Customer review - Psychic Sage
Are you a Hollywood Psychics customer? Sign in now.
Psychic Sage x4164

Sage x4164

a Believer

$5.00 $1.00/min
Away check my schedule

Ratings & Reviews


11 New!
66 Ratings in last 90 days

11 reviews since Jun 2018

catluver
Chat Reading - 8/21/2019

Featured Review stars

She was pretty good on reading POI. She was able to tell me some things that i needed to know. Very accurate on many things.


Kamore
Chat Reading - 5/28/2020

stars

Nice and good advice and suggestions


quirogchic
Phone Reading - 9/4/2019

stars

I hope her predictions come thru!


eileen
Phone Reading - 8/5/2019

stars

Excellent reader! She was correct about what will happen.. Will call Sage in the future. Thanks..


eileen
Phone Reading - 7/26/2019

stars

Really accurate. Easy to talk with about issue at hand. My reading was excellent! Will call this reader again in future. Thank you.


eileen
Phone Reading - 7/23/2019

stars

So accurate. Excellent. Will choose this reader again in the future. Thank you. :)


eileen
Phone Reading - 7/12/2019

stars

Excellent! Everything she told me would happen really did happen when she told me it would. I will choose this reader again in the future.


vanelops
Chat Reading - 5/16/2019

stars

Believe she saw the person and situation asked about well. Didn't sound like she was just telling me what I wanted to hear, and what she said resonated with what others have said. Will be back for updates. Thank you. XOXO


skygirl
Chat Reading - 12/16/2018

stars

Read with Sage about 2(?) years ago. At the time, the information she gave me didn't resonate. I kept the chat & moved on with my life...Fast forward to the present time. The person she described back then has come into my life & the way I know is b/c of her very precise description...Really uncanny!


lritchie
Chat Reading - 8/10/2018

stars

Very Good.