Customer review - Psychic Robert
Psychic Robert x4182

Robert x4182

Warmhearted

Ratings & Reviews


stars
7 Ratings in last 90 days

17 reviews since Jun 2020

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 2/14/2021

Featured Review stars

Robert is great, he told me the things I needed to hear and he was on point, I will be calling him again.


Dolphingirl
Chat Reading - 4/29/2022

stars

Robert was amazing! He knew things about myself and my POI that I did not even tell him. He really brought my anxiety back down. My patience will be key to my situation. He gave me more hope when I was feeling hopeless. I will be in touch again!


Nenna10
Chat Reading - 4/27/2022

stars

Had a chat reading with 1st call he told me my partner was working last night and he works a lot and always on the go so on point! He told me to expect a call soon he’s amazing thank you!!


Cherry Blossom
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Nice but I kind of feel I was leading the reading. I would say something and get “Yes, I can see that.” Technically, I just told you.


TazzMatack
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Gave what I thought were generic answers and never actually answered my question. Felt no connection with him. Given chat was short. Best of luck in future.


win1804
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Robert is extremely talented. He analyzes situations and POIs in-depth.


win1804
Chat Reading - 4/24/2022

stars

The top reader here...he doesn't miss a beat!


win1804
Chat Reading - 4/23/2022

stars

VERY ACCURATE!


Abraham
Chat Reading - 1/13/2022

stars

He was spot on regarding my POI. As well with my job situation.


green_eyes1975
Phone Reading - 10/24/2021

stars

First time talking to Robert and he is awesome!! Thank you so much! I’m going to be honest here, I've been calling this past few weeks like crazy, trying to find the answer yes or no, if so when? Robert’s outcome is very similar to my to go advisor. What I like about Robert is the way he gives you the message, he speaks plain English! He does not use fancy words where it only leaves me scared or not hopeful for the future. He tells you what he sees and how he sees it! I will definitely call him back!