Customer review - Psychic Robert
Psychic Robert x4182

Robert x4182

Warmhearted

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

9 reviews since Jun 2020

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 2/14/2021

Featured Review stars

Robert is great, he told me the things I needed to hear and he was on point, I will be calling him again.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/24/2021

stars

First time talking to Robert and he is awesome!! Thank you so much! I’m going to be honest here, I've been calling this past few weeks like crazy, trying to find the answer yes or no, if so when? Robert’s outcome is very similar to my to go advisor. What I like about Robert is the way he gives you the message, he speaks plain English! He does not use fancy words where it only leaves me scared or not hopeful for the future. He tells you what he sees and how he sees it! I will definitely call him back!


ER Nurse1020
Chat Reading - 9/25/2021

stars

Helpful updates on POI. Always feel connected with Robert and get helpful details to figure out next steps. One of the best here!


Atukes
Phone Reading - 5/9/2021

stars

I felt a strong connection to Robert. Robert hit on some points i know he didnt know about. I must definitely will be reaching out when i have more money. I wish i could add more stars.


Latonya2
Phone Reading - 4/29/2021

stars

He was awesome!


customer(s) found the following review helpful

jdevine1
Phone Reading - 1/1/2021

stars

Loved talking with him. Was on point and I believe his reading is exactly as he said (had verification of his reading by an event).


Unicorn88
Phone Reading - 8/30/2020

stars

No connection . We were going in circles and he would change information . I had to keep asking him to clarify as he kept going back and forth with different details


customer(s) found the following review helpful

vernell9344
Phone Reading - 7/30/2020

stars

Robert is amazing, funny but get serious when it comes to the reading. Thank you


customer(s) found the following review helpful

vernell9344
Phone Reading - 7/24/2020

stars

He was Fabulous, it was my first time speaking with him and he told me exactly what was going right on point without me saying anything about things in my life, THANKS AND I WILL CALL YOU AGAIN, Robert will be my new advisor.