Customer review - Psychic Raelyn
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Get a Psychic Reading today! Only $1/min for new customers. Get Started!
Psychic Raelyn x4087

Raelyn x4087

Charismatic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 3:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


stars
3 Ratings in last 90 days

80 reviews since Oct 2020

Sophiqcruzz
Phone Reading - 6/16/2021

Featured Review stars

Spot on and very straight foward i felt like she was in my head the entire time telling me everything i knew and everything i needed to know


Queen34
Phone Reading - 2/18/2024

stars

great reading as usual


Sunshine2372
Phone Reading - 2/7/2024

stars

Always on point, look forward to talking again.


CierraN
Phone Reading - 1/13/2024

stars

Raelyn, my goodness this was a reading that was extremely transparent and super helpful. She not only confirmed what my intuition was showing me but she also gave me insight on how to nurture it. It was like a big sister type of energy somethings I wasn’t quite ready to hear down to things that were over due to hear! I’m grateful for her genuinely! I can still hear her saying yeah you have to do what’s best for you! I will be returning with an update.


JesusLoves
Phone Reading - 11/8/2023

stars

I am sure she had the best intentions but I came out even more confused. She just said the way I felt was validated but could not say what it was or help me with my future. I feel a bit disappointed : ( Blessings to all who read this.


ncukie1
Phone Reading - 11/1/2023

stars

I had a reading with this lady today and I am so pleased. She didn’t tell me what I wanted and expected to hear but she gave it to me raw and uncut but with so much compassion. She was able to tune in to things I hadn’t mentioned to her. It was truly like talking to a girlfriend. I will be calling her back just to keep her updated as things unfold


Sharli
Phone Reading - 10/26/2023

stars

Raelyn is the best. She gave me answers to questions before I even asked. She's highly intuitive and accurate.


Sexy1959
Chat Reading - 9/23/2023

stars

Raelyn is awesome. She gave me clarity on my person. She was spot on to a tee. If you are lost and want clarity on matters of the heart, She is the one to go to. I will be speaking to her again in 4 to 6 months as that is as far out as her readings go.


nmbovary
Phone Reading - 9/10/2023

stars

Raelyn was very quick, clear and direct. She seemed to have an accurate sense of my POI's energy and our current situation. The call ended before I could say thank you for the reading! I appreciate your advice.


LightSpark
Chat Reading - 8/12/2023

stars

very accurate, connected, direct, real, and kind.