Customer review - Psychic Raelyn
Psychic Raelyn x4087

Raelyn x4087

Charismatic

$5.00 $1.00/min
Connect until 10:00 pm EST

Ratings & Reviews


4½ stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

43 reviews since Oct 2020

Sophiqcruzz
Phone Reading - 6/16/2021

Featured Review stars

Spot on and very straight foward i felt like she was in my head the entire time telling me everything i knew and everything i needed to know


Aratheus1
Phone Reading - 12/2/2022

stars

She nailed the situation exactly, with specific details and gave amazing insights that helped enormously. She is truly gifted.


Queen34
Chat Reading - 11/19/2022

stars

Raelyn gives great information as always however her delivery tonight was rude. I’m giving stars because she is still good with information ..as she said I’m paying her for a service … hopefully my next encounter her delivery will be better she’s normally nice maybe it was just tonight idk.


Jahsan13
Phone Reading - 11/7/2022

stars

Raelyn is attentive and very informative about her reading. She tells you what is the cause. She explains everything to you.

Raelyn replied...

I appreciate you it's a pleasure working with you on your life Journey thank you so much for the lovely energy exchange my dear.


Geminibr
Phone Reading - 10/27/2022

stars

She was great! She had great energy and was spot on. She gave me insight and closure! Definitely recommend!


Sexy1959
Chat Reading - 10/6/2022

stars

Not enough stars for this lady! She was AWESOME. Everything she said about my poi was correct to the tee. She brought lots of clarity to my situation. Connect with her and she will definitely tell you what you need to know in a very subtle way. I WILL DEFINITELY CALL HER AGAIN FOR SURE!!!


Alana_Love78
Phone Reading - 9/30/2022

stars

I like her. It was my first time calling and first time doing chat last week. Very articulate and accurate. She was very considerate of my time and I really appreciate that. Thank you.


customer(s) found the following review helpful

Queen34
Phone Reading - 9/22/2022

stars

Update from my first few readings. She was acccurare with predictions. In March she told me I would get a new job in October. I did! She told me I would be taking or needing to get certification for job.. the next week I had the chance to sign up . She asked was I wearing gold for my bday and my hair and dress were both Gold. She definitely connected with me each time. Thank you so much for your insight Rae


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 9/4/2022

stars

First time taking to Raelyn, very informative reading, last sentence she said “”” is cheaper to keep her””” I hear this before! Thank you !


espat2020
Phone Reading - 7/25/2022

stars

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!! She is my go-to. Truly honest and she read to the T, of my situations. Wish I had enough $ to continue. Thanks, Raelyn for the scoop. I know the paths to take on both issues. Much love and light.