Customer review - Psychic Robert
Psychic Robert x4182

Robert x4182

Warmhearted

Ratings & Reviews


stars
2 Ratings in last 90 days

21 reviews since Jun 2020

Dana8067
Phone Reading - 2/14/2021

Featured Review stars

Robert is great, he told me the things I needed to hear and he was on point, I will be calling him again.


green_eyes1975
Chat Reading - 8/26/2022

stars

I spoke with Robert back in 10/2021 and everything he predicted for 2/2022 came to fruition. Yesterday I spoke with him via chat and sees better times by the end of autumn. He is kind and gentle delivering new, positive and uplifting. Thank you Robert!


Sherlor
Chat Reading - 7/30/2022

stars

I felt like he was understanding and gave me insight into my situation.


mascore45
Chat Reading - 6/25/2022

stars

Nice guy. Not sure if he’s the real deal as I had to dish out info to him. He had good suggestions and was very positive but it wasn’t anything impressive that met my expectation for psychics.


win1804
Chat Reading - 5/20/2022

stars

a class act and a TALENTED natural...very precise and Robert can see what you don't say.


Dolphingirl
Chat Reading - 4/29/2022

stars

Robert was amazing! He knew things about myself and my POI that I did not even tell him. He really brought my anxiety back down. My patience will be key to my situation. He gave me more hope when I was feeling hopeless. I will be in touch again!


Nenna10
Chat Reading - 4/27/2022

stars

Had a chat reading with 1st call he told me my partner was working last night and he works a lot and always on the go so on point! He told me to expect a call soon he’s amazing thank you!!


Cherry Blossom
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Nice but I kind of feel I was leading the reading. I would say something and get “Yes, I can see that.” Technically, I just told you.


TazzMatack
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Gave what I thought were generic answers and never actually answered my question. Felt no connection with him. Given chat was short. Best of luck in future.


win1804
Chat Reading - 4/26/2022

stars

Robert is extremely talented. He analyzes situations and POIs in-depth.