clarifies my interpretation of incidents


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 3/9/2024

stars

Always accurate readings. Very helpful


Ishuber
Phone Reading - 3/5/2024

stars

Always a great connection. She definitely helps me figure things out. But I really love that she’s nonjudgmental